bowling bowling

• Replies 1.7k

Yup, excellent sofa seats!

Only downside is that they have only 20 lanes....

Yup, excellent sofa seats!

Only downside is that they have only 20 lanes....

hmmm, 20 lanes ok mah, although i nv been there:giddy:

average 10 games ard 210 plus.starting 6 games can reach 230-270.im a late bl0omer.synthetic lanes like CSC usually piss me 0ff & my sc0re will be around 170 plus.will always get funny cargo.dammit.

it is man that makes truth great and n0t truth tat makes man great.:p

no news or anything?

Any tips on bowling?

Leisure bower here..:cheeky: kind of addictive.

Crazy

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1022863475.png

guys and gals, im organising a bowling session on 20 june, 8pm at yishun safra.

Posted in the "Beyond the screen - Lonely Outing Club" Thread.

You all can join?

no problem for me! dunno anybody though... paiseh...... :p

http://www.rovyx.com - Affordable Web-based ERP Applications for SMEs

sori was in camp sia...hehe...nice date...but dun u think 8pm confirm plus chop fully bookeD? how many lanes ar u booking? n the updated list?

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/IMG_0285.jpg

hi crazy, wana join us on 20 June?

Thanks for the invitation but i have something on on that day. Maybe some other time. :thumb:

Crazy

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1022863475.png

sori was in camp sia...hehe...nice date...but dun u think 8pm confirm plus chop fully bookeD? how many lanes ar u booking? n the updated list?

where is ur camp?

I already reserved 2 lanes on that day. shld b ok. u free to join us?

Hey guys, i've got a question. Hope someone can clarify....

After bowling a few games, i always find that the inner side of the 1st joint of my thumb hurts. Meaning the joint between my palm and my thumb(which is a the edge of the thumbhole when you put your thumb in.)

I'm wondering if its cos i'm gripping the ball too tight or cos the pitch is not suitable for me. I'm hesitant about replugging the thumbhole as i don't want to change the pitch and end up still having the same issue.

try using tape on ur thumb, i mean the fast realese tape...i think it should be ok...

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/IMG_0285.jpg

Me and a few other biking bowlers frequent Starbowl at Home Team NS Country Club till wee hours. Charges there for weekdays after 6 pm are $3.00/gm and $2.60/gm after 12am. Note that lane condition there varies alot esp from thurs to sun. League events going on every Mon and Wed from 8pm to 10pm.

Anyway, bought a Lane #1 Uranium HRG few months back and thinking of letting it go at a reasonal price as too many balls on hand now.

Ball: Lane #1 Uranium HRG (purple)

Weight: 14+ lb

Bought Price: $450

Selling Price: you name it

Games played on ball: 4

http://www.lane1bowling.com/balls/uranium_hrg.html

I am a regular Civil Service Club Planet Bowl bowler,alway there on mon n thur after 10pm...Any bikers also there??:)

http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2004-7/767088/Image(016)c.JPG

I go there sometimes also.... mostly on Fri nites. Sometimes will go there alone on thurs or weds.

If you see a guy using a Storm Gravity Shift and a green colour spare ball thats me. :)

Me and a few other biking bowlers frequent Starbowl at Home Team NS Country Club till wee hours. Charges there for weekdays after 6 pm are $3.00/gm and $2.60/gm after 12am. Note that lane condition there varies alot esp from thurs to sun. League events going on every Mon and Wed from 8pm to 10pm.

Anyway, bought a Lane #1 Uranium HRG few months back and thinking of letting it go at a reasonal price as too many balls on hand now.

Ball: Lane #1 Uranium HRG (purple)

Weight: 14+ lb

Bought Price: $450

Selling Price: you name it

Games played on ball: 4

http://www.lane1bowling.com/balls/uranium_hrg.html

Wow, i knew Lane #1 balls were ex but didn't know they were so ex. Did you get it locally?

I go there sometimes also.... mostly on Fri nites. Sometimes will go there alone on thurs or weds.

If you see a guy using a Storm Gravity Shift and a green colour spare ball thats me. :)

I using red zone,fury n a blue spare ball...Wit a grp of fren,spinner n hook bowlers...hehe....Nt the training grp wit the black polo-t 1...:cheeky:

http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2004-7/767088/Image(016)c.JPG
Wow, i knew Lane #1 balls were ex but didn't know they were so ex. Did you get it locally?
Yup, got it locally... There's only 2 distributors in singapore.. Hey, CSC and Home Team NS Country Club is just 5 minutes apart. maybe can meet up for a few games..