angmoh:) said:

LOL.

same here.

but i use a more evil phrase, from a chinese saying.

the flower growing on the shiit. :D :D :D

hehehehehehehehe.

:p :P :p

hahahx..yesh..very evil la..but..since i very nice..and i know the guys are very nice guys, i shall be very nice..hahahahx..ok ok..dun make sense.. >.

WTF HAPPENED?

haha..wat u read is what happened, seen from omar himself as he was riding behind me..

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

  fireshamie said:

haha..wat u read is what happened, seen from omar himself as he was riding behind me..

AAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH?????

that happened to you???

pls understand if i say i do not want to be your pillion!

:goodluck: :goodluck:

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

that happened to you???

u vely bad sia..

ppl pillion u alr.. stilll wanna choose!! Choot choot choot.. *shake head*

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

that happened to you???

think all of us nxt time oso dunwan to be ure pillion.. cose almost every new rider sure will get into accident or fall off frm their bike within first 6 mths.. somemore u wan to buy r125.. haha.. :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
  @swat_ said:
what bike?? madass issit? haha.. kanna summon one time change bike.. rich sia...

More ex but more cute den madass. XR100!!! keke... im not rich at all~ Just that i sold my honda cub..

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

that happened to you???

haha..dun matter if ur new or experienced..accidents can happen anywhere anytime to anyone..

dun worry..i dun wanna pillion you also..pillion people not fun sia..already pillion few of my frens..n cannot ride to my hearts content cuz suddenly turn into a very extra safe rider..cannot play road..hahahax..and in any case..who say i wanna pillion you in the first place? malay say, tak tau malu kepe? hahah

  ben1112 said:
More ex but more cute den madass. XR100!!! keke... im not rich at all~ Just that i sold my honda cub..

LOL!!!

frm cub to a scram!! why dowan the KSR110?? :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

XR100 is a motord rite??

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

  fireshamie said:
haha..dun matter if ur new or experienced..accidents can happen anywhere anytime to anyone..

dun worry..i dun wanna pillion you also..pillion people not fun sia..already pillion few of my frens..n cannot ride to my hearts content cuz suddenly turn into a very extra safe rider..cannot play road..hahahax..and in any case..who say i wanna pillion you in the first place? malay say, tak tau malu kepe? hahah

zzzz..

the guys say ask u to pillion ma..

=.='''

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

  fireshamie said:
i tink they were mentioning that you as the rider, pillion me, as the pillion?

or did i get that wrong?

sorry if i did..:D

LOL.

erms...

i highly doubt it's tt way..

cos, firstly, I don't have bike.

secondly, I don't have licence.

LOL.

thirdly, i haven't even start taking my licence.

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

so who want to lend me their bike to pillion u?

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

With love,

The Flu

u pillion danielsin ah

http://i509.photobucket.com/albums/s336/odakar/d.jpg

Riding is not a passion nor a hobby. It is something far beyond that. Its Mythical.

  rizaldinho said:
or u prefer to ride the bicycle instead?

liddat lors ppl....

:dot: :dot: :dot:

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

With love,

The Flu

yea man.. u missed out the outing of the year!! i think no matter how we plan untill swee swee, we will never get to see the exact replica of that day's outing.. haha..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

  rizaldinho said:
haha precisely.

watsup on 26 aug? i think most sp and other school havent finish their exams lor.

i can officially walk into CDC for a purpose.

class 2b and 3!!! :p

  ben1112 said:

XR100!!!????

LouisYong said:
hopefully by 3 months!

fat chance!!!! hahah

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

eh serious shamie buang?? when sia? aft the rd block? see lah told u all go back alrdy aft rd block still want go ride tsk tsk....

haiyoo..... she seems ok can post here post der... u ok shamie? haha... bike jialat nebbe mind sia got LAB haha rider ok more impt...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

yeah she is ok..

only the bike isnt..

bro swat..

my bike fully legal now..

headlight stock, baffle in..

law abiding commuter now.. *winks*