Originally posted by senate747@May 10 2005, 07:22 PM

actually, i think MT01 or the Future B-king are targeted at those people who wants a flashy bike for the wkend to orchard or some drag race, this type of bikes nt suitable for daily communtin g. what do u guys think.:smile:

b-king comes with super-charged turbo engine, at 240hp, can u imagine sprinting down orchard road with that power! :help:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by Pauche@May 10 2005, 07:32 PM

b-king comes with super-charged turbo engine, at 240hp, can u imagine sprinting down orchard road with that power! :help:

WRX STI ar

Originally posted by katana777@May 10 2005, 07:34 PM

WRX STI ar

considering the power to weight ratio, the WRX sti will be eating the dust... :sweat:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by senate747@May 10 2005, 07:36 PM

considering the power to weight ratio, the WRX sti will be eating the dust... :sweat:

hahaha, then sooner or later with that kind of power, the rider turn into dust! :cheeky:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

meetup on this friday the 13th (lets go ghost hunting around singapore)

Attendance:

5) Ernie25 (pls call me as usual before i forget again.)

7) maxxmadness

8) yong74

10) GT Fazer (Most likely)

11) Desmond

12) mokamoka

13)

14) senate747 (most likely)

15)

16) katana (pending)

17)

18)

19)

20)

21)

22) Pr|nc3

23)

Gathering place: KKFC

Proposed next stop: PITSTOP, CV, FONG SENG...

Time: 2130 onwards...

Attendance:

7) maxxmadness

8) yong74

11) Desmond

12) mokamoka (Be there after 2200...)

13)

15)

16) katana (pending)

17)

18)

19)

20)

21)

22) Pr|nc3

23)

Originally posted by katana777@May 10 2005, 07:59 PM

where is pitstop ar?

i mountain turtle one

Kandahar Road... off North Bridge Road... see how lah... anyway its a Fri night... haha...

Anyway you wanan come over my place???.. WaiYuen coming over to do his bike... hehe...

moka conducting lessons to fix bike ah???

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 10 2005, 07:51 PM

Gathering place: KKFC

Proposed next stop: PITSTOP, CV, FONG SENG...

Time: 2130 onwards...

Attendance:

7) maxxmadness

8) yong74

11) Desmond

12) mokamoka (Be there after 2200...)

13)

15)

16) katana (pending)

17)

18)

19)

20)

21)

22) Pr|nc3

23)

Where's Fong Seng?

Biking.

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 10 2005, 08:29 PM

Clementi Road,just outside NUS

Prata shop right?

Biking.

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 10 2005, 08:33 PM

nasi lemak lah.. haha... got prata also..

Hahaha, maybe I dont take nasi lemak inconsideration as Hougang already got a few famous nasi lemak liao. Dont have to got all the way there to eat the ok rating type. :smile: Too bad, hardly can find enough parking space, otherwise can be another gathering point. :smile:

Biking.

hi all fazer riders, just want to know how the fuel consumption for fz1? for example how km per liter? and also will your legs feel very hot during normal riding in sg? thanks.... :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/kazuhikyo/combination1.jpg

The more I ride my SV, the less I care about going to the annual bike show and looking at new,

or expensive, or exotic machinery. I'm continuing to mod my bike into exactly what I want it,

and enjoying every mile I put on it.

Originally posted by kazuhiko@May 11 2005, 12:11 AM

hi all fazer riders, just want to know how the fuel consumption for fz1? for example how km per liter? and also will your legs feel very hot during normal riding in sg? thanks.... :smile:

average is about 16-18 depending on more highway or more city riding... Surprisingly, those with aftermarket exhaust seems to be having better mileage... haha... if your bike is running ok and properly tuned, heat is not an issue...

Hi guys... can the FZ1 take touring in the malaysia kampong roads? I mean those gravel and dirt roads not fast speeding but moving at a moderate speed say 60km/k?... hope to know about this aspect cos sometime go touring and see some interesting off-beaten roads wanna go explore abit lah... it will be good to know if the FZ1 can do it

any guys here tried it before?

Boinz....Boinz!!!

Originally posted by amazinboinz@May 11 2005, 12:32 AM

Hi guys... can the FZ1 take touring in the malaysia kampong roads? I mean those gravel and dirt roads not fast speeding but moving at a moderate speed say 60km/k?... hope to know about this aspect cos sometime go touring and see some interesting off-beaten roads wanna go explore abit lah... it will be good to know if the FZ1 can do it

any guys here tried it before?

ya, i think depends on the rider himself. the site below has a clip that was posted earlier, u shd see it cos the guy is touring the world on a R1 and he is verturing into deserts n swams. idol leh :cheer:

http://www.kcplazasportbikes.com/videos/Sjaak_the_World.wmv

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by kazuhiko@May 10 2005, 01:43 AM

cos the price difference between the fz6 and fz1 is abt 2k, fz6 got people abt disadvantage of fz6

by pauche he is saying fz6 got not so good suspension, worse handling, worse 2 pot braking calipers and worse hot pillion butt than the 04/05 fz6, even at 80 rwhp, pick up oso can lose to S4....

follow me to ipoh i will show u how good the bike is

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!