• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

whose going??

all meet W4!!

12pm wake me up yupz. Sleeping time!!

smoke anyone?

want smoke mine??

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

wahaha..

u gonna rebuild a bandit ah??:cheeky:

Ya i hope nobody laugh at me. Cos after building a racer cub and a cafe k, i wanna challenge myself to build a supercharged 400. Have this idea to use a Aisin amr300 unit off a subaru vivio.

you going to build a gixxer?

A bandit is GSF400 not GSXR. So how is it a gixxer?

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

End-of-year BBQ session.

Organise by Raphael, Daniel and Vinc.

Guys, we are planning BBQ session during our holidays. It had been a long time since we hang out together, isn't it? It will not be just a RRs outing. You can bring friends, girlfriend, boyfriend, parents, neighbours, cousins to join us. As long they PAY. Not only we get to know more friends, we also can have more fun. Thus the more the merrier. Right now we need to know how many of you are interested first.

Date: 19th december 2008. Friday.(Confirm!)

Pit No.: 57

Time: 6pm till late.

Venue: East Coast Park.

Price: $12 per pax. (We don't mind you pay more.) :D

*Payment are to be make by next Tuesday to Vinc. You may start paying now!

*Please take note that there will be no refund once foods and drinks are order.

Interested party:

1. Vinc (PAID)
  2. Dan (PAID)
  3. Raphael
  4. Omar
  5. Ben (I eat very little can pay half anot? keke)
  6. Felicia (I also eat very little :D [btw, got alcoholic drinks? :X])
  7. Bob (PAID) (I eating ben and angmoh's share. but they pay! haha. i bringing suzie along. I noe no extra charge. =D)
  8. Amsyar (PAID) (I puasa!! How leh?? hehe :angel: )
  9. Nick
  10. Jasper(PAID)
  11. Louis
  12. Andrew[weeuwit!]
  13. Fabian. (Remember to remind him about it.)

Friends:

• Yen Sing (Bob's friend.) (PAID)
  • Kian Kai aka KK (Bob's friend again.) (PAID)
  • Peng Siong (Daniel's friend)

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

BBQ food suggested.

Hot dog.

Beef steak

Chicken satay

Chicken wings

Stingray

Prawn

Corn

Crab stick

Otah

Sweet potato

sotong

marshmellow

wah sian.. class sucks sia........................ all my teammate all missing.. lol...

im feeling very lonely in library u knw..

:angel: :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

you got time help me check out with the bbq wholesale website. thanks.

i got a bbq wholesaler... i bbq always call him wan.. got 10% discount.. food damn shiok also..

hahhah.. dun tempt me!!!!!!!!!!! i got UT!!!!!!!!! :(

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

the bbq is very close to my tp!

good ma. make it a celebration for you. if you pass, pay more for the bbq. hehe.

i got a bbq wholesaler... i bbq always call him wan.. got 10% discount.. food damn shiok also..

hahhah.. dun tempt me!!!!!!!!!!! i got UT!!!!!!!!! :(

got website?

why not we go out and buy on our own? wholesale thingy not that worth lei. buy on our own more fun ma.

but we need a car leh. then if we prepare ourselves, still counted halal?

why not we go out and buy on our own? wholesale thingy not that worth lei. buy on our own more fun ma.

Here all biker la dey.. Somemore no box..

Hw to carry go there?? :cheeky:

$300 more. :cheeky:

Waah!! Louis so generous sia!! 300bucks more leh!!

Sharkey Fin and Abalone BBQ anyone? :angel: :D

but we need a car leh. then if we prepare ourselves, still counted halal?

If nt wrong hor..

Use knife cut things all must make its ''Clean''.

Unless. . .

Amy do everything for us!! :deal: