Hi guys, decided to post again.. as this is a non-urgent sale will only sell if the price is right..

its a registered in 2011 Dec. about 15months old with about 24-25k mileage. Spent alot of time of time/effort and money on this beast. My service intervals at 4-5k for both Engine oil and shaft oil.The only reason i am selling is due to under utilizing this beast as its going to be 80% commuting bike for me.

I WILL NOT be selling anything separately everything will go to the new o. Please call me to discuss/View 83993797.Do not reply here. Lastly Please keep your negative comments to yourself. viewing will be at my convenience only. Thank you very much :)

FW plate ( retained from my previous bike)

Pivot foot pegs

Wunderlich handle bar riser

Carbon world crosser fork guards

Pyramid rear fender extender

Puig tintedwind screen

Carbon wind deflector

Hepco base rack

Hepco junior 55lt topcase with toprack

Street legalArrow endcan

Touratech headlight grill

Touratech rear splash guard

Touratech abs sensor guard front

Touratech abs sensor guard rear

Touratech windscreen adjustor

Touratech brake reservoir guard

Touratech big foot

Touratech Tank pad

Touratech brake foot extender

Alt-rider crashbar

Sw motech skid plate

Koso voltmeter

Acumen gear indicator

Samco radiator hoses

K&N filter

Kriega neoprane

Custom waterproof switch for aux lights

Ztechnik techmount

Hella fog light

Oledone euro beam led spot light

Safety rear flasher aux light

Motovationfront slider

Motovation rear slider

Evotech engine cover

Acumen gear indicator

New amber pilot lights

LUST racing jack up kit

Ventura headlight protector

NEW BATTERY ( 1month old)

New CNC gold levers

OEM windscreen

OEM exhaust

OEM rear rack

OEM FOOT PEG

OEM LEVERS

Price: $30000 cash.

http://img442.imageshack.us/img442/4797/mytenere.jpg

http://www.bikeexif.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/kiwi_indian_big_chief.jpg
  • Replies 26

See ur bike veeeery tempted to get 1.. price wise makes me feel so cold. hee. currently ridin fz1 thinkin of changin to this beast.. but cash doesnt permits me to get this. hee. sians ah. Anyway Ups for ur sale bro. UPS for s10.

Honda Wave S125 (Mortal Kombat) FX 6045J [06-07]

Spark 135 (Transformers Cybertron) FBB 7182C [07-11]

Super 4 Spec III (Monster Energy III Red) FBB 2783B [08-11]

Honda Wave S125 FV 3157A [09-12]

FZ1S FBD 3365H [11-14]

Spark 135 (Yamaha Camel) FBB 4---M [10-current]

Honda CBR900RRR (Honda Repsol) FX 4---K [10-current]

Suzuki Bandit GSF1250K9 (20th Anniversary) FBE 8---R [14-current]

See ur bike veeeery tempted to get 1.. price wise makes me feel so cold. hee. currently ridin fz1 thinkin of changin to this beast.. but cash doesnt permits me to get this. hee. sians ah. Anyway Ups for ur sale bro. UPS for s10.

thank very much bro :)

KNN Vell... Only met u like couple days ago and we talking about next project on the bike and now this??! Wanna sell, wanna keep, wanna sell again. Hahahaha!!

This bike is too good to let go just like that esp yours which comes with so many goodies and excellent condition. So I agree that only sell if the price justifies the sale. Else u'll lose so much that I'll see u sitting at Mustafa selling backside to recuperate. LOL..!!

Super Ténéré sells itself. And more so for one which is in such pristine condition. $30K is a very reasonable price for this 1 yr old. For mine I'll probably be selling minimum $35K. Hahaha!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Hi guys, decided to post again.. as this is a non-urgent sale will only sell if the price is right..

its a registered in 2011 Dec. about 15months old with about 24-25k mileage. Spent alot of time of time/effort and money on this beast. My service intervals at 4-5k for both Engine oil and shaft oil.The only reason i am selling is due to under utilizing this beast as its going to be 80% commuting bike for me.

I WILL NOT be selling anything separately everything will go to the new o. Please call me to discuss/View 83993797.Do not reply here. Lastly Please keep your negative comments to yourself. viewing will be at my convenience only. Thank you very much :)

FW plate ( retained from my previous bike)

Pivot foot pegs

Wunderlich handle bar riser

Carbon world crosser fork guards

Pyramid rear fender extender

Puig tintedwind screen

Carbon wind deflector

Hepco base rack

Hepco junior 55lt topcase with toprack

Street legalArrow endcan

Touratech headlight grill

Touratech rear splash guard

Touratech abs sensor guard front

Touratech abs sensor guard rear

Touratech windscreen adjustor

Touratech brake reservoir guard

Touratech big foot

Touratech Tank pad

Touratech brake foot extender

Alt-rider crashbar

Sw motech skid plate

Koso voltmeter

Acumen gear indicator

Samco radiator hoses

K&N filter

Kriega neoprane

Custom waterproof switch for aux lights

Ztechnik techmount

Hella fog light

Oledone euro beam led spot light

Safety rear flasher aux light

Motovationfront slider

Motovation rear slider

Evotech engine cover

Acumen gear indicator

New amber pilot lights

LUST racing jack up kit

Ventura headlight protector

NEW BATTERY ( 1month old)

New CNC gold levers

OEM windscreen

OEM exhaust

OEM rear rack

OEM FOOT PEG

OEM LEVERS

Price: $30000 cash.

http://img442.imageshack.us/img442/4797/mytenere.jpg

Korteh... Its Pyramid FRONT fender extender lah....

And you missed out on the Barkbuster Handguards

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Korteh... Its Pyramid FRONT fender extender lah....

And you missed out on the Barkbuster Handguards

@Paikia44 thanks bro!! hahahahaha too many things to list..i dunno what i missed also !

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/03/25/uqedy7ar.jpg

You know you are getting the right Super Ténéré when it's the Leader of the Pack.......

#ShutUp_and_Ride

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/03/25/uqedy7ar.jpg

You know you are getting the right Super Ténéré when it's the Leader of the Pack.......

V SHY! thanks bro!

Quick update..On sat just flushed the clutch.. Front and back brake fluid ..installed new levers!

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/04/01/a9a9abeb.jpg

This S10 is really in a Showroom condition, looks like out of the box Tamiya toy.

Owner really puts in effort in maintaining the bike/grooming the bike that even any insects

such as ants or spiders cant stay on the bike because its too shiny and slippery and they will fall.

One of a kind and its very hard not to notice it that even passerby can even walk into a wall by staring into the bike no joke...

With all the poisonous aftermarket parts.... Damn price is such a steal....

554128_10151241418322276_1718652636_n.jpg

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

alamak wrong pics attached heheh no offence ah Vel

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

wanna let go accessories?

Sent from my kakak kau punye iPhone using Tapatalk 5

thanks for you interest bro..will be selling the bike with everything. cheers!

This S10 is really in a Showroom condition, looks like out of the box Tamiya toy.

Owner really puts in effort in maintaining the bike/grooming the bike that even any insects

such as ants or spiders cant stay on the bike because its too shiny and slippery and they will fall.

One of a kind and its very hard not to notice it that even passerby can even walk into a wall by staring into the bike no joke...

With all the poisonous aftermarket parts.... Damn price is such a steal....

[ATTACH=CONFIG]274506[/ATTACH]

lol thanks bro cannot tahan the picture !