haha,

I saw a 07 FZ6 and GEN1 FZ1 last weekend in M'sia, thought that malay guy on FZ1 is you :p

My bad haha

huh? I am still ridin a gen 2. Haven't been there yet but am planning to. Mebbe ask Mr James to bring me so can get discount.. hor mr james? Can or not? :angel:

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

motorworld having an offer I think. Ask Ah Pui to install dun let the new guy do it.

thanks all the bro for ur answers. but, if i request MW that I want this particular mech to install for me and using a torque rench, will they entertain me? cos, most time what i see when i was there is that who ever free will just do the bike that is waiting.

Life is like the process of bowel movement. Sometimes you try very hard but what comes out is only gas.

thanks all the bro for ur answers. but, if i request MW that I want this particular mech to install for me and using a torque rench, will they entertain me? cos, most time what i see when i was there is that who ever free will just do the bike that is waiting.

eh? bro MW i say brakelines leh. They dun have torque wrenches. Go to the mech u want n tell them to do it. Be clear that you dun want any1 else to do it. But do be prepared to wait...

Sliders u can check out http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/ or the advetisers board here at SBF.

just want to check, the pros and cons between Crash Bar/Engine Guart and Frame Sliders. Which sliders would u recommend?

If u are riding a FZ6,i'm selling my Shogun sliders for $30 only. :cheeky:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

This Friday's LKS dunno whether TKK aka 128Ken is buying us dinner and drinks or not. :roll:

FRIDAY's 22nd FEB BIRTHDAY BOY MUST BUY US DINNER AND DRINKS ONE MAH.

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif

Hi guys,need a bit of help.Can help me find out how much is the original Yamaha battery for FZ6?And also wat it the front sprockt size?

THanks a million.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Hi guys,need a bit of help.Can help me find out how much is the original Yamaha battery for FZ6?And also wat it the front sprockt size?

THanks a million.

The OEM batt should cost arnd $180 at Automachinery .

Mebbe ask Mr James to bring me so can get discount.. hor mr james? Can or not? :angel:

Oil change u also want discount ar?:faint:

They having promotion on ELF engine oil.Try it.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

if you see a FZMC http://images.fazermotorcycleclub.multiply.com/logosticker then it's one of us. :thumb:

Wow...simi time liao still got play logo ar? The brightside never do design logo on the helmets?More easy to spot.

This Friday's LKS dunno whether TKK aka 128Ken is buying us dinner and drinks or not. :roll:

FRIDAY's 22nd FEB BIRTHDAY BOY MUST BUY US DINNER AND DRINKS ONE MAH.

Sure bo?Then I ask my mum not to cook liao,will ta pao home for them.Thanks,tkk.

Which is ah pui? The slightly on the fat side with dye hair? Sound like malaysian 1? :p

Yap.thats the guy.Not the best among best,but best among the worst.

Haha still got logo.... don't really notice it hahaha

xgrind.blogspot.com

Muahahah,

I liked this statement :thumb:

Not the best among best,but best among the worst.

xgrind.blogspot.com

Dear fellow Fazer riders. Could anyone suggest some workshop that could assist me in installing the IU bracket on the handlebar clamp area type. Saw some whom did it very nicely. Appreciate the help, thanks in advance.

:lol: if play design on helmet den different kinda club alredy.. cannot be so friendly as we are now :angel:

wow,, motor siao??

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Dear fellow Fazer riders. Could anyone suggest some workshop that could assist me in installing the IU bracket on the handlebar clamp area type. Saw some whom did it very nicely. Appreciate the help, thanks in advance.

Are you willing to pay for the IU bracket? Then you can try Seng Kwang at Ang Mo Kio autopoint, go direct to the 5 th storey.

Damage is around $60 to $70, cant remember how much they charge but you get life time warranty from them

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Are you willing to pay for the IU bracket? Then you can try Seng Kwang at Ang Mo Kio autopoint, go direct to the 5 th storey.

Damage is around $60 to $70, cant remember how much they charge but you get life time warranty from them

han nor han nor..... if you willing to pay that kind of price, Seng Kwang offering stainless steel customized bracket... somemore got warranty and confirm very swee

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

han nor han nor..... if you willing to pay that kind of price, Seng Kwang offering stainless steel customized bracket... somemore got warranty and confirm very swee

Confirm life time warranty as my ex bike header is made by them,it broke 3 times due to vibration and Seng kwang reweld them FOC for me.