• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Feb 5 2006, 01:59 PM

yeap the price i knoe is ex...

but its due to like wat FLYKITE say lah...

coe is till 2013

then some more..

TYRES just change about 4 mths ago .....

the CHAIN also

then the pipe is MOD PIPE...

so anybody still wanna consider... :smile:

you are forgetting something. you cannot renew coe already after the 5 years correct? you will have to scrap/export the bike. am i wrong? if so please correct me.

anyway its still WAY high for a sp. i suspect if any potential buyers really want a FP plate sp, they can spend 1k less than your 'maybe can 2.5k' to buy one. who cares about condition then? 1k is more than enough to rebuild the whole engine ^^ so i still think its too high lah.. maybe u shld ask ur friend to revise his pricing. i dont really mean to disturb his sale, but its really too much..

eh dont keep comparing mileage leh, it makes me feel very bad :

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

mod pipe big deal meh.. how much only -.-

4 mth old tyre and chain doesnt make an fp plate 2.5k

unless your internal all gold plated >_

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

somemore u say normal chain...

then those brother with ft plate and new oring or xring can sell 3.5k lor? :cheeky:

My Two Loves...

Mine Oring Fu plate.. 4K can.?? haha..

Jk.. if its rubbish plz pm me to delete my post.. ^^

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

then i think i more rubbish

My Two Loves...

quite exp also..bought my sp fs plate for 2.7 otr

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

Originally posted by ChEnZ@Feb 5 2006, 02:13 PM

sh*t flykite, your camera clear lehz. if only my camera was sharp too, i got better angles. haha.

too bad. next time u use my camera to take lor.

Images courtesy of :

Limpeh's D500c 1.3 Megapixel camera with 4x digital zoom.

that aside, shall we stop saying the price of that sp is too high.... let the potential buyers (if any) decide for themselves...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by infoboy@Feb 5 2006, 08:22 PM

quite exp also..bought my sp fs plate for 2.7 otr

does it include the interest of the loan?

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

yeowch...

you people really bite..

ya lah i know ex ley....

nvm..

i try cut down the price lah~

if still cannot..

ask him sell to shop sua..

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Feb 5 2006, 09:49 PM

yeowch...

you people really bite..

ya lah i know ex ley....

nvm..

i try cut down the price lah~

if still cannot..

ask him sell to shop sua..

well, maybe u can ask ur friend just sell to shop. IMHO, the value will drop drastically when ppl find out that the coe can NOT be renewed after 2013 (cause u renewed 5yr). anyway that price is way too high for a FP plate sp, no matter what the condition.

most of us have our own bikes here, so maybe this is the wrong place to post. but since you posted here already, we're all entitled to our comments yar? no offence, but this is the way it is i suppose.

oh, if anyone is interested, im letting go a FT plate sp for 4k! i may even consider letting go at 3.5k! engine just overhauled! chain is less than a year old! (seldom ride anyway) rk xso 428 gold chain! 3-4mth old bt39ss tires! modded belly(its like a chamber belly already now)/endcan! new clutch plates/cable! :lol: :lol: :lol:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

eh raven

u selling ur sp ah?

change tyre wif me la :X

My Two Loves...

good thing must share wif bros ma

My Two Loves...

too bad u nv go to JB. i sold my 3mths old TT900gp tyres to ang3|xx for $50. the wax at the edges havent even wear off lor.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by seany@Feb 5 2006, 10:18 PM

eh raven

u selling ur sp ah?

change tyre wif me la :X

if someone wana chut that much for my sp i sell ma

(its worth it!)

lols

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Hahah! tmr anyone pa yu??

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Feb 4 2006, 01:42 AM

yup does not make a diff

heard pdk pipe is a gd aftermarket pipe for us

anyway we cant really feel any diff since our bike small

n it will just make our bike noiser n drink more petrol

hey pdk pipe cost how much

528348_10151367491692442_2095803254_n.jpg

eh raven, where's ur set of photos?

your battle machine really wanna sell ah? haha. i get a rich friend to buy from you. rofl.

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

i using tt900 now... dun have the grippy feeling :( no an quan gan

everyday surely rear wheel skid abit ~_~

My Two Loves...

Originally posted by ChEnZ@Feb 6 2006, 01:13 AM

eh raven, where's ur set of photos?

your battle machine really wanna sell ah? haha. i get a rich friend to buy from you. rofl.

4k i sure sell lol!!

ask him buy frm me leh :

i cant upload... my phone->usb cable spoil! :cry:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

pdk 150sg

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Eh guys..I've already fitted in the $55 suspension I bought from LAB. So far so good!

Nvm..I'll be the guinea pig ok! If I buang because of the suspension..don't buy it! :sweat:

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y