• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

so the sw-motech rack for H&B side boxes can be bought at biketech21?

and how much is the price? cos i oreadi got the boxes...

waiting time + $400 excl installation. :thumb:

If your is the one eye jack model then its 1 H4,1 H7.

bro.. one eye jack u mean as in when i turn my headlight on only one headlight on? mine is the one.. so the normal headlight when is always on is h4 huh?

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

Bro fully or semi?

fully bro

teo bo teo need to ask only your wallet.

if wallet heavy heavy than u change every 500km ar......

bo teo mah........:dot:

have to than change teo bo ???

Teo,teo.:thumb:

No1 frenly guy

why? ur wallet tan tan jin kan kor ar.... :giddy:

i can help u pian kin kin one..... hehe

ok thanx.. aniways ive got a gd condition H&B rack for fz1s to let go @ $500 neg.. jus 1 day old..

from a general point of view, pple generally dun care whether something is 1day old or 1month old or 1year old. Used is used. 2nd hand is 2nd hand no matter how u package it.

if the price u r selling is so close to the price of a new item, why wud pple wanna buy? might as well buy from shops, and still can have warranty plus a peace of mind.

dun mind me... i'm just finding something to fill my boredom here.

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
ok thanx.. aniways ive got a gd condition H&B rack for fz1s to let go @ $500 neg.. jus 1 day old..

zhun bo? Bought 2nd hand from some guy at SFC for the same price right??? :cheeky: :angel:

from a general point of view, pple generally dun care whether something is 1day old or 1month old or 1year old. Used is used. 2nd hand is 2nd hand no matter how u package it.

if the price u r selling is so close to the price of a new item, why wud pple wanna buy? might as well buy from shops, and still can have warranty plus a peace of mind.

dun mind me... i'm just finding something to fill my boredom here.

ok i'll take that into consideration..

1st time selling items here and not know the market yet..

anyways its neg...

ups!!

fully bro

if wallet heavy heavy than u change every 500km ar......

bo teo mah........:dot:

have to than change teo bo ???

teo... why bo teo. some pple, change EO liao but no ride at all for 6mths, also go change again. some pple, ride till 10000km then change. some pple rainy weather dun wanna change. some pple collect enough coins then go and change. some pple change every multiples of 8888km, to be lucky. some pple wait for other to change then take their used oil to use (that's me).

so is correct. ur wallet knows when to change. trust me, if ur wallet very heavy, u will keep on wanting to change, cos that small little speck of dirt u can see in the oil window makes u sleepless. if ur wallet very light can float liao, then even u cannot engage free gear, u also wun change (that's me again). teo bo?

so, best is let ur wallet decide.

p/s: factory recommends changing oil every 10000km. it's in the owner's manual. u got? :angel:

teo... why bo teo. some pple, change EO liao but no ride at all for 6mths, also go change again. some pple, ride till 10000km then change. some pple rainy weather dun wanna change. some pple collect enough coins then go and change. some pple change every multiples of 8888km, to be lucky. some pple wait for other to change then take their used oil to use (that's me).

so is correct. ur wallet knows when to change. trust me, if ur wallet very heavy, u will keep on wanting to change, cos that small little speck of dirt u can see in the oil window makes u sleepless. if ur wallet very light can float liao, then even u cannot engage free gear, u also wun change (that's me again). teo bo?

so, best is let ur wallet decide.

p/s: factory recommends changing oil every 10000km. it's in the owner's manual. u got? :angel:

WoW, si ba ruan !!!!!!:giddy: :giddy:

some pple wait for other to change then take their used oil to use (that's me).

I usually pee into the oil filler to top up the oil burnt away.

U want some of my used oil too? :D

I usually pee into the oil filler to top up the oil burnt away.

U want some of my used oil too? :D

like that pee will add how many horsepower huh? :cheeky:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

bro.. one eye jack u mean as in when i turn my headlight on only one headlight on? mine is the one.. so the normal headlight when is always on is h4 huh?

Yes,if i still remember.The High beam is H7.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

wow ur mammary so good. i tot u only can remember headlight highbeam is 40DD and lowbeam is 32A.

A few of the TDM guys just MO this...

Here is the review by Shinigami

anyway just to give u guys a feedback on the fuel saving chip....after installed it and tried setting it to the modules's 70% and the bike really feels more torque at least to me...but petrol consumption seems much higher...so i down it to 45% setting...power seems to drop slightly but consumption not too bad...still without the chip...the bike runs more fuel economically..however the power defers...all these been tried with leo vince street legels...so u guys just judge for yourselves if u need this toy....all the above results might not be the same.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

like that pee will add how many horsepower huh? :cheeky:

Aiyo... you veteran rider donch ask thish type of question lar.....

Engine oil where got add HP?? U riding NSR SP izzit??!?! :p :P

Your bike will be smoother.... like baby's ass.

But if you want added HP, let me pee into your fuel tank. +10HP.

If you let me wank into it.... +20HP.

okok.. thanks alot!

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

1)is it ok to continue using semi-synthetic oil after run-in?

is motul 5100 15w50 good?

2)i notice my coolant level is low. and my bike is new(when i collected the bike, its already that level). so do i leave it alone, or do i have to top it up with water, or its better for me to change water wetter + distilled water now?

3) where is the EO window panel arh? tried to look for it, but din see leh

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~