I wan to do Full Servicing But now pok liao haha.. cannot do! going after New Yr lo.. cos i saving up again! any job to intro? haha

tat nite my bro rode out la.. he came back @ 1130

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i tot i heard my nick??! someone went to fly a kite?

next fri night i confirm going to ah gua lane to service bike. not intending to ask many pple along, cos i think i will most likely spend the night there doing big servicings.

im recovering! after CNY i'll be blowing 2T at other cars again!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by SGGH@Jan 27 2006, 09:20 PM

I wan to do Full Servicing But now pok liao haha.. cannot do! going after New Yr lo.. cos i saving up again! any job to intro? haha

i see.. kk.. i still looking for time to go respray my bike etc..

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

Originally posted by SGGH@Jan 27 2006, 09:20 PM

anyway, meet up with civir only at 11.15pm..

could have made it if u gave me a call..:smile:

WAD THE HELL IS the switch fer... emergency use to off engine?????

U are spot on...

Just came back since morning now half dead, and burn pokcet again..:giddy: Anyway Happy Chinese New Year to all..

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

oic. damn i need servicing la. my petrol consumption is like from 230 to 170. super jialet! haha. Respraying there ar? not scared lost?

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Originally posted by flykite@Jan 27 2006, 10:30 PM

nope. since no one wants my sp, i shall keep it. not respray. im fine with the scratches anyway..

same... maybe when too much money den do a 1colour paintwork... black... den get a black suit.. get a black helmet... black gloves.. wah can be ghost rider liao!!

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

no lah.. spary in s'pore.. dun wish to leave my bike there..

u know, there are too many black sp and black riders le. better to get it spray white, then white helmet, everything white, then can get the TP sticker and paste on ur sp. pple sure give way to u on the road. :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

i will still spray it black.. but paste my own stickers..