Originally posted by stan.@March 19, 2007 09:38 pm

where to get it?? oh my i wanted it so much but can't find e *ahem* ones

msia lo...

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino

• Replies 73

Originally posted by janlexxx@March 19, 2007 10:47 pm

msia lo...

aiya tt's far. thought in s'pore would have it. mind burning fer me? :cheeky:

Sh-it happens:slapforehead:

Aug 07 to Apr 08 - Honda Wave

Oct 09 to June 10 - Kawasaki Krr 150

Feb 11 to Sept 11 - Suzuki DRZ (K7)

Aug 11 to March 12 - Honda Sonic 125

June 12 to Dec 12 - Super Four CB400 Ver S

January 13 to Dec 13 - Yamaha Spark 135

Nov 13 to Present - Super Four CB400 Vtec I

Originally posted by stan.@March 20, 2007 05:48 am

aiya tt's far. thought in s'pore would have it. mind burning fer me? :cheeky:

lol.. u not the 1st 1 to ask mi burn..

the prob is i dun hav dvd burner and dun hav dvd~~!!

Originally posted by janlexxx@March 20, 2007 08:56 am

lol.. u not the 1st 1 to ask mi burn..

the prob is i dun hav dvd burner and dun hav dvd~~!!

come my hse n leeettt me burnnnn :cheer:

The wind is blowing...

The sky is getting dark...

The storm is approaching...

But my bike still ride on...

Blue Thunder Forever...

Originally posted by blue thunder@March 20, 2007 09:44 am

come my hse n leeettt me burnnnn :cheer:

hurhur.. where u stay~

Originally posted by janlexxx@March 20, 2007 09:53 am

hurhur.. where u stay~

bcos u r a ger, i will go pic u up. :lovestruck:

The wind is blowing...

Blue Thunder Forever...

Originally posted by blue thunder@March 20, 2007 10:41 am

bcos u r a ger, i will go pic u up. :lovestruck:

bcos im attached u cant pick mi up, i got to go on my own...

cyber? :sian:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by stan.@March 18, 2007 08:59 pm

you guys got e *ahem* god of war 2? or oginal? :x

Mine's the original... the game is too good for to get the *ahem* version. :smile:

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

Originally posted by janlexxx@March 20, 2007 12:36 pm

then he pick up e disc only, without picking you up :cheeky:

Originally posted by janlexxx@March 20, 2007 12:36 pm

wa lau...u attached only?

i m married n got kids already lah.... :sian:

The wind is blowing...

Blue Thunder Forever...

anyone played legancy of kain b4?

damn too lan, graphics r very nice( almost loke GOW) but no map n have a lot of puzzle solving....

damnnnn....

The wind is blowing...

Blue Thunder Forever...

Originally posted by janlexxx@March 22, 2007 08:53 am

*ahem* god of war stuck!!!

then let me help u

The wind is blowing...

Blue Thunder Forever...

Originally posted by redname@March 22, 2007 12:35 pm

u guys wanna meetup so tht maybe we can exchange games? we'll all bring some then jus exchange lor.

or is tht a really stupid idea, jus in case we kenna raid? :sweat:

i thk thats v v v silly.... u got death wish?

The wind is blowing...

Blue Thunder Forever...

Originally posted by janlexxx@March 22, 2007 08:53 am

*ahem* god of war stuck!!!

god of war II or I?

I've competed I therefore looking for II from you to get it burnt for us :cheeky:

Originally posted by redname@March 22, 2007 12:32 pm

i take my laptop go find u, can burn on the spot? :smile:

this idea is freaking gd!!

den u can burn for the rest too~

but like i say.. stuck.. if u dun mind u can come over to burn a copy...

Originally posted by janlexxx@March 22, 2007 07:17 pm

this idea is freaking gd!!

den u can burn for the rest too~

but like i say.. stuck.. if u dun mind u can come over to burn a copy...

can, they give me spare DVD, can burn for them but must make sure got power point 1st, battery cant tahan so long. wah like tis kenna caught ah, i'll be the mastermind :sweat:

where 2 meet to burn?

u try to go to http://www.gamefaqs.com find if got walkthrough or hints to go pass ur stage or not

Originally posted by redname@March 22, 2007 09:32 pm

can, they give me spare DVD, can burn for them but must make sure got power point 1st, battery cant tahan so long. wah like tis kenna caught ah, i'll be the mastermind :sweat:

where 2 meet to burn?

u try to go to http://www.gamefaqs.com find if got walkthrough or hints to go pass ur stage or not

went there to see le.. they say will hav a old man standing there.. but dun hav!!!!

cant proceed...

Have u guys ever seen this game sold in stores? It is a soccer game based on the japanese comic ...Captain Tsubasa. :confused: thanks

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192