HEY ME LOOKING FOR MY OLD SP HAIZ... HEAR FOR ASPOON THEY SOLD OFF LIAO WISH TO MEET UP WITH THE OWNER IF ANYONE SAW OR OWN FS7828L A WEST PAINTWORK PLS PM ME K THANK YOU... :smile:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

HEY ME LOOKING FOR MY OLD SP HAIZ... HEAR FOR ASPOON THEY SOLD OFF LIAO WISH TO MEET UP WITH THE OWNER IF ANYONE SAW OR OWN FS7828L A WEST PAINTWORK PLS PM ME K THANK YOU... 

HEY ME LOOKING FOR MY OLD SP HAIZ... HEAR FOR ASPOON THEY SOLD OFF LIAO WISH TO MEET UP WITH THE OWNER IF ANYONE SAW OR OWN FT9302T A BLUE PAINTWORK PLS PM ME K THANK YOU...

hi got a new sp, plate no- fr8276c......does anybody here is the previous owner????

Let the bygones be bygones.. :weep:

*If you think it's safe, think again..

*[NEW] Traffic Watch

SG Map

Road Map of Malaysia

Today's Weather

SP Regular Outing

SP Thread

$INGAPORE IS A FINE country!

Pay Peanuts, Get MonKeys!

Originally posted by dickchingus@Oct 13 2005, 04:05 PM

Jus got my bike from Albert, respraying, shd be rdy next week!

hope nothing goes wrong..

FR plate for $3000, on the road+respray ~ got kanna carrot?

hmmm i like analysing costs...3k OTR

imagine insurance 300

spray work 3 colours 500

gst and various costs 100

machine price 2.1k for FR plate...

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 13 2005, 02:31 AM

Courtesy of il4

haha good stuff!

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by CivicR@Oct 13 2005, 01:02 PM

Hi honam24, the method which MC28 will work, but I presume U got a car jack to do it or get someone to hold the bike while U lube it. My friend borrow my car jack and use it to lift his phamton to lube his bike. Can warm up the chain and lube same time. Hahaha.. Brillant idea.

carjack is the best method la.. even the mechs use carjack but they dun lube the chain the way the pics say.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by dickchingus@Oct 13 2005, 04:05 PM

Jus got my bike from Albert, respraying, shd be rdy next week!

hope nothing goes wrong..

FR plate for $3000, on the road+respray ~ got kanna carrot?

if with insurance still ok la.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 13 2005, 08:02 PM

That's the best time for the lube to actually get into the o-ring... :slapforehead:

now i remember.. my mech told me that a long time ago..

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by willy83@Oct 14 2005, 01:51 AM

ya lo.. no tp ma.. no need scare summon or wat.. haha.. get used to the bike 1st ma.. and its really good to ride a more power bike lo.. feels song also..

pump petrol ur fren help u pump issit.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by bgoy@Oct 15 2005, 12:10 AM

hmmm i like analysing costs...3k OTR

imagine insurance 300

spray work 3 colours 500

gst and various costs 100

machine price 2.1k for FR plate...

3 colours dun cost $500 la.. at most $300 plus..

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

3 colours dun cost $500 la.. at most $300 plus..

I beg to differ depend where U go get it done. Certain paintjob require more work will cost more.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by CivicR@Oct 15 2005, 08:39 AM

I beg to differ depend where U go get it done. Certain paintjob require more work will cost more.

ya it depends on e paint quality

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by enfant@Oct 14 2005, 10:24 PM

HEY ME LOOKING FOR MY OLD SP HAIZ... HEAR FOR ASPOON THEY SOLD OFF LIAO WISH TO MEET UP WITH THE OWNER IF ANYONE SAW OR OWN FT9302T A BLUE PAINTWORK PLS PM ME K THANK YOU... :smile:

HEY WHY COPY ME THE EXECT AS VERSE KAO....

eh asking.. how cum my speedomter meter , the neddle.. shake like crazy.. hard even to see wad speed i on.. why like dat ah?? my tachometer ok leh.. very smooth.. how cum??

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Guest IceBerkZ
Originally posted by Awin@Oct 14 2005, 03:31 AM

one bike shop at jb qoute me 145 ringgits for non original rear absorber/shock for SP.

hey awin.. u went jb juz now in the afternoon is it?.. tot i saw u waiting with a couple of ur frens not joining the jam goin back to sinapore customs...

btw... dat shock absorber u asked about is wat type?... dun tell me its posh leh... is it of better quality den the original or worst??

:btw: PM me ur hp no. if any... nice meetin u at Arnold's dat time... if go JB go together ah.. the more the merrier... :cheer:

ok guys, i guess u already saw wat MS post regarding the right method of lubing the chain. actually u can also spray from below the chain guard area, as long as u control the nozzle onto the chain o-rings and just a bit on the rollers are fine..

also make sure, your chain is hot so that penetration of the lub can be done onto the chain.

.......................................................................................................................

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

Originally posted by iceberkz@Oct 15 2005, 10:40 PM

hey awin.. u went jb juz now in the afternoon is it?.. tot i saw u waiting with a couple of ur frens not joining the jam goin back to sinapore customs...

btw... dat shock absorber u asked about is wat type?... dun tell me its posh leh... is it of better quality den the original or worst??

:btw: PM me ur hp no. if any... nice meetin u at Arnold's dat time... if go JB go together ah.. the more the merrier... :cheer:

da mech at ah boy jb qoute me dat price.. dunno wad kind of brands.

dun tink it is original lor.. in s'pore to change original one cost more den 200 bucks, wad ah heard den.

as long da absorber do give sum height without hittin da hump, it is fine for me.

up to yer own opinions den...

if nxt time do saw me.. call me den.. winkz!!

any one hav any idea how much is da cost of a SP's plastic headlight, not da bulb.

thks..

hihi ft plate for 2.4 is it ok? wat to look out for when buying frm private sellers? anyone? thanks

24th Feb'06 - 28th Jun'06 NSR 150SP FR 8*9*Y

29th Jun'06 -Dec'06 Crutches n Taxi

Jan'06 - present day Public Transport

25th May'07 Daihatsu Extol

bike sold on my bdae!!

wanna know transfer of ownership roughly how much?

24th Feb'06 - 28th Jun'06 NSR 150SP FR 8*9*Y

29th Jun'06 -Dec'06 Crutches n Taxi

Jan'06 - present day Public Transport

25th May'07 Daihatsu Extol

bike sold on my bdae!!

me jus full service...

feel it very smooth..

got different..

but petrol went up

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP