Hi guys, I'm interested in getting a fz1... any comments on the bike? :angel:

Freedom... man's best friend

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

2 words:

NO REGRETS :angel:

Hi guys, I'm interested in getting a fz1... any comments on the bike? :angel:

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

haha the end can looked ok lah....:thumb:

The bad -

....butt ugly end can :pity:

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

lucky thing i never fix the facemask. . . .the nosescreen u ordered hw much. . .n gt wat colours (sorry if i make u like motorworld part-time):angel:

$150.I know only got clear,light tinted and dark tint.I got the dark tinted one.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Well It seems like this thread is back to life and kicking again

keep it up guys :thumb:

Yar! Very Fast Riders are welcome here too! :thumb:

Do drop by & not just Zoommmm pass us hor! :angel:

Hi. Want to ask if u guys use any spray on the Headers to protect it from rust or corrosion? Or use what to polish them.

Thanks...

Life is like the process of bowel movement. Sometimes you try very hard but what comes out is only gas.

fwah....

my first time leh..

u guys hang around your bikes or look out for the bikes lah!

I would be on my black fazer coming in looking around for the owners of the other bikes.

HAHA! you see me loitering around your bikes dun think i'm wanting to steal cash card or anything ar!

Oh btw...

Anyone on for Go karting in JB this sat?

In Permas Jaya. 10mins away from causeway.

Some SMU people would be going and it would be fun!

=D

Oh btw...

Anyone on for Go karting in JB this sat?

In Permas Jaya. 10mins away from causeway.

Some SMU people would be going and it would be fun!

=D

SMU chais? If other gender not interested! :angel: :cheeky:

if got cai go, we go.

bo cai, stay @ hm.

Hi. Want to ask if u guys use any spray on the Headers to protect it from rust or corrosion? Or use what to polish them.

Thanks...

Usually i would just use autosol to polish it.

works for me but not sure bout others.:thumb:

whoa.. such a spike in activity!!!

FZMC(BrightSide) Friday Knightz

25/01/08

Place : Sempang Bedok (amacam?)

time : 9pm

Can I join? my first time too... very :shy: later go to the wrong group of people...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

no woh.... so at least you know you'd be "expecting" to see some new faces... otherwise, i think it'd be very weird if suddenly someone just comes up to u and say HI or something...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

no woh.... so at least you know you'd be "expecting" to see some new faces... otherwise, i think it'd be very weird if suddenly someone just comes up to u and say HI or something...

why not as soon as you reached there.. straightaway intro urself

like name,age,sex,hobby & etc,etc :cheeky:

Thanks...

yamaha header bery gd, it wont rust or have any corrosion