hi tweety! i'm riding a fazer now, too...wonder if u remember me? wah, u came out in MCA mag with raz. COOL!

Ofcos i remember u so does narada....hehehe

So u riding which Fazer model??

Oops u saw me wit Raz in the mag too??? :p

We just ride for fun only la.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

what happen to the forum..... got a shock when i log in after ages...:cheeky:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Ofcos i remember u so does narada....hehehe

So u riding which Fazer model??

Oops u saw me wit Raz in the mag too??? :p

We just ride for fun only la.

:cheeky: i'm riding an '04 600. hey! let's meet up. Ladyriders thread no gathering? heh heh...

***All I have to do is think about me and I have peace of mind***

Guys , there is a dinner cum petrol session in kulai tonite . Meet up at 10pm at GP petronas .

Too bad cant go cos working .

same.... no chance to leave.... :sian:

Of course lah. So many ppls of your vocation leaving. How to leave? So you know a guy call "Yip"? He is driving a OPC Lancer.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

i still have my used K&N filter for 04-05 FZ6. used for 6mths only. selling cheap if u interested can leave a msg here or pm mi. :cheeky:

hi r u still selling ur knn filter? how much u wan to let go?

Of course lah. So many ppls of your vocation leaving. How to leave? So you know a guy call "Yip"? He is driving a OPC Lancer.

Yip? from LST also?

no siggy at the moment

Yip? from LST also?

Yes. A ME too.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

yo.. can send me the pics u all took during the melaka trip? dennis here.. the R1.. :cheeky:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

wow so long nv online liao. was shocked to see the forum change so much~! :giddy: How are u all~! :cheeky:

Helo MC21,

Very long also never hear from you.How's life.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

send mi the pics for the malacca trip too...

Hi everyone,

I just got the FZ6 04 model.

Just to check whether is the model able to change the handle bar to scramble type handle bar or possible to install handle bar clamp to make it higher?

Thanks in advance.

Hi everyone,

I just got the FZ6 04 model.

Just to check whether is the model able to change the handle bar to scramble type handle bar or possible to install handle bar clamp to make it higher?

Thanks in advance.

i think the onli iusse/problem is the length of all the cables/wires.

i was thinking of changing mine to a lower one, mayb i got longer arms...

yo.. can send me the pics u all took during the melaka trip? dennis here.. the R1.. :cheeky:

You want to see the photo of the "drift"?

i think the onli iusse/problem is the length of all the cables/wires.

i was thinking of changing mine to a lower one, mayb i got longer arms...

maybe u too used to the sports bike position

You want to see the photo of the "drift"?

i wan...

i wan...

upload on the dark side leh~!!

maybe u too used to the sports bike position

i'll try out the normal S4 type straight handle bar 1st.

did some measurement & it seems okie with all the cables/wirings, doesn't hinder the handle-lock.

but posture abit forward & lower.

i'll try out the normal S4 type straight handle bar 1st.

did some measurement & it seems okie with all the cables/wirings, doesn't hinder the handle-lock.

but posture abit forward & lower.

Did tat with vtec handle

1st the clamp area is shorter then orginal

2nd the total handle length is shorter but higher

3rd have to change bar end hav to cut away some parts on both the switch area

also please note tat your new design clamp might not fit the vtec for the 1st point

and lastly watch out for your fairing

the handlebar legend has spoken.....

It's our very own in house " Handlebar Specialist".