Pardon me but i beg to differ... in the s4 world.. bt090 sucks.. and nick its not a 2CT tyre...

http://mc.bridgestone.co.jp/en/products/battlax/bt090.html

It is the cheapest tyre amongst others and thus its performance.. yes true it used to be one of the popular model but as of now with other new player in the market eg: metzeler M3 or michelin pilot power (2CT) http://two-wheels.michelin.com/2w/front/index.jsp?codeRubrique=2092004103725&codePage=2092004103725_07092004135921&lang=EN

BT090 is labelled as the budget tyres....

*personally based on experience i wld say IT SUCKED hahah but dunno lah if it makes a diff on other bikes...

and i so want to kill you. out of no where just horn me ytd. kns sia you. i tot which bloody car horn never die b4 hah...

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

wad bout metzeller sportec m3 if im not wrong..

yupzz im using dat...

i think maybe for me different la... cause my back tyre bigger than s4. bigger radius.. but shops recommend bt090 also lei... :angel:

tyre size gt affect performance meh.. so if i use bt090 for x1 means no good/ im refering to the performance of the tyres... the thing abt 090 is i kinda find it slippery, and it runs of faster plus it wears off unevenly...

and i so want to kill you. out of no where just horn me ytd. kns sia you. i tot which bloody car horn never die b4 hah...

haha good enuf i horn sia. nvr go infront of u give one time POP hahah....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
yupzz im using dat...

tyre size gt affect performance meh.. so if i use bt090 for x1 means no good/ im refering to the performance of the tyres... the thing abt 090 is i kinda find it slippery, and it runs of faster plus it wears off unevenly...

haha good enuf i horn sia. nvr go infront of u give one time POP hahah....

haha.. den his reaction will be priceless..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
where's the nearest esso frm sch??

Right turn before heading to SLE from school. Thats woodland AVE 1. Just look for esso straight ahead :)

Why bro, pump petrol??

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

wats up people.. im so bored!!! and i have to go home early everyday!!!! :(

tonight soccer? anyone?

wats up people.. im so bored!!! and i have to go home early everyday!!!! :(

see la!!

ask u ystd stay at home and relax.. dowan..

choot choot choot!! :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

tonight soccer? anyone?

haha.. can.. as long as we end early lo.. hahah..

see la!!

ask u ystd stay at home and relax.. dowan..

choot choot choot!! :angel:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

YAY!!! my PP is finally approved!!! and! my assesment is on the 29th Oct!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

same!!! haha.. we can do poster tgt!!! woohoo!!!

haha.. can.. as long as we end early lo.. hahah..

we meet 8 lo.. den play till ard 10 plus.. ask wk too..

u injured leg still wanna play??!! :giddy:

i stay at home play wit u all online.. :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

ai zai.. come play wif mi la.. u noe i no mood alr.. muz entertain mi wat...

same!!! haha.. we can do poster tgt!!! woohoo!!!

HAHA.. set set!

hmm okie.. later i call u to confirm lo..

cb leh u.. yest like that.. then today also??? :angry: :angry:

hahaha...

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control