Any FZ6N riders using aftermarket mirrors?Tot of changing to the Rizoma-lookalike rectangle shaped mirrors from Regina.Want to get some opinions here first.Will the mirrors function properly? i.e not too much vibrations.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Any FZ6N riders using aftermarket mirrors?Tot of changing to the Rizoma-lookalike rectangle shaped mirrors from Regina.Want to get some opinions here first.Will the mirrors function properly? i.e not too much vibrations.

I've seen sum 1K N riders use it and asked dem abt it. Looks nice but mirrors are distorted. If u can live wit dat its OK.

Bro, the windshield u using where u got it fixed??? What the damage to the pocket huh???? :angel:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

Bro, the windshield u using where u got it fixed??? What the damage to the pocket huh???? :angel:

skidmarx. Motovation brings it in. RRP is SGD 125. but i got it for 120 wit instl n number sticker frm Unity..shhh!!! dun tell them I tole u..

Wat kind of shield u looking for? I really like the puig shield but its over my budget.. :cry:

You can try asking CKC...he used to have the real ones,not the chiong ones..but I see tat its very nice on the bike.

I feel tat it will sure vibrate after 100km/h.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

WA!!!! so x, but currently you using one how is it huh??? the stock 1 i go 190 cannot tahan liao

I think for that price puig werth it cos of the looks and function but dats just my opinion. Stock screen cannot make it lar.. too small. My screen OK lor but if u want to really cut down on wind get the GIVI touring +15(or was it +10?) screen. I think Guru and Potekz using dat. Mebbe can ask them.

You can try asking CKC...he used to have the real ones,not the chiong ones..but I see tat its very nice on the bike.

I feel tat it will sure vibrate after 100km/h.

My stock ones vibrate at 4500RPM, any speed. :lol:

Go high speed, hug the tank and crouch behind the screen.

yup yup! :thumb: but if my size then need bigger screen :lol: :angel:

I think for that price puig werth it cos of the looks and function but dats just my opinion. Stock screen cannot make it lar.. too small. My screen OK lor but if u want to really cut down on wind get the GIVI touring +15(or was it +10?) screen. I think Guru and Potekz using dat. Mebbe can ask them.

I know a guy who might wanna sell his Givi screen. Less than 1 month old.

Make a reasonable offer and I will relay message to him.

I know a guy who might wanna sell his Givi screen. Less than 1 month old.

Make a reasonable offer and I will relay message to him.

Bro may i know what price is he looking @???? Me interested ley

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

yup yup! :thumb: but if my size then need bigger screen :lol: :angel:

I think you will need the polis Anti-Riot shield...:cheeky:

Bro may i know what price is he looking @???? Me interested ley

The TDM guys in the TDM thread are MO-ing this screens...Check it out..can save on shipping cum discounts.

http://www.eaglescreens.com.au/

:thumb: just take a look see every so often to make sure it dunt get below the min level. Do remember the date you change it so u dunt forget the next change :thumb:

thanks alot! was abit worry whether wanna go down to shop to help me top up the remaining.. thanks thanks..

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb: