• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

not to mention its getting bloody lame... everyday same stoopid jokes.. same stupid punchlines.. RRs are such lamers this thread becuming Tok Kok thread sia... haha.. oppss haha.... get a life peeps...

k dats done.. now wld any 2nd Yr SITs student having web app UT tmrw wanna join me to HARA_KIRI??

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
our thread like bcumin more n more quieter le..guess vinc,dan n ralph playin soccer..

haha. nv play soccer la.. too tired to.. anyway.. tmr night we washing bike at punggol.. wanna come?? :D :D :D

not to mention its getting bloody lame... everyday same stoopid jokes.. same stupid punchlines.. RRs are such lamers this thread becuming Tok Kok thread sia... haha.. oppss haha.... get a life peeps...

k dats done.. now wld any 2nd Yr SITs student having web app UT tmrw wanna join me to HARA_KIRI??

does hara kiri means pon tank?? lol :giddy: :giddy:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

our thread like bcumin more n more quieter le..guess vinc,dan n ralph playin soccer..

haha. nv play soccer la.. too tired to.. anyway.. tmr night we washing bike at punggol.. wanna come?? :D :D :D

does hara kiri means pon tank?? lol :giddy: :giddy:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

no la.. soccer too boring alr..

we go jio gals!! lols!! jkjk!! :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

yupzz im using dat...

tyre size gt affect performance meh.. so if i use bt090 for x1 means no good/ im refering to the performance of the tyres... the thing abt 090 is i kinda find it slippery, and it runs of faster plus it wears off unevenly...

haha good enuf i horn sia. nvr go infront of u give one time POP hahah....

the wear off rate is quite fast for bt 090 as for grip still ok for my sp tat time bah

bob!! watch this!!

very common for drz to power slide mah.tat time went to tis bike shop at tis alley mayb ah piao shop i guess?all scrambler wan to find my fren riding drz,after finish he came out from the back alley and cut across the main rd and did a u turn using power side in a short distance and tats was like wah so fast so nice lor

haha.. my father lo.. say i everytime never come back home early.. always go out and everything.. siansss... :cry:

*hopefully he doesnt come this thread..*

lol but once in a while convince them then next time easier to tok to them lol

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

then u can forget about sitting my bike anymore!!!

cos i will be taking bus with u.. lol!

YES! he does have an account here!! he surf forum everyday sia!!!!!!!! :dozed: :dozed:

wah tats cool

no la.. soccer too boring alr..

we go jio gals!! lols!! jkjk!! :cheeky:

tat will be very interesting

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

swim again...

later smoke call me okies.

:) :)

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

suzuki jomo sia. lol. :faint: :angel:

nt suzuki yoshi jomo meh?? :cheeky:

haha i where got racer? i now driving eg6 i love it!

u racer wat.. race wit tp..

then gt one bend.. it was a left bend.. a tight left bend..

u went blanked for a moment.. then u knew it..

A slight twist of the throttle made ur camel roar..

U leaned left.. ur knees bent.. using the tight grip of ur tyres u made the corner and made it thru at 207kmph..

but the tp hamchi so stop then park and applauded at ur skills!!

nt suzuki yoshi jomo meh?? :cheeky:

u racer wat.. race wit tp..

then gt one bend.. it was a left bend.. a tight left bend..

u went blanked for a moment.. then u knew it..

A slight twist of the throttle made ur camel roar..

U leaned left.. ur knees bent.. using the tight grip of ur tyres u made the corner and made it thru at 207kmph..

but the tp hamchi so stop then park and applauded at ur skills!!

:thumb: :cheer: :lovestruck:

must be the weight that made the tires having enough contact with the ground to take tt 207km/h corner.

:thumb: :cheer: :lovestruck:

must be the weight that made the tires having enough contact with the ground to take tt 207km/h corner.

basket..

i think it must have been the diablo rosso tires!! :angel:

basket..

i think it must have been the diablo rosso tires!! :angel:

u din mention its 653cc big bored 2 stroke engine. 52mm keihin carb. open pod air filter. camel brand free flow exhaust. 120 180 tires. ohlins shocks he upgraded on his camel. its a 207km/h corner u noe. :angel:

and dont forget the infamous tong pipe and tong stomach!! :cheeky: