Hi guyz,

im looking for 2nd hand 06 fz1.

cant find any in the garage...

anyone got any fren selling or knwn of anyshop selling ?

also how much for a first hand otr ?

hi bro,

albert mtr @bukit merah got 2nd hand 06 fz1

black clr....fba plater

THIS IS ANFIELD

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hi bro,

albert mtr @bukit merah got 2nd hand 06 fz1

black clr....fba plater

power leh, a naked version?

how much it cost?

maybe i wanna sell also n get myself a swift sport, cars cheap nowadays

think i still stay on bikes 1st

its the strange weather that makes mi wanna get a car

lolz

yah bro nice weather to drive hor...

u go n buy car lah then sell me ur bike...hahaha:cheeky:

THIS IS ANFIELD

Hey guyz.. me juz wanna ask.. iz dere any much diff on FZ1-N & FZ1-S?? besides d outlook of d bike.. iz dere really any diff in performance, FC & horsepower??

Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory. ~Author Unknown

Hey guyz.. me juz wanna ask.. iz dere any much diff on FZ1-N & FZ1-S?? besides d outlook of d bike.. iz dere really any diff in performance, FC & horsepower??

1 w/o front fairing, 1 with.

tat's all.

but when touring, u gotta bear with all the wind on a naked.

Performance wise, i think FZ1-S is better, but thats becoz of the wind shield it has. It allow the rider to blast at high speed with ease.

For FZ607 S2 and N versions, i heard that Naked version doesn't come with Main-stand, im not sure whether FZ1N has this "issue" or not. Perhaps someone care to clear this?

I think FZ1-S has higher resale value ( no offense to N owners ), just that not much riders appreciate the N look.

I might be Left Handed, But I'm Always RIGHT

DIY list

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

5. Removing of Mid Pipe's Cat

hi guys. yesterday at abt 1120hrs. there was a traffic halt at AYE towards Jurong. This incident happened at lampost 419, exactly at the over headbridge which connects to NUH.

I was back from night shift and was on the 2nd lane when the 14 footer-lorry in front of me suddenly jammed his brakes. Road conditions were wet. Luckily i wasn't very near to it. Eventually i changed lane and to my horror the was a man lying on the 3rd lane.

This is the best part> NOBODY, and i mean NOBODY!!, came to help. Me and my fren parked our bikes abt 70 to 80 meters at the road shoulder and STILL NOBODY WAS THERE!!! The vehicles just slowed down, take a look den move off.. As i was running towrds this guy on the road, there was this big lorry, stopped, changed signals and changed lanes just before the injured guy... Wah!! ***king hell. Nobody came to help!!! me and my frend lift him to the road shoulder..

Abt 5 mins later then there is this uncle who said the guy actually jumped from the over-head bridge.. He was wearing yellow patients' uniform with name tag ard his wrist. Chinese guy, wif slightly dyed hair, may be ard 18 to 22 yrs of age..

The guy landed on the back of the uncle's trailer and rolled to the road.. LIke action flick right?

Injury to the guy wasnt really bad (physical), Internal i Dunno.

Since NUH is just next door. I would expect a fast response to the E-call.. But it took longer then expected... May be i was thinking too fast..

Eventually the ambulace came.. Giving the benefit of doubts to the response time and the injury to the guy wasnt that bad.. So i guess its ok..

The "patient" jumped off the bridge bcos he had made and caused a lot of problems to his family.. Thats wat he said when asked..

Y i share this incident is>

I am still pissed off at other road users who actually saw this guy in the middle of the road and then drove off!!! Tourist always says.. Singaporeans are helpful.. But wats dis?!! U see someone on the road n being the nearest to the fellow and u can still shake ur head n drive?!!! Wat if this someone is someone related to u? But still if u know he tried to commit suicide, u do u just drive and say aiyah die one sure die one..?!!

Well humans r still humans.. i Guess, let them live how they live their life.. As for some of us we know who we r and wat we can do in situations like this..

hi guys. yesterday at abt 1120hrs. there was a traffic halt at AYE towards Jurong. This incident happened at lampost 419, exactly at the over headbridge which connects to NUH.

I was back from night shift and was on the 2nd lane when the 14 footer-lorry in front of me suddenly jammed his brakes. Road conditions were wet. Luckily i wasn't very near to it. Eventually i changed lane and to my horror the was a man lying on the 3rd lane.

This is the best part> NOBODY, and i mean NOBODY!!, came to help. Me and my fren parked our bikes abt 70 to 80 meters at the road shoulder and STILL NOBODY WAS THERE!!! The vehicles just slowed down, take a look den move off.. As i was running towrds this guy on the road, there was this big lorry, stopped, changed signals and changed lanes just before the injured guy... Wah!! ***king hell. Nobody came to help!!! me and my frend lift him to the road shoulder..

Abt 5 mins later then there is this uncle who said the guy actually jumped from the over-head bridge.. He was wearing yellow patients' uniform with name tag ard his wrist. Chinese guy, wif slightly dyed hair, may be ard 18 to 22 yrs of age..

The guy landed on the back of the uncle's trailer and rolled to the road.. LIke action flick right?

Injury to the guy wasnt really bad (physical), Internal i Dunno.

Since NUH is just next door. I would expect a fast response to the E-call.. But it took longer then expected... May be i was thinking too fast..

Eventually the ambulace came.. Giving the benefit of doubts to the response time and the injury to the guy wasnt that bad.. So i guess its ok..

The "patient" jumped off the bridge bcos he had made and caused a lot of problems to his family.. Thats wat he said when asked..

Y i share this incident is>

I am still pissed off at other road users who actually saw this guy in the middle of the road and then drove off!!! Tourist always says.. Singaporeans are helpful.. But wats dis?!! U see someone on the road n being the nearest to the fellow and u can still shake ur head n drive?!!! Wat if this someone is someone related to u? But still if u know he tried to commit suicide, u do u just drive and say aiyah die one sure die one..?!!

Well humans r still humans.. i Guess, let them live how they live their life.. As for some of us we know who we r and wat we can do in situations like this..

Good job bro, fast thinking u got there. Saving someone life, its worth everything.

Upz , +1 for u

DIY list

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

my bike got alot of problems...dun think u will wanna ride my bike, u can ask them

ur baby other riders oso knw got prb hor??:cheeky:

i ride ur bike u drive my car...amai???haha:thumb:

THIS IS ANFIELD

Hi FZ riders.

Pls advice on the OTR price for a FZ6 07 (GST,Insurance,all other doc fee.)

FZ6 06 prices and insurance.

My age is 27 BD over lou.

going to trade in my S4 Version S 50 Ann.

tks in adv. :)

Hi Guys:

Pls advice on the market price of a FZ6 07 OTR (including GST, Insurance, all doc. fee......)

and also how much does a FZ6 06 price like?

I'm 27 this yr BD over lou. so how much is the insurance also.

Tks in adv. :)

Hi Guys:

Pls advice on the market price of a FZ6 07 OTR (including GST, Insurance, all doc. fee......)

and also how much does a FZ6 06 price like?

I'm 27 this yr BD over lou. so how much is the insurance also.

Tks in adv. :)

I got mine at 13800 + 850 insurance, 26yrs old. Everything including GST, doc, freebies, IU unit, Blah blah blah.

For 27 yrs old, should be slightly cheaper, but i heard someone said insurance just increase again. I bought mine 2mths ago.

DIY list

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

Anyone here riding a 06 fz1 wif a topbox ?

was thinking of installing 1 cos i need them..

but i cant visualize how would it look like wif a top box..

anyone any pictures to share ?

Ninja 250 2001

KTM200egs 2002

Siefra125 2003

Typhoon 2004

Monster400 2005

KTM525exc 2006

Super4versionS 2007

Fazer FZ1 2007

hopStick;3271042']I got mine at 13800 + 850 insurance, 26yrs old. Everything including GST, doc, freebies, IU unit, Blah blah blah.

For 27 yrs old, should be slightly cheaper, but i heard someone said insurance just increase again. I bought mine 2mths ago.

Hi Bro where did you get yours?

interest rate?

and also down how much?

Guys, i'm considering getting a FZ1, will it be fine if i dont take it out for touring that often?? will its engine be under utilised?? mileage for FZ1 is around 17 -18 km/litre right??

ahya pple are like that lah.. mangkok bunch of pple. cant even offer a helping hand.. wat if one day they are the ones. let them feel.

you replying to???

Talking to yourself???

You sound very sarcastic...