lol...eh any of u peeps knw where can i get the silverish sp signal light front n back ? my fren say tat one..they kroom one...

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lol...eh any of u peeps knw where can i get the silverish sp signal light front n back ? my fren say tat one..they kroom one...

ahboy .. i intending to gget it too.. but dunnoe if it can fix properly or not.. heard abt it..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

cool...think im gettin it soon...20 bux plus installation rite...?

anyone want irc tyres i sell cheap...heheh..gettin bt39...heard hkl sell 130 isit ?

See buy more can get cheaper? Hee I need two for front. :smile:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

i think 20 for front n back ok already ah..includin installation...since meridien say its quite tricky to fix on it...i dun dare fix it myself if its difficult...

Originally posted by infoboy@Feb 2 2006, 06:39 PM

anyone want irc tyres i sell cheap...heheh..gettin bt39...heard hkl sell 130 isit ?

wah i think this tire u pay me to use i also dont want...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

lol...shuld hav known...think i''ll juz use it for burnout...

Originally posted by infoboy@Feb 2 2006, 09:09 PM

lol...shuld hav known...think i''ll juz use it for burnout...

go dam burnout!!!! haha...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

tmrww ? ah sh*t...bo $$...haiz...

wah i think this tire u pay me to use i also dont want...

hhehe same here bro.. irc tyres equals buang .... big time..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

eh bro..the nsr polo t-shirt no more ah ?

U may have towait for the next MO, come to think of it I have yet to collect mine, kaoz.. I work untill quite late so don't have the time to go down collect. :sian:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

Try light water made from soya.. and dark soya for 4T it works great..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by Junyi@Feb 3 2006, 12:19 AM

Try light water made from soya.. and dark soya for 4T it works great..

thats quite enough bullshyt from you (and occasionally damon :help:)

theres always a limit to retarded replies.

: actually for our nsrs, you dont need very good coolant. normal ones will do. our bikes dont get very hot anyway. for gear oil, im currently on motul transoil (its a semi syn gear oil i think), no complaints. you can use better ones, thou some of them are smoother, you'll have to pay much more for them. and of course if you dont change gear oil regularly, u'll feel the same sucky feeling if u use the oil for very long as the cheapo gear oil. remember, you dont really need to use that good gear oils (thou dont use the super lousy one la, semi syn is okay.) since it doesnt affect our piston at all, only the gears. but remember to use at least a semi syn 2t or better ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@Feb 3 2006, 12:51 AM

thats quite enough bullshyt from you (and occasionally damon :help:)

theres always a limit to retarded replies.

: actually for our nsrs, you dont need very good coolant. normal ones will do. our bikes dont get very hot anyway. for gear oil, im currently on motul transoil (its a semi syn gear oil i think), no complaints. you can use better ones, thou some of them are smoother, you'll have to pay much more for them. and of course if you dont change gear oil regularly, u'll feel the same sucky feeling if u use the oil for very long as the cheapo gear oil. remember, you dont really need to use that good gear oils (thou dont use the super lousy one la, semi syn is okay.) since it doesnt affect our piston at all, only the gears. but remember to use at least a semi syn 2t or better ^^

thanks for ur sincere information, do u ever use total 2t oil before? is it good? cuz i used before total 4t oil on my phantom bike, it's okay lor. dunno total 2t okay anot?

http://i683.photobucket.com/albums/vv191/jordan_liaw2001/938.jpg

Sorrie raven da ge.. ill nt post in this thread anymore k?

see where does the black oil drip from.. maybe endcan or ur side stand.. cos my case was my 2T cable spoil then my endcan leakin 2t.. imagine 1 week 500ml.. but i change it le..

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

:btw: did i step on ur tail?