Originally posted by Sillia_80@February 22, 2007 02:10 am

eh i not quite sure la, but i saw one of the other bike shop boss(at bt bat*k one S something somthing and Y la) at this mention shop outside toking to one of the incharge there and if i am not wrong they wearing the same pattern shirt...

how true i dunno la but i suspect is one boss managing 2 to 3 shops at one go.

Those shops are related. Both under same bosses if I'm not mistaken.

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

• Replies 37

Originally posted by chipmunk@February 23, 2007 03:21 am

Those shops are related. Both under same bosses if I'm not mistaken.

no wonder they like very yaya like that wnd the price they quote also about the same one... chop chop chop carrot newbie like us chicken mac nugget..

If You Cannot Stop Them. Join Them

If You Cannot Convince Them.Confuse Them

damn got read my thread? dragged 2 months told me the "BIKE NO. PLATE STORY" which is untrue probably sold it to some1 else at a higher price and ask me to get another lousier bike at 200 more!! damn jialat. So many people going against them. Should have read the forum earlier zz. Btw they have spies everywhere trying to protect them zz

Originally posted by DEnSo@February 22, 2007 07:10 pm

knowing they are like tat , who will dare to deal with em?

anyway, if you have some frens doing legal stuff or relatives working in CASE,

maybe can try baiting them...get the deal written in detail black and white, should there be any breach, dun hestitate to take action against them

unfortunately me... hee..

the mechanics there are friendly...but when it comes to the salesman....its 3 thumbs down...

Shops to abandon list fer 2007 onwards: I MOTORING!

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

guys, i suggest you speak to ah tiong first before posting any further negative remarks..

he's a nice guy, trust me..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by kambing@February 23, 2007 12:57 pm

guys, i suggest you speak to ah tiong first before posting any further negative remarks..

he is a nice guy??? u sure how many %, that time i post it something like very bad remark on them which my friend had told me. everything is true lor..., he confronted my friend and my friend like idiot like that dunno whats going on. and say what OUI dun anyhow post thing at the forum i ask my lawyer to sue you splandering me ah.. if u admit u are the one then i may forget it if u DUN then dun blame me la... wait later wat aiya is u ah then not nice liao... haiz... dunno la maybe u good friend with him ba.... :sorry: ah if i have make u not happy. but is for all those fellow forumer lor...

i dun think he is nice lor... by the way the day he told my friends all this sh*t, and he say just aask the mech to do they will do what my friends want end up wait there for 2 hour short haiz.... and the best part is the mech doing nothing, and yet they say they busy. dunno what to say la maybe they treat u better lor... when u go there they give free gift to u. or something lo make u say so much nice thing for them

well every where have their fav shop de la, maybe u like them and they treat u well also lo.. win win situation lo

Try to speak with them again (be cool), there isn't a need to go over the top (unless there is black & white on accusation) over any issues, cos end of the day U will lost out more, and shop with bad review will be even more arrogant and you can't do anything about it.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

If both parties can keep their tempers in check, talk it over rationally and nicely, I don't see why they can't reach a compromise or a settlement. If both are hotheads, how to reach an understanding??? :confused:

I believe tat watever have been discussed between both parties , its best to write down in Black & White . I did juz tat n i got everything as discussed .

Anyway , i got my bike thru Leonard n had no problems except for delay in bike delivery . N waiting for the last freebie from him which currently no stock .

ya i now learn that liao nvr believe with those sales man crap ask them to black and white list down.....

just like the show Follow The Law hahahaha

Hmmm... I suggest dat no names to be mentioned when discussing on topics like dis... I dun wanna see another apology thread...

Anyway, Aie is damn blardy rite when he said all bike shops r the same.... Its jux a matter of how much u kena 'tok' by them.....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by kambing@February 23, 2007 12:57 pm

Yes what Aie said is true. It's hard to find a motorshop that won't chop you these days. Ah Tiong is nice, believe me. Because I have worked directly with him before for 1 year & I've seen everything there is to him. All his other employees will say like-wise I believe.