FRASER....BRAZER....CRAZER....DRAZER.....PRAZER..... TRAZER !!!!!

hahaha... we have a rapper in the house?:thumb:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

yup, u can still put a raincoat in the box.

i got my H&B le.

hahaha..

but stll no bike yet..

16 more days till i get my fazer.

how much u buy yr boxes?

ppl buy bike, den buy boxes.

u opp.

wahahaha....

how much u buy yr boxes?

ppl buy bike, den buy boxes.

u opp.

wahahaha....

Then it will be ppls buy box because they got a bike. but for this case will "ppl buy bike because he got a box". :cool:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Are there any 06/07 FZ1 riders looking to let go of their SW Motech Quick-Release Racks and HB Junior Flash boxes?

I'm looking to buy if anyone is looking to sell... Or else bopian gotta order from BikeTech21. I need luggage for my Fazer :D

Contact Stan at 90289458 if anyone is interested to sell. Cheerz!!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3506/3466942491_3c2e673ece_o.jpg
hi all frazers riders.... hehe.. anyone here are those with the meet up jus now at CV? :)

I think you are asking for the wrong bike model here. This is a Fazer thread not Frazer Thread. We have many Fazer Riders here but only a few Frazer riders. And up to today still not many ppls have see a Frazer before but Fazers are getting common on the road.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

hey mokamoka, bigman,

whats with the hostility?

i dun think anyone deserve an unfriendly remark or insult just because the model of the bike is spelt wrongly...

kind of like reminds me of the movie 'wild hog'... bunch of guys who think the own the road and everyone else are posers...

i remembered someone nice used to tell me that if you have nothing constructive to say, just shut up instead of trying to start a war...

i strongly believe that the intention of forums are for knowledge sharing and spreading friendliness instead of providing an avenue for some wise guys as platforms to insult others over minor issues... i am sure there are moderators in this forum that will agree to that...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

hey mokamoka, bigman,

i dun think anyone deserve an unfriendly remark or insult just because the model of the bike is spelt wrongly...

kind of like reminds me of the movie 'wild hog'... bunch of guys who think the own the road and everyone else are posers...

i remembered someone nice used to tell me that if you have nothing constructive to say, just shut up instead of trying to start a war...

i strongly believe that the intention of forums are for knowledge sharing and spreading friendliness instead of providing an avenue for some wise guys as platforms to insult others over minor issues... i am sure there are moderators in this forum that will agree to that...

really disappointed in you, how could you forgot to address me...o_O

But who cares, i am lost, who am i? what am i? where am i? aaaa..who are you ah? :cheeky:

Are you the famous ...

http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/mrkennedy/photos/photos/KenUSd9-1_83x64.jpghttp://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/mrkennedy/photos/photos/ss1_83x64.jpg

We dont need drivers to moderate riders

hey mokamoka, bigman,

I do believe u might have thought they r rude , but do join in the lks sessions n u will know . Get to know the actual persons 1st .

hey mokamoka, bigman,

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :

I do believe u might have thought they r rude , but do join in the lks sessions n u will know . Get to know the actual persons 1st .

no offence but are u trying to say that being nice in person is an excuse for being as mentioned kennethy ? i myself cannot tolerate their " I'am a lao jiao so i can be rude and insult at will "

hey mokamoka, bigman,

Yes. Cannot agree with you more. Even "lao jiaos" make some typo errors sometimes. Some people are just not as competent when it comes to typing or English, so if its just a harmless mistake, why make a big fuss over it. Relax.... :)

Let me clear some air here,

kennethy,

No one owns the road,respect will not given,but need to earn.No need to be so sensitive over a correction of bike models.

As for the MO,if you bother to read some of the threads over at dark side,you will actually know that the was once a MO which everyone put names for a product.In the end,it turned out that MO prices are the same as shop selling prices.Everyone feel hollanded.Thats why responds have been cold and the moderator insist of knowing a fixed price and delivery.We have our concerns too.

enHANZed,

If you take every replies as insults,why did you post in the first place?

Question like "Why is it LAB is selling OEM parts cheaper than HongLeong"

What do you expect the answer to be?Think about it.

If you still cannot tolerate the answers given by your so call "lao jiaos",do not visit the dark side.Its not for the faint hearted.

friedfishz,

Catching each others typo errors and correcting each others english are just some of the funny things we do over the dark side.I myself have only PSLE,we just laugh when someone catches our mistakes.

There are no "Lao jiaos" or "newbies" in fazers.We learn from each others.

We are started as strangers whom we only chatted on forums 3 years plus ago.We make a effort to organise the first outing for the fazers on a friday nite and the rest were history.....

We may click or we might not,but till this day we are very close to each others.Answering to a SOS call to daily La Kopi Session.

We dun force pple,You can alway ride yrself.Its ok with us too.We choose to ride together,rain or shine.

Have a nice day.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Remember that words are not sufficient to convey emotions, and can always be interpreted in many different ways. Some may find it offensive, while some may perceive the words as hostile. But end of the day, the forums are just a medium to share ideas, and in my humble opinion, cannot replace face to face interactions; I guess that's why Speedpass suggested to meet the guys in person before judging them.

I am a new Fazer rider myself, having ridden the bike for only 3 months. I've found from my limited outings with the guys from the dark side are they're just people with a passion for the bike. They are always willing to help, on the boards and IRL, and share any additional information, such as parts, prices etc. However, as in any groups, people will need time to warm up to new faces, and sometimes a "hi" on the boards is simply insufficient.

Although I'm new, I don't really feel left out, even though I seldom really talk; perhaps that's just me, and everyone has their own personality. In a large group, there are bound to be different dynamics going on; different people have different ways of getting ideas across: some may be dead frank, while others may be more diplomatic. Given the limited interaction on these forums and coming to a conclusion about an individual or group seems kind of prejudiced isn't it?

And in case no one bothers to read the block of text, let me sum up everything: Ride more worry less.

it's kinda true wat James had mentioned.

i myself oso have poor english, typo error.

if one had join any or the LKS before will understand how it feel to be there, we will tease one another like how we did in forum.

to others, it may seems like an insult.

hanz.

no offence here. but do u rem in my 'exhaust wrap' thread, u post asking mi to explain wat's the wrap for , in my 'ah-beng terms' ?

to mi, it just another question by a fellow member, i dun mind trying to explain to u in my poor singlish.

but to other who never met mi b4, will assume tat i'm a ah-beng.

but who cares, i koe it's meant to be a joke & tat's it.

Let me clear some air here,

enHANZed,

If you take every replies as insults,why did you post in the first place?

Question like "Why is it LAB is selling OEM parts cheaper than HongLeong"

What do you expect the answer to be?Think about it.

If you still cannot tolerate the answers given by your so call "lao jiaos",do not visit the dark side.Its not for the faint hearted.

james dunt put words in my mouth ... when did i ever mentioned EVERY reply as an isult ? your own reply ...." LAB is always cheaper than agent/distributor for kawasaki/suzuki/honda/toyota/mazda/corona/boozooka, not just yamaha.

Thats a well known thing.If not,you wont find so many pples,bikers at his place everyday." ....

its a well know thing to YOU but to me i thought that agent/distributor have the lowest price because there is no middle man involved .... so am i wrong to ask such a question even if it sounds stupid to you ?

Remember that words are not sufficient to convey emotions, and can always be interpreted in many different ways. Some may find it offensive, while some may perceive the words as hostile. But end of the day, the forums are just a medium to share ideas, and in my humble opinion, cannot replace face to face interactions; I guess that's why Speedpass suggested to meet the guys in person before judging them.

I am a new Fazer rider myself, having ridden the bike for only 3 months. I've found from my limited outings with the guys from the dark side are they're just people with a passion for the bike. They are always willing to help, on the boards and IRL, and share any additional information, such as parts, prices etc. However, as in any groups, people will need time to warm up to new faces, and sometimes a "hi" on the boards is simply insufficient.

Although I'm new, I don't really feel left out, even though I seldom really talk; perhaps that's just me, and everyone has their own personality. In a large group, there are bound to be different dynamics going on; different people have different ways of getting ideas across: some may be dead frank, while others may be more diplomatic. Given the limited interaction on these forums and coming to a conclusion about an individual or group seems kind of prejudiced isn't it?

And in case no one bothers to read the block of text, let me sum up everything: Ride more worry less.

Kudos on your post! Very well penned! :thumb:

james dunt put words in my mouth ... when did i ever mentioned EVERY reply as an isult ? your own reply ...." LAB is always cheaper than agent/distributor for kawasaki/suzuki/honda/toyota/mazda/corona/boozooka, not just yamaha.

Thats a well known thing.If not,you wont find so many pples,bikers at his place everyday." ....

its a well know thing to YOU but to me i thought that agent/distributor have the lowest price because there is no middle man involved .... so am i wrong to ask such a question even if it sounds stupid to you ?

I never put words in yr mouth.I said "IF",unless its true.

Do you know that agent/distributor always give better discounts/prices to motorshops than to customers?Thats call business.I doubt you know.But its ok,now I am putting money in yr bank by telling you.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

i didn't know that ...and btw there a better way to tell ppl things they dunt know but anyhow i've learnt my lesson ....ask a question ...prepare to get suaned

sorry if i made any assumptions ...IMHO ...if u intend to share info ...share it w/o assuming the other party knows what u know

kudos to murphies for all his free unbiased help when i have problems , going to the extend of calling me when i have a problem

yo yo yo!

lai lai lai!!

simi LJ??

That's why i rarely answer questions online, because u cannot assume the stupidity of others, yet others can assume that u r trying to be a smartass when answering. Like that how ah? How to answer? Can anyone answer me? No, please don't. I'm afraid I will have to assume u r trying to be a smartass. Are you a smartass? Are u dumb?

Ask question, pple give reply.... not happy.

Ask got outing, pple give link.... not happy.

Ask got LKS, pple put place put time.... dowan turn up.

To all the wheenies and whineies here, http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/pf30611904b1e8d10fe14267052b6a832/e8f347c0.jpg

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif