• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

haha.. my dad and i half half mah..

lol.. how u know ar?! shucks! my disguise not good enough.. i need a bigger shell!! haha..

haha.. robin hood take money in the forest only.. tmnt take money in the urban city.. haha.. lol..

HAHAHAHAH

funny sia!

hahah

faster!!

12pm at w6!!

im at w6 alr!!!

okies..

coming..

:) :)

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

Riding Passion! http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y78/arch3r/rp.jpg

Current Active RP riders & Guests 2008

RP Student

Year 1

-louisyong/ Louis / 81811990 / busigh / Hougang / [email protected]

-DUsGary / Gary / hpNO. pm me for it / publictransport / Redhill / [email protected]

-Rizaldinho / Rizal / 98747674 / Yamaha X1 110cc / Clementi / [email protected]

-rekcams / Fabian / 97637591 / kr kips 150 / wdl & tpy / [email protected]

Year 2

-bobson87/ Bobson / 91877989 / DRZ400SM / Ang Mo Kio / [email protected]

-army_ncc/ Vincent / 96161726 / SP / Tampines / [email protected]

-danielsin2/ Daniel / 97665149 / BMW / Sengkang / [email protected]

-angmoh:] / Felicia / 91463510 / BWM2! / Woodlands / [email protected]

-omarmukthar / Omar aka ah mao / 98500724 / KRR/ Serangoon / [email protected]

-reptiletan/ Raphael / 91179738 / WR / Punggol / [email protected]

-@swat_ / aswat / 82225214 / Hougang / [email protected]

Year 3

-zapper/ ton/weijie/ TP/ amk/ [email protected]

RP Staff

RP Alumni

-ragnaphobia/ ALFIAN / 93860643 / RS 125 '07 / woodlands / [email protected]

-sutharsan / sutharsan / - / spark135 / hougang/ [email protected]

-h3llfire / wen long or boon leng / 94789537 / Nouvo S / bedok / [email protected]

Simply quote it and remove the quote at start and at the end for those who haven't update their detail. Thanks. :)

Detail format: Nickname/name/contact/bike model/area you stay/email

Latest update on: 22/5/2008

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

so whos the guy who called me. lol. paiseh ar. doing webpage for presentation ltr. =D

more power = more $.

dunno man.. recently i've been seeing a lot of drz around.. looks damnnnn nice lol. ok lah if i ever get drz i only want play play with the pick up. incase accident can run off 1st. :lol:

yes join the zees. u can do wheelies, stoppies, burnouts. lastly, join the drz forum and u'll fall in the dark side of moddings and blingbling accessories. =D

nvm. i'll still be riding this zee. haha. after ns den i'll change to class 2 if i cnt afford a car. lol.

yes. scrams are ideal for sg. traffic lights = pickup. max speed 90km/h. wad scram lacks of. speed. =D but the vibration needs alittle getting used to. haha.

sorry guys ived kinda mia for the past 1mth.

and also for today's lunch gathering, well my team was a total ****ed up and well they just dont bother doing anything and luckily i manage to fling off a ptt just before 2.30pm

haha..tot of slpin a while aft the man utd game but end up slp alot..haha..

hahas..

GOOD morning.

fighting monster in ur slp?

With love,

The Flu