Nice meeting you at hkl today... :)

yeah man.. take care broo!! ride safely and see ya gain sumtime.. hehe

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

any motordiam open till late nite?

damn pissed.. my windshield got smashed by some bast4rd and saitao got scratched :nono: fellow bro in s'goon area pls keep a lookout.

likdat can report police anot nb

-Juz a SP rider- don't blow me ty.

<u>My Rides:</u>

April 2004 - September 2004: Yamaha SR125

October 2004 - September 2006: Honda NSR150 SP(FT8151T)

September 2006 - ? :Public Transport

Originally posted by BabySP@Oct 22 2005, 01:59 AM

damn pissed.. my windshield got smashed by some bast4rd and saitao got scratched :nono: fellow bro in s'goon area pls keep a lookout.

can report but cant do anything much,.. the most they do is send ppl for more petrolling but juz for a couple of daez only lo.. unless u caught him red handled.

If not get a bike cover to cover lo..

Do u offend somebody?

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by honam24@Oct 22 2005, 02:43 AM

can report but cant do anything much,.. the most they do is send ppl for more petrolling but juz for a couple of daez only lo.. unless u caught him red handled.

If not get a bike cover to cover lo..

Do u offend somebody?

this is a gd qn.. dun tink offended anyone leh :giddy:

but theres a grp of malays been hanging ard lately.. not pointing finger at them lah. sad.

firstly was p plate stolen den now no longer p plater den windshield smashed :faint:

summore the engine switch in off mode.. sibei ji siao haiz scat to ride sia who noes if they got throw any rubbish in my endcan anot.

anyway.. price of windshield ard how much ah?

suay ah! :cry:

Originally posted by BabySP@Oct 22 2005, 01:59 AM

eh bro.. wait u change wind shield liao.. go down n camp.. ambush that bugger la..take photo.. den bash him up.. he say wan go police den u report him.. with the prove he sure dun dare one..

make him pay after bashing him..

Originally posted by darren_soh86@Oct 22 2005, 09:52 AM

eh bro.. wait u change wind shield liao.. go down n camp.. ambush that bugger la..take photo.. den bash him up.. he say wan go police den u report him.. with the prove he sure dun dare one..

lol, yeah thats a gd one there!!

after you bash him..he might report to police.. then both kana.. he kana for damaging things.. you kana for assaulting.. hehe.. why dun you just take the pic .. show it to him.. and threathen to show police.. if he pleads.. then ask him to buy you one ex yoshi footrest lah.. haha.. if he dun wan.. then send him to the police.. idea eh?? blackmail!

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

:weep: sekali they one big grp den i kana bash instead lol.

nvm lah i've jus changed it.. n oso report police liao.

too bad i'm not camper haha :sweat:

$18 leh.. kana carrot? :giddy:

Yoz CivicR, saw ur bike at planet jus now! :cheeky:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

hey guys good evening..anyways wld like a help from u guys..

i believe LAB does sell sp fairings like the side and back... . i bought the side fairing once last week... but what i want to know is whether they selll the

fairing for the fuel tank? cos i have never seen it being sold before..

if there is.. u guys have any idea how much it cost?

Originally posted by matjurong@Oct 22 2005, 06:38 PM

hey guys good evening..anyways wld like a help from u guys..

i believe LAB does sell sp fairings like the side and back... . i bought the side fairing once last week... but what i want to know is whether they selll the

fairing for the fuel tank? cos i have never seen it being sold before..

if there is.. u guys have any idea how much it cost?

Fuel tank farring?

It's the whole fuel tank..Yea,they do sell it..Why not?

Didn't know fuel tank got fairing wah fierce leh.

Yoz CivicR, saw ur bike at planet jus now!

Is it !! How is she? Sadly can't get her back today cos Ah-Cheong say the engine block have return yet. :weep:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by CivicR@Oct 22 2005, 09:22 PM

Is it !! How is she? Sadly can't get her back today cos Ah-Cheong say the engine block have return yet. :weep:

haha, the block still not on the bike, only saw the piston sticking out of the bottom part of the engine..heez...din noe it was urs until i saw the fairing and ur nick on the windshield..hehe

so u check out the ZXR400 yetz?

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

so u check out the ZXR400 yetz?

Not yet, i think its from A.S Phoon, but recall is a stock green in colour? Anyway when I collect the bikes will check it out.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

whaha everyone seems to be upgrading hehe.. anyway ride safe guys.. cheers

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

Originally posted by Avita@Oct 22 2005, 09:57 PM

whaha everyone seems to be upgrading hehe.. anyway ride safe guys.. cheers

haha.. ya lo..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

i went there yesterday got the tzm guys n the aprili guys one whole chunk there.. i was in it.. hehe

Originally posted by matjurong@Oct 23 2005, 10:30 AM

anyone have any idea how much is it..

No idea my friend..Perhaps u can call Regina @ 62955449 and enquire about the price..