• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

wah.. the pages skip so fast liao.. lol.. anyway! hello!!! hahah.. tmr no school!!! i feel like working as delivery sia.. haha.. is it hourly paid or per trip ar?? and also.. got petrol allowance not? u guys know?

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

delivery as in courier boy isit??if so that time i went for 1 interview the fella say muz pay 4 the bike if using theirs,maintenance we have 2 pay,petrol have 2 pay,pay is per delivery...but i duno bout other companies though,the 1 i went was like tad.. i oso need a job,a job which will allow me work alot of days..phweez..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
wah.. the pages skip so fast liao.. lol.. anyway! hello!!! hahah.. tmr no school!!! i feel like working as delivery sia.. haha.. is it hourly paid or per trip ar?? and also.. got petrol allowance not? u guys know?

trust me, you dont want to work as a courier. why?!? im working as one now.

1. if u using their bike, u got to pay rental. for mine is $400.(yamaha YBX from Ban Hock Heng.
  2. Petrol; ownself pay
  3. Accidents/self-skids = you ownself pay for medical and repair
  4. Insurance must buy your own( personal protection insurance;$70++/year
  5. i swear they will work you like a dog.
  6. Lastly, your chances of getting summons/revoke increases. Dont tell me you wont speed as a courier.

i want to faster go NS(10th June). luckily i tendered a resignation at the end of this month.

morning guys.. i juz wake up.. nd i tot now gt champ leauge match.. but is on tml.. sianz..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
HAHhaHAHAHAH!!@#!$

now den i know what a DRZ is...

i refuse to sit.

it is a chi tou fu bike..

haa...

l0lz!! i tot u wan to sit on every bike? hahax..

hahaha.

mus be sport bike manns

LOL.

just come back frm carwash~

now go shower..

hahahha

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

hahaha.

mus be sport bike manns

LOL.

just come back frm carwash~

now go shower..

hahahha

car wash?? zzz.. wan help mi wash my bike? hahax..

anyway u remind mi of washin my bike.. hahax!!!

good morninggg

:) :)

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

its only u and i today........

lol...

say till liddat sia..

u tink anyone else will come forum?

With love,

The Flu

hahahahaa!! i also no money liao..

need to go find work.. if not i can stay BMW until louis bring out his monster! :cheeky:

Delivery ah.. hmm.. once a fren told me dont work delivery.. cos.. u work till sian then u wont feel the passion for riding alr.. everyone gt diff thinking.. :thumb:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

nope!!! :D :lol:

oh.. i see e layout lyk very chim sia.. sianz.. dunno how to do.. die le la!!!

can put p plate on helmet meh? if can very funny :cheeky: :thumb: