ppl... i need a group of ppl consis of 10... any one intrested? we play paint ball

MEMEMEMEMEMEME!!

bike fest was lame luh.. the lamest was when i got an XXL event shirt hahah... but the R125 was niceeeeeeeeeeee hakz...

AHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!11

I MISSED THE R125!!!

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

MEMEMEMEMEMEME!!

AHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!11

I MISSED THE R125!!!

looks fierce. but its a 125 4 stroke engine? err? wave engine? LOL.

Congrats you got a crap bike. Usually when you buy a cbr4 you are buying crap anyways. Not that it is a lousy bike, just old and prev owners dont really know how to take care. Plus usually the bike shop you bought it from isn't a good place to trust to nurse it back to health. Spend a bomb on it if u truely are going to keep it, else be like the prev owners. Here got hole mend this, there got hole mend there.

I beg to differ. ive owned a super healthy cbr4 which ive rode for half a year. too bad its gone and i cnt show it to u guys. :weep: :weep:

But it's you who is lucky? It's an old bike and has turned sour unless someone has been taking care of it? You must admit not many ppl have that kind of passion/interest/time/effort/resource to do it right? And of course do it the right way... For example omar's bike is eating engine oil, probably fixed oil seals but the engine might have been due for a full overhaul long time ago?

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

ARAB STREET SHEESHA!!

9PM, Tues Aug 5!!

Enjoy 2nd last week of sch dudes!!

Attending:

7) Dan!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

ARAB STREET SHEESHA!!

9PM, Tues Aug 5!!

Enjoy 2nd last week of sch dudes!!

Attending:

6)Vinc

7) Dan!

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

gooooooood morning!

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

AHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!11

I MISSED THE R125!!!

come i mms to you the pic hahah

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
come i mms to you the pic hahah

i cant receive mms.

With love,

The Flu

huh? its a 4 stroke engine meh? i tot its 2 stroke.. :cheeky:

4 stroke dudeee...

hahaa

With love,

The Flu

i cant receive mms.

haha.. 3g? :lol: :lol:

huh? its a 4 stroke engine meh? i tot its 2 stroke.. :cheeky:

4 stroke la deh.. i ytd told u is vroom vroom liao.. not peh peh..

yesterday while slacking on the highway.. i saw dan on the a mito sia!!! :D:D:D:D

waah.. shh..

why u slack on highway?? u think ur bike gt ''police'' and become highway patrol ah!! :gun: :D :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

chey.. that sucks.. i tot 2 stroke.. then can try play with aprilia.. lol.. now only the look nice.. lol!

r125 luk lyk big bike den oso muz feel lyk big bike ma..

R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125

I WANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

With love,

The Flu

R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125

I WANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

den buy lo.. haha!!!

why u slack on highway?? u think ur bike gt ''police'' and become highway patrol ah!! :gun: :D :D

haha.. ya lo.. testing out my scaring tactics.. haha..

eh!! ar bo next time me and you go to that flyover.. then i park my bike at the side and sit on it.. then u stand behind and hold one camera.. lol! then we both wear white shirt with blue pants.. haha.. sure shiok sia! haha..

r125 luk lyk big bike den oso muz feel lyk big bike ma..

haha.. hmm i wonder wats the top speed..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control