• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

hi guys i just passed me TP today. woohooo!!!! can ride my sp to school when sch reopens :angel: :angel: :angel: happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

congratz....

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
hi guys i just passed me TP today. woohooo!!!! can ride my sp to school when sch reopens :angel: :angel: :angel: happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

congrats! welcome to the rp's carpark family! haha..

trance est mon style.

vinc n ralph have u all submitted the nbw convoy form n paid up yet?

haven yet. soon.

morning rr. i juz end my morning jogging session. feel so refresh now. time to rest. cya.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

haha.. congrats man!!! :D :D

vinc n ralph have u all submitted the nbw convoy form n paid up yet?

lol.. haven yet leh.. :)

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

woohoo~! great news for all motogp lovers :

SINGAPORE : Now that Singapore has established itself as a premier venue for Formula 1, get ready for the biggest and fastest thing on two wheels. MotoGP, the motorbike equivalent of F1, is set to make its debut here as early as 2011 when Singapore’s first permanent race track is completed (@ changi).

finally!! no need go sepang by 2011 !! hahaha :thumb::D

trance est mon style.

Whoa power like that!!! i think 2nd yr in army... Buy a 125cc 2 stroke and play until siao!!! think must down pes even, den can fix bike after book out and go work to prepare bike for track! I think buy big bike sure bo $$$ to go track liao...

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

hahaha! i think the track would be big. private companies still asking govt for more land if construction of the track needs to be bigger or something.

all source taken frm yahoo but CONFIRM got motogp.

woohoo~! haha.. yea.. nasi lemak and nasi ayam penyet! hahaha! :D

trance est mon style.