What do you look for in a handphone?  

27 members have voted

1. 1. What do you look for in a handphone?

• Super hightech, can do this, can do that
    • Just look pretty, stylish, cool!
    • Slimest, most portable phone in the world
    • User friendly, all features easy to use
    • Can talk and sms only, great for bringing to camp
    • Rugged, no worries about adventurous activities
    • Camera quality, clear pics and high resolution
    • Loudest speakers, everyone can hear your ringtone...
    • Does not look like handphone, like some weird gadget, special...
    • others or combinations of above

• Replies 15

why u like polls so much? u started 3 in 2 days. o.0

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@March 16, 2007 06:17 pm

why u like polls so much? u started 3 in 2 days. o.0

haha, i submitted my school assignments, now no burdens, so my mind quite free to pop out these stuffs. Poll good mah, can vote and leave comments, i going to post 1 more poll soon...

for survey use?

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

2006-2007 CB400 PB1 FN18XXB

2007-2010 CITI ACE110 FZ38XXZ

http://hometown-art.aol.com/htp/clipart/entertainment_and_arts/Looney32Tunes/source/porky2.gif

Election coming ar???

Originally posted by Me_No_Money@March 16, 2007 10:59 pm

for survey use?

erm, no lah. because i just bought a new hp - v3xx this afternoon, and while i was at the shop, i browse thru shelves and shelves of handphones, then a question stuck my mind asking, what i really want out a handphone, thats why post this poll here...

wah. u start so many polls ;O

is boliao or clocking post sia. ;o

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

i prefer my hp dun look like hp. more special. btw last time in sch. i got 1 Calculator looks like a hp. its like a flip-up. and i and my friend decided to make fun 1 of the teacher. i took out the calculator. filp up. put at my ear when i was near the teacher. then i faster act. go hide behind wall. then he shouted my name . WAT ARE U USING HP IN SCH?. then my friend come and say " hey. just now the math question how to do ar?. then i use my calculator to show him the sums. then the teacher just STAND there nth to say. sh0cked face. i can't stop laughing.!!

Wait till ya see what my Chinese teacher had to say about me...

"Hey, that book in ya hand, are you reading comics in class? Give it to...oh, it's a yellow Chinese Idioms handbook"

Back to the poll question, I expect my phone to be:

1. Slim (can fit into pocket when riding. Other's are like, ahem, body extensions protruding out. Ugh...)

2. Be esthetically pleasing (such as RAZR, KRZR :lovestruck:)

3. At least a decent camera

4. Must have calendar with event alarm function (I'm the kuku "always forgetting everything" type)

Any salesman here keen to recommend me a phone based on my needs above? :)

for me, something unusual, not what everyone can get. so that means.....either vertu or cina phones.... latter one better.....cheaper... :cheeky:

haha, right, I owned a E66 clone phone, and supply all kinds of china mobile phone, expecially NOKIA ones, vertu phone is very cheap now, EEL FREE TO CONTRACT ME VIA EMAIL OR PM. :cheeky:

:) You have to believe in yourself. That's the secret of success. This is irene, keeping to provide you more NOKIA phone, China mobile phones, and Multi-function cellphones at wholesale price, welcome to view my homepage! :cheeky: