Originally posted by Meridien@Mar 6 2006, 01:26 AM

hmm fuel pin cant change?not possible ma..last time i change my fuel pin be4..waa really very jam ah?haha flykite mus look out for me liao..nono ride too fast aHh..

therfore fuel pin can be changed?

I going to HKL to service my bike...very the damn not smooth and my fuel is 170 km.. not more than tat...

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

guys. anyone interested in a aprilia carb? i have a dellorto 37mm carb for sale. its relatively new. i buay tahan my f/c lol. damn good pickup power, but 120-140km/litre for main (8.5l) tank. anyone interested can drop me a pm. im sellin it for 150 :)

link here

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

piang. aprillia carb will cause FC to go down by so much ah? 2t leh? 2 weeks 1 bottle?

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

no lar.. where got so hiong the 2t... actually i duno LOL

so seldom ride the sp :/

come! we play top speed now LOL

im using a 'mod' 28mm now.. the.. er.. duno wat hole bigger LOL

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

eh remus, try using punctuations. it stresses me when reading your post, i'm sure it's not just me thinking that way. haha.

btw, the reason he forgot to chop was my fault. i led the party the wrong way, so 3 of us didn't chop on our way out. so i have to settle it asap. and very sorry, remus and siaogina. sorry vtec too, for making u wait at mobil. (rofl)

i need to go there (agl) and tune too. mine was done at hkl. wasn't too happy with it. normally around 5k-5.5k rpm the bike will knock, but now even at 4k the bike also knock. i feel that i lost power. actually, i'm confused about the power. I don't know whether the bike gained power or lost power. It used to be 110km/h at 7krpm, now at 6k already 110km/h.

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

Originally posted by ChEnZ@Mar 6 2006, 03:45 AM

eh remus, try using punctuations. it stresses me when reading your post, i'm sure it's not just me thinking that way. haha.

btw, the reason he forgot to chop was my fault. i led the party the wrong way, so 3 of us didn't chop on our way out. so i have to settle it asap. and very sorry, remus and siaogina. sorry vtec too, for making u wait at mobil. (rofl)

i need to go there (agl) and tune too. mine was done at hkl. wasn't too happy with it. normally around 5k-5.5k rpm the bike will knock, but now even at 4k the bike also knock. i feel that i lost power. actually, i'm confused about the power. I don't know whether the bike gained power or lost power. It used to be 110km/h at 7krpm, now at 6k already 110km/h.

110km/h at 6rpm no good meh ??

mine 110km/h 7rpm if 120km/h than 8 rpm

every 10km go up by 1 rpm

normal a not?

Originally posted by infoboy@Mar 5 2006, 08:00 PM

respray better ah...can choose ur own design hehe

hehe...no money respray larrr..

infoboy may i know where did u get your spraywork done?

Rider 51

anyone know hor,if the gear lever thing...(The One u Use to change gear) is bend where can i change it?or do i have to change the whole footrest?

Ask Ah boy tiam first, before going AGL and ask. So far doesn't recall can just change the gear level.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by rinkenkyo@Mar 6 2006, 03:17 AM

anyone know hor,if the gear lever thing...(The One u Use to change gear) is bend where can i change it?or do i have to change the whole footrest?

ah boy have 2nd ones. i got mine that time for S$5 w/o installation. is only the gear itself, no need to remove the footrest.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by ChEnZ@Mar 6 2006, 03:45 AM

hahaha...

anyway, brandon, just go back let him re-tune. tell him wat kind of characteristics u want of the bike. its all in the tuning

like that time he tune for me to zhan che mode, wah the 6th gear at 6000rpm damn power, then i told him i want low end power, so now he tune for me 4000rpm pickup still got strength.

u need to remember only one thing: its a balance between top speed and pickup, if u have stronger pickup u lose out on top speed, if u have higher top speed, u lose on pickup.

how many ppl go ? if many ppl go i cnfirm go

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

i wana respray..if agl can do spray at reasonable price..ill spray there...i bought the sp already wth that paintwork

u want the changin gear lever ah ? i maybe changin new one arnd tis week...if u want 2nd hand can sell u cheap²

Originally posted by infoboy@Mar 6 2006, 05:58 PM

i wana respray..if agl can do spray at reasonable price..ill spray there...i bought the sp already wth that paintwork

infoboy, u definitely wont want too many pple to go. it'll jam up the queues and u realise like the AGL outing III, ten pple went and we came out at 8am.

anyway, u wanna spray, i advise u do it in singapore. though ive never done it myself, i heard that the workmanship there isnt as good as SG's one as dont think u will get a replacement fairing. i dont know, anyone can confirm?

guys, anyone using a bt39ss 110/70 and wants to xchange for a bt39ss 120/80?

my 120/80 still quite new o..... anyone wants to xchange plz pm me.. i wana try small tire see how lol

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@Mar 6 2006, 06:21 PM

guys, anyone using a bt39ss 110/70 and wants to xchange for a bt39ss 120/80?

my 120/80 still quite new o..... anyone wants to xchange plz pm me.. i wana try small tire see how lol

bert, u'll lose top speed with 110/70 but get better corners (or so i heard).

too bad, my new tire is also bt39ss 120/80

damn.. went for bday celebration last nite and got real drunk so didnt ride home..

left my bike near the pub..

went back to collect it just now and realised some arsehole knocked my bike over.

dented my rear brake, broke my front brake lever, scratched my balancer and worse of all, SCRATCH MY NEW PAINT WORK!!!!!

i shall hereby curse the person's whole family for knocking my bike over!!! :mad:

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006