Originally posted by baby devil@Oct 24 2005, 12:04 PM

Anyone gng Planet in the afternoon today? Thinking of gng down to change my steering cones... :smile:

though u say ur licence kanna revoke?? so fast got bike liaoz???

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Anyone gng Planet in the afternoon today? Thinking of gng down to change my steering cones...

I'm collecting my bike from Planet afternoon also but be going quite late. Hey U got back ur license leh meh, so fast? What bike U riding? X1 or wave.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by CivicR@Oct 24 2005, 12:57 PM

I'm collecting my bike from Planet afternoon also but be going quite late. Hey U got back ur license leh meh, so fast? What bike U riding? X1 or wave.

It's ME lah...

Wat time u gng there?

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

hi asharie, so u changed ur jet needle for better consumption le mah???

haven lehh.. you leh? when you wanna do? go together perhaps?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Oct 23 2005, 09:27 AM

i went there yesterday got the tzm guys n the aprili guys one whole chunk there.. i was in it.. hehe

Wei..got one more sp leh!

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by wynsen@Oct 23 2005, 06:28 PM

hello brothers, i quite new here, juz asking ah.. if i get sp.. downpayment i give 600.. what's the upfront amt i mus pay?? as in everything included, xfer fees.. downpayment.. insurance.. road tax.. coe.. everything.. around how much?? Thx in advance!! :D:D

i today just bought a sp FTplate... downpay is 1k then i pay for 2 yrs.....every month have to pay $169....

http://funnyhub.com/content_images/7436_4753_thumb.jpg
Originally posted by haroldyeo@Oct 24 2005, 04:50 PM

i today just bought a sp FTplate... downpay is 1k then i pay for 2 yrs.....every month have to pay $169....

ah.. i see.. thats the full amount u paid to the shop ah? thats all?

True friends stab you in the front.

You got a FT plate SP for $5056 including interest??? :giddy:

Dont mind, can u provide the price before deducting off ur downpayment?

It's ME lah...

Wat time u gng there?

Just came back from Planet, ur bike still there leh, I ask Ah Cheong and he say new owner liao? Alas didn't manage to catch a glimse of the ZX4, but say a few nice looking CBR400, there's one just at ATAN motor cool black colour think FL plate, sadly didn't go in and ask.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Oct 24 2005, 01:16 PM

if ya wanna chamged.. ah wanna tag along too.

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Oct 24 2005, 07:13 PM

total is around $5069.... interest is about 7% for 2nd hand bike

What i mean is how much does it cost OTR?

Not including interest and not deducting ur down payment...

For a FT plate, it's quite ex to me..I remember somebody taking over my FT plate 2 years ago for 3.4k(Price before installment and downpayment)..

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by CivicR@Oct 24 2005, 07:17 PM

Just came back from Planet, ur bike still there leh, I ask Ah Cheong and he say new owner liao? Alas didn't manage to catch a glimse of the ZX4, but say a few nice looking CBR400, there's one just at ATAN motor cool black colour think FL plate, sadly didn't go in and ask.

1 of these days go tog eh...like 2 weeks later like that

i wanna see e CBRs

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Oct 24 2005, 08:30 PM

oh u mean OTR... around 3.4k

ok..

OTR Cost - Downpayment

$3400 - $1000 = $2400

Since u mention 7% interest yearly so 2 years is 14%

Interest for 2 years x Amount remaining

0.14 x $2400 = $336(Interest for 2 years)

Principal amount + Interest

$2400 + $336 = $2736(Total amount repayable for 2 years inclusive of interest)

Installment monthly

$2736 / 24 months = $114 Monthly

$114 is the rightful amount which you should be paying..You sure this is how they calculate???

This method above is definitely correct..

Even if i take the OTR price as 3.6k, monthly would only be $123.50...

Your bike actual cost(Dont have a heart attack my friend)

Since total amount paid is $4056(Inclusive of interest and without your 1k downpay)

And interest rate is mention at 7% yearly and 2 years plan..Interest would be 14%

100%(Amount remaining after deducting downpay) + 14%(Interest for 2 years)

100% + 14% = 114% or 114 units

So we take $4056(Amount payable for 2 years) / 114 units

$4056 / 114 = $35.578947 per unit

Next, we will see how much your bike cost after downpaying 1k but without interest.

Per unit x 100 units(Actual bike cost after downpay but without interest)

$35.578947 x 100 units = $3556.8947(You are paying this amount after 1k downpay,Do note it's without interest at all)

In short, the actual OTR cost of the bike without interest is actually $4557.8947

Trust me..It does helps..

Definitely chop..Which shop my friend if you dont mind??

Originally posted by willy83@Oct 23 2005, 09:02 PM

FR $1400.. so cheap? :confused:

i am selllin cheap coz of my bike farinin... as e farin cfm need 2 b respary...

e bike engie is in a gd condition...say no use.. u can try e bike yaself... e onli thin u need to change mayb is onli e foot rest ...

-empty- â„¢

tio tai until cui cui liao.. 10mths ago i bought my FU plate Machine price $3000. Down $800, every mth i pay $130. scarly i also got TAIed. :cheeky: but did u overhaul ur bike? if yes, then i no comments on the price.

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

Originally posted by aStRoBo|@Oct 24 2005, 10:08 PM

tio tai until cui cui liao.. 10mths ago i bought my FU plate Machine price $3000. Down $800, every mth i pay $130. scarly i also got TAIed. :cheeky:

See my calculation above....

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 24 2005, 10:09 PM

See my calculation above....

ya i read it, gd calculation. but u also feel that he got chopped rite. :confused:

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

Originally posted by aStRoBo|@Oct 24 2005, 10:11 PM

ya i read it, gd calculation. but u also feel that he got chopped rite. :confused:

Big time....

but your calculations nv include insurance, rd tax blah blah? im just asking, im still a p-plate. :cheeky:

Originally posted by aStRoBo|@Oct 24 2005, 10:14 PM

but your calculations nv include insurance, rd tax blah blah? im just asking, im still a p-plate. :cheeky:

OTR means everything is included in order for you to ride..

This is why i ask him for his OTR price...

Even if machine price 3.4k for a FT plate, also kena carrot liaoz..

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Oct 24 2005, 01:16 PM

asharie so hw long does ur full tank takes u to about??? hw many km???