juz wanna share a story wit u guys; diz i-moTOring@bukit merah really s**** coz they bubble up a cloz fren of mine. wat happen is dat my fren had already put a deposit of $100 on a 2nd hand rxz & he will be depositing $400 more by end of diz month.

wat happen next is dat he saw the rxz bike which is in e same colour n even e same number plate at his neighbouring carpark & he was freaking shock to c e bike which is supposed to b his by end of e month

e best ting is dat e stupid shop didnt even bother to inform my fren regarding e matter. so my fren went back to the shop for enquiry & e salesman with the boss jus return back e $100 & even told my fren if he wants to take a look at other bike for a deposit..:spam:

WAT AN IDIOTIC GUY TO TREAT ITS CUSTOMER LIKE DAT.. HOPE U GUYS WILL TAKE EXTRA PRECAUTIONS WHEN DEALING WITH THIS ******* STUPID

I-MOTORING@BUKIT MERAH

• Replies 37

no wonder they got so many bikes outside. no one bothers buying.

i enquiried them before abt the bikes..the way they talk like i got no money to buy. turn off.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

Originally posted by kucari@February 21, 2007 12:19 pm

anybody got compile blacklisted shops and stoopid sales tactics?

Actually this kind of things is best to compile your own personal one based on what you know/read/learn.... because different people have different experience in different shops. Though I must agree that some shops are universally recognised as lousy Black Shop.

Hang around in this part of the forum more and you will know which are the shops to avoid. :smile:

I guess one man's meat is another man's poison. Some forumers posted that this bikeshop is good... :sweat:

Originally posted by micro-machine@February 21, 2007 06:28 pm

be VERY AWARE of DIZ FCUKING EATING PPL $$$$ BIKE SHOPS>>

Bro, all bikeshops are out to eat people's money. Honest, cheap, reliable bikeshops are just a myth... :giddy:

Originally posted by Aie@February 21, 2007 07:05 pm

Bro, all bikeshops are out to eat people's money. Honest, cheap, reliable bikeshops are just a myth... :giddy:

I second that.

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

hmm...2 flaming threads about i-motoring

Thread starter micro-machine 5 posts

sadizm 10 posts.

:clapping:

TeamGilera.................................................................................................MyDNA.......................................................................................................

http://img258.imageshack.us/img258/2407/teamgilera8yw.jpghttp://img19.imageshack.us/img19/9779/mybikeaf9.jpg

sorry to say.. my fren buy bike from iiiii motorssssss one..very **** up also lol.. heard 2b bikes cannot buy from there..they like bo hiu one.. my fren buy 1 sp there now overhaul with 1 month buy from there ..spend 1160 rm at agl

eh i not quite sure la, but i saw one of the other bike shop boss(at bt bat*k one S something somthing and Y la) at this mention shop outside toking to one of the incharge there and if i am not wrong they wearing the same pattern shirt...

how true i dunno la but i suspect is one boss managing 2 to 3 shops at one go.

If You Cannot Stop Them. Join Them

If You Cannot Convince Them.Confuse Them

been to this bike shop to enquire a few times about their bikes prices and all i can say is that their bikes are generally overpriced compared to the neighbouring shops.

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:TU8QDjA-Of9VgM:http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/e/e2/That_%2770s_Show_logo.png
Originally posted by kwc@February 22, 2007 12:31 pm

need to ask vvvvvery clearly and everything before u pay $$$.

It is also advisable to bring along some biker friends to help with the bargaining and checking out the bike... :thumb:

knowing they are like tat , who will dare to deal with em?

anyway, if you have some frens doing legal stuff or relatives working in CASE,

maybe can try baiting them...get the deal written in detail black and white, should there be any breach, dun hestitate to take action against them

~deNSo SParky PluGs~

gd info on black list bike shops for us to look out for but betta watch out cuz later kena :deal: fr their lawyers. some of these shops r gd at this tricks to earn extra bucks.

Originally posted by raizin@February 22, 2007 08:45 pm

gd info on black list bike shops for us to look out for but betta watch out cuz later kena :deal: fr their lawyers.

Should that happens, then we will see another thread appearing that states, "I, __________, I/C: __________ wish to publicly apologize to ___________ for yada yada yada... :sian:

Originally posted by Aie@February 22, 2007 11:54 pm

Should that happens, then we will see another thread appearing that states, "I, __________, I/C: __________ wish to publicly apologize to ___________ for yada yada yada... :sian:

well, as long as this cost is cheaper then a peanut. :sweat:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky: