Originally posted by valente19@Nov 21 2005, 10:01 AM

recommend u a shop, Sing Hong of Mayo street.

look for a person call Ah Seng.

:btw:good luck, again! :goodluck:

so bad siak....introducing virgin rider to e devil...:cheeky:

Jack of all trade, Master of none

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/5008/elena6yh.jpg

• Replies 1.6k

Originally posted by Luthien@Nov 21 2005, 04:39 PM

so bad siak....introducing virgin rider to e devil...:cheeky:

a devil who specialized in dirtbikes~:cheeky:

nevertheless, some things are cheaper there, like engine oil and stuff..

good for budget rider..

I AM WATCHINGhttp://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/valente86/DSC00063RS.jpg

hi bro how far can ur full tank travel before hittin reserve???? mine can only go like 80 miles then hit reserve liao... on convergence is like 128km... is that a norm???

wat kind of 2t u guys use??? must top up these few days liao trying to find a good enough 2t for her...

is itt that our side mirror would b stun very easily???? mine got stun a few days back... how much is it to install a new one????

wherever ur life is headin to, don give up ur decision till u find it really wrong...that includes failing and picking up again

Originally posted by kino_dover83@Nov 22 2005, 04:34 PM

hi bro how far can ur full tank travel before hittin reserve???? mine can only go like 80 miles then hit reserve liao... on convergence is like 128km... is that a norm???

wat kind of 2t u guys use??? must top up these few days liao trying to find a good enough 2t for her...

is itt that our side mirror would b stun very easily???? mine got stun a few days back... how much is it to install a new one????

my bike's FC is close to urs, mine can go at most 120km.

currently using motul600, got it from popper.

it is consider quite good already.

of course there is other good ones in the market, do some research.

wad is the meaning of stun huh?

stun is kana steal lo...

but i go back to mech he told mi should hit 135km lei... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

so how nuch is a bottle of that???? will it block up the pipe???

wherever ur life is headin to, don give up ur decision till u find it really wrong...that includes failing and picking up again

Originally posted by kino_dover83@Nov 22 2005, 04:43 PM

stun is kana steal lo...

but i go back to mech he told mi should hit 135km lei... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

so how nuch is a bottle of that???? will it block up the pipe???

haha.. icic..

LAB got sell wad..

2T thing i'll pm u.

mine can go 128-130 then must switch on reserve unit..

if say u can achieve 128 and mech say u can actually go 135, i think it's negligible. nothing wrong. the only difference is the way u ride..

try this...

upon moving off, don throttle much.. do it gently..

then have this mindset, the more throttle u open, the more petrol u consume.. so maintain gentle 1/4 of a turn maximum..

on normal roads or highway 3rd lane, cruise at 70-80km/h...

wahkaoz.. then ur mileage will increase...

but ah but ah!!! i talk only.. like yeah right i am gonna do that.. :lol:

Else, if u really super concerned, u can always do something to the jettings.. downsize ur rear sprocket and lose some weight..

News from the rumourmill is that the mile/hr kinda round speedo is not so accurate.. I donnoe lah har.. like i said news from the rumourmill while i was fishing beside the mill many months ago..

Then ah then ah!!

Yea use good 2T lah.. At least a proper Castrol or Motul will be good..

Cheap 2Ts will have lotsa lotsa unburnt lubricant that will stick to your powervalve lah, ur pipe ends lah blablabla...

Ah bor, i know its hard to find bikeshops that can sell u at good price. HKL is one of them lah in Alexandra. If u really sian wanna ride far far.. just pop by the petrol station and buy their esso gold or mobil racing .. shld be ok lah..

And ah and ah!!.. U gotta whack also lah.. Cannot ride like chicken meknonel.. ride like as though u ride a wave.. not advisable.. that one also can cause unburnt 2T which will gum up ur valve or worse, foul ur plug..

then u neh neh liao...

Side mirror that thing, i normally don advise my friends to buy those strap on types.. very flimpsy.. like strap on dildo liddat..

At least get a proper screw on type.. That one will only vibrate when u go 80km/h above..

Some more got wat question? U ask lah u ask lah.. I happy I know, I help answer.. If I donnoe, u must wait for my expert team come help u..

ask lah ask lah.. :smile:

Orh.. nowsaday, rainy weather.. u on what kinda tyres? I know bikeshop ah.. somehow like cheapo purely offroad tyres like Vee Rubber liddat.. heard these tyres and tarmac don really like each other.. but on mud, V Rubber supersnooper...

So do check lah.. if its pure offroad tyre, u don act heelow go ride fast fas.t..

remember.. safety first... u can always be the first to pick up, but can u be the first to brake down? *taps my forehead while blinking my eyes uncontrollably*...

Food for thought

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

heh thanks for that info.... but where is popper???? if i go there could i get that price as well???

Yes u can laa.. he's at the 'other' forum..

Motul 6000, good stuff.

Motul 5100, also good stuff.

Momo Tuli.. indonesian singer.. daughter of Bob Tutupuli.. but thats offtopic.

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

haha so wat's the other forum???

and is it that in order to pour 2t into the container must take out the side plastic ah???

its http://www.slackriders.com

check out their garage sale..

har? pour 2t must take out side plastic? of course ah bro.. then how? use magic issit? U think u Kino Copperfield?

Don ask cute question leh.. Wait I ask Valente kiss ur cheeks u want?

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

haha pai seh la bro....

u say ask u Any qn wat ... so jus to b sure i ask lo... scarly got other ways to pour the 2t in wat muahahahahaa....

around how long do u all service ur bikes???? i mean major ones like check engine and such.... and where u guys go????

my friend intro planet motor tome... he say there very good ... so is it?>>?????

I service my valves every 3-6 months liddat.. wash carb every 6 months..

service myself everynite depends on what nonsense I see on the net..

Check engine and all.. u mean top end and all that? Normally I bo chup.. unless if I hear something clanking or just doesnt feel right, then I sent to bike shop and check...

Last time I sent it to LCBear in Tampines.. Then I tried to go Magix but he's closed.. :sian:

Then I went to Pang Scooter.. Not bad as well..but a bit costly..

Planet Motor specialise in big bikes I think.. But no harm giving it a try.. Very very good reviews on them ...

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

Originally posted by Naz@Nov 22 2005, 05:08 PM

har? pour 2t must take out side plastic? of course ah bro.. then how? use magic issit? U think u Kino Copperfield?

Don ask cute question leh.. Wait I ask Valente kiss ur cheeks u want?

omg..

funny siak..

pls check if ur WR is a premix..

arbo u take out ur sideboard u see no 2T pump..:smile:

ah then later ask question.. :lol:

eh KINO!

I thought last time I saw u in Mito thread contemplating buying one of those Italian babies? How come u buy WR?

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

haven't seen popper popping up in e forum lately...wanted to get more of dat 2T... left wif 1 bottle...wif dat kinda cheap offer he's selling, u gotta buy it 2 last a yr...

Jack of all trade, Master of none

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/5008/elena6yh.jpg

Originally posted by Luthien@Nov 22 2005, 06:09 PM

haven't seen popper popping up in e forum lately...wanted to get more of dat 2T... left wif 1 bottle...wif dat kinda cheap offer he's selling, u gotta buy it 2 last a yr...

i juz pm him.. he no stock leh..

sian liao..

gotta wait.. i left 1/2 bottle nia lor..

Originally posted by Luthien@Nov 22 2005, 06:21 PM

damn...last i heard fr him at e other forum, he's bringing in engine oil...

cool..

shall get from him both..

about mito, intend to... but think bout everything, it goes back to either apprilla or scram... the main thing is my build la.... i too tall le... next time if got chance we mit out then u see... haha... even if i ride wr my both full leg can lay flat on the ground.... haha,.... don think i can ride sports bike la...

sad sia the 2t sold out liao.... haiz... i think must go motortiam walk walk liao... must put side mirror oso.... eh naz u this week any day free???? wanna come out for coffee>>>????

u can always buy other 2T to try..

see which one u prefer..

no need to stick to one kinda 2T..

but remember always use full-sysnthetic 2T...

Originally posted by chihuahua@Nov 23 2005, 09:45 AM

I've seen strawberry scented 2T. Is it any good?

got green apple favour?:cheeky:

Originally posted by chihuahua@Nov 23 2005, 10:09 AM

Mmmm.. Didnt get to see any green apple ones. Only strawberry! WooHOOoooo! :cheer:

where u seen it?

kinda interested..:cheeky:

the price?