Originally posted by innards@Jun 4 2006, 03:27 AM

you should see the tongue lashing that the taxi driver got from the surrounding crowd.

taxi drivers are getting more n more reckless.. they dun tink of the consequence.. :weep:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

you might wanna start washing early in the morning, so by the time u finish washing, still in time to buy the 4D. :cheeky:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by katana777@Jun 4 2006, 03:09 AM

my senior saw my ex-bike OTR liao

hope i can c it somedays

told him to check our dark site details, cant really talk to him as was at traffic light awaiting green

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by innards@Jun 4 2006, 03:37 AM

good nite boys and girls.... and a prayer for the poor girl banged today. :pray:

who got banged?

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Jun 4 2006, 11:06 AM

told him to check our dark site details, cant really talk to him as was at traffic light awaiting green

yo how are things between u and james...? :cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 4 2006, 12:55 AM

he's a naked one

n lucky naked dun have red....

IMO, the naked version looks great but at the expense of windblast,,,great for street fighter look modification...

http://www.bikez.com/pictures/yamaha/2006/22556_0_8_3_fz1_Image%20credits%20-%20Yamaha.jpg

and yellow with yammies racing stripe

http://www.bikez.com/pictures/yamaha/2006/22556_0_13_3_fz1_Image%20credits%20-%20Yamaha.jpg

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by innards@Jun 4 2006, 03:02 AM

My heart went out twice today... Saw an accident opposite IBC, girl on WR200 hit by a taxi and broke her leg in 2 parts. My god. :cry:

In contrast... the missed 4D... small case lah. As what Katana smsed me....

:cheer: BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME!! :cheer:

:weep: sh*t this is really bad...hope that girl recover really soon... :pray: we as a biker must really give 100% attention on taxi driver...they will kill you just because of $2.40... :mad:

Originally posted by yong74@Jun 4 2006, 12:26 PM

:weep: sh*t this is really bad...hope that girl recover really soon... :pray: we as a biker must really give 100% attention on taxi driver...they will kill you just because of $2.40... :mad:

that is so true...great analysis bro

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by innards@Jun 4 2006, 02:36 AM

I think an alarm is never meant to be a cure against theft. But rather a deterence. Likewise a thief who is determined can do away a chain as well... :cheeky:

true true...rick did you cover your bike in the night... :confused:

Originally posted by innards@Jun 4 2006, 03:12 AM

i can feel ur pain bro......

XIN RU DAO GE.... :weep:

in and other words.... 'den ni den dao wu xin thong'... :cry:

Originally posted by innards@Jun 4 2006, 03:27 AM

you should see the tongue lashing that the taxi driver got from the surrounding crowd.

were you there :confused:

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 4 2006, 12:36 PM

good morning all

mi go study liao...sianz....2moro exam

wish all who buy 4D HUAT tonite

bro 'wu ngia bo' you so hard working... :confused: exam comimg soon meh :sweat:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jun 4 2006, 03:34 AM

tomolo my turn to wash clean clean so that I can ride to Peace centre there to collect money

wash what... :confused: bike...butt...or helmet...hahaha... :sweat:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jun 4 2006, 03:34 AM

tomolo my turn to wash clean clean so that I can ride to Peace centre there to collect money

when you want to collect your rubber seal.... :confused:

hi moka and yong,

got used to the new seating position? Sure feel like i am on a racing bike again

wanna ride with madness?