Originally posted by James996@Aug 17 2006, 03:20 PM

I and yong anything,LKS at william coffeeshop tomor then,pamper dinner will make know later or tomor. :cheeky:

sigh.... can join u guys for dinner but no LKS at night cause got to work night :cry:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by zaini@Aug 17 2006, 08:50 PM

:smile: i live in the west. normally u all hangout at where.

hi if u tink the pages here move DAMN fast u can always go to our DARK site for more info on where we meet or gather :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ichiro_Masaaki@Aug 17 2006, 08:58 PM

hi welcome to tis big SIAO family :cheeky: :cheeky:

i also stay west side

ic. u riding fz6 or fz1 :smile:

Originally posted by Ichiro_Masaaki@Aug 17 2006, 09:07 PM

the beautiful underseat pipe, hot, speedy and sexy 600 :cheeky:

do u think H&B sidebox look nice on fz6

Originally posted by zaini@Aug 17 2006, 09:42 PM

do u happen to know who ever own fz6 owner manual 03??:smile:

I saw a copy at unity . :cheeky:

Originally posted by 128Ken@Aug 17 2006, 03:35 PM

innards...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=128210

just wanna ask you if its legal? thks thks :confused:

honestly not too sure la...cos they only said air horns not allowed so this is electri horn.

i think TP or ROv won't bug u la...only inspection centre might make noise.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Aug 17 2006, 12:55 PM

cos ....never ridden b4 rite? 0 mileage rite?

Who told you never ride before and the mileage is 0?

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Like that also new page.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by Speedpass@Aug 17 2006, 06:50 PM

Saw a lot of fz1 riders in woodlands area , so anyone stay at tat area ? :confused:

Me.

Originally posted by 128Ken@Aug 17 2006, 03:35 PM

innards...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=128210

just wanna ask you if its legal? thks thks :confused:

I had that too.

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Aug 17 2006, 11:07 PM

honestly not too sure la...cos they only said air horns not allowed so this is electri horn.

i think TP or ROv won't bug u la...only inspection centre might make noise.

Honestly to tell you hor. The uncles at the inspection centreswill not make noise but hor they will not give you the cert also.

I think the LKS in the afternoon had hit the highest no. of LKS members for a weekday afternoon session. We had 8 ppls. Moka, king, 35, ricko, JJ, yong, a new guy & Da ren.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Aug 17 2006, 11:54 PM

Who told you never ride before and the mileage is 0?

they were saying bike has not been even taken out of the shop yet...so i though maybe the buyer pay downpayment did not collect bike so it had been rotting there till now la

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by bigman_185@Aug 18 2006, 12:31 AM

I think the LKS in the afternoon had hit the highest no. of LKS members for a weekday afternoon session. We had 8 ppls. Moka, king, 35, ricko, JJ, yong, a new guy & Da ren.

JJ? :confused: he no need to sing song meh :cheeky: and who new guys sia

GD morning all...guess i won't be able to join u all tonight...hopefully next week.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Aug 18 2006, 01:14 AM

they were saying bike has not been even taken out of the shop yet...so i though maybe the buyer pay downpayment did not collect bike so it had been rotting there till now la

Young man, if you put downpayment for a used bike and then you decided to back out, the mileage of the bike will not drop back to 0 and the bike can still rot in the shop.

Good Morning, Everyone.