Thanks for sharing. BTW do u know how much he selling old model H&B junior 40L side panniers?

$600...:angel:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

share share leh. give clue. :angel:

Cannot lah. I still need to go back there for other mods. Anyway, at least he never loses screws after removing them like the shop James996 recommended! :faint:

shucks! if i knew skidmarkz had extenders.. i would have ordered from them! I really hope he can stick to his word.. Hiazz.. someone else should really bring in swmotechs..

Thanks for sharing. BTW do u know how much he selling old model H&B junior 40L side panniers?

never ask about the side panneirs before. i went for crashbar there.

but iirc 219 selling junior 40l around $630.

shucks! if i knew skidmarkz had extenders.. i would have ordered from them! I really hope he can stick to his word.. Hiazz.. someone else should really bring in swmotechs..

when did you order? paid how much deposit? :giddy:

U r his loyal supporter mah! Once bitten, never shy! Bite me more please! :cheeky:

Zhun bo? Old model leh!

http://www.hepco-becker.de/_eng/images/fotos/junior_4.jpg

this one right?

the one with the silver grey panel one is junior flash.

even more expensive $900+.

but actually i prefer the black plain junior design more. easier to match with differe colours bikes.

http://www.hepco-becker.de/_eng/images/fotos/junior_4.jpg

this one right?

the one with the silver grey panel one is journey.

even more expensive $900+.

but actually i prefer the black plain junior design more. easier to match with differe colours bikes.

Whoever wanna sell u the silver gray panel one for $900+, ask him/her to go F spider. A shop at lavender selling it at $600 only.

So shud i order the bellypan online or thru shop?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

when did you order? paid how much deposit? :giddy:

let's see.. *takes out his receipt*

i was gathering orders a while back.. ordered on 10/10/2007.. altogether 6 orders already.. last check with him last week.. say most likely after xmas.. :giddy: :giddy:

Depends on yr patience....o_O

anyone order puig stuffs from regina before?

how long does it usually takes?

seems like HKL carries alot of brands too. they order themselves or from other shops?

Cannot lah. I still need to go back there for other mods. Anyway, at least he never loses screws after removing them like the shop James996 recommended! :faint:

Screws only how much ar?More ex than $60 hor.:angel:

I recommended and you go meh,I can recommend my acc for you to trf some of yr wealth to me,u know.Stewpig..:angel:

i was gathering orders a while back.. ordered on 10/10/2007.. altogether 6 orders already.. last check with him last week.. say most likely after xmas.. :giddy: :giddy:

Then mostly like mid-jan liao....:angel:

Then I must really thank my lucky star!!!!! I went to that shop wanting to buy SW motech side racks but prepared to wait if they didn't have stock. But what do you know, I was in luck & they had a set there! Grabbed it on the spot no questions asked..... :angel:

YEAH MAN! no heart pain..

Screws only how much ar?More ex than $60 hor.:angel:

I recommended and you go meh,I can recommend my acc for you to trf some of yr wealth to me,u know.Stewpig..:angel:

Recommend mech & recommend TT are worlds apart in comparison or analogy and it really takes a STEWPIG to even link the 2 together....:cheeky:

So shud i order the bellypan online or thru shop?

You never try yr chinabargin ar?:angel:

Which year Xmas?o_O

Recommend mech & recommend TT are worlds apart in comparison or analogy and it really takes a STEWPIG to even link the 2 together....:cheeky:

What to do.I am chinese and love pork mah...:dot: