Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 8 2005, 03:11 PM

that is still not so bad..... its worse if you try to talk to her and then u hear her hoarse voice replying 'ah-hiah, ai par-pao mai?'

sounds familiar...

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by yuki@Jun 7 2005, 10:48 PM

Aiyaaa~~ bei ni kan dao wo le~~ keke~~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

sure anot... is u meh... :sian: :sian: wat helmet u wearing.... :sian:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Jun 8 2005, 12:35 PM

bro that day..i saw one lady riding the Z1000 in sengkang ah...lagi fierce..hahah..she was wearing ful face...riding boots...power ah..hahaha...i stopped beside her and said hi..wow..she is very decent look wor..hahah..wear glasses one sia..hahahaha....

wowo z1000.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Jun 8 2005, 08:24 PM

wowo z1000.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

babes wif bikes.....:cheer:

ever saw one small built lady riding hayabusa @parkway parade....but nvr smile:mad:

THIS IS ANFIELD

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 8 2005, 03:11 PM

that is still not so bad..... its worse if you try to talk to her and then u hear her hoarse voice replying 'ah-hiah, ai par-pao mai?'

whoa lau eh..thats scary man..hahaha..you kena before ah???

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by awesome 1@Jun 8 2005, 09:58 PM

babes wif bikes.....:cheer:

ever saw one small built lady riding hayabusa @parkway parade....but nvr smile:mad:

i've heard of an air stewardess riding a busa.....FIERCE!!!!.....*salute*

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Jun 8 2005, 10:30 PM

:bow: :D

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by hydrop@Jun 8 2005, 10:49 PM

Hihi,

Do u all go Heong leong for the 1000km first servicing? Do u need to make an appointment or just ride in can liaoz? Thanks!

best will be called n make appt... :sian:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Jun 8 2005, 10:51 PM

best will be called n make appt... :sian:

I've nvm did any servicing in HL before as they only have limited engine oil that I dont prefer. :smile:

Biking.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jun 8 2005, 10:57 PM

I've nvm did any servicing in HL before as they only have limited engine oil that I dont prefer. :smile:

mi too.... i still prefer motul oil... :sian: yo bro when wan to show mi the horn location? can hella horn fit into the location?

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Jun 8 2005, 11:00 PM

mi too.... i still prefer motul oil... :sian: yo bro when wan to show mi the horn location? can hella horn fit into the location?

Yeah yeah MOTUL! Currently using Motul factory line 5W40 erm... or is it 10W40. Heehee forgot liao. Anyway, shiok to use it as I think it respond faster compare to 15W50. :smile:

Erm... you need to see it urgently? Otherwise next meet up lor as I know you cant make it this Fri. Anyway, can call me up if you want as you stay very near only mah. :smile:

Biking.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jun 8 2005, 11:46 PM

Yeah yeah MOTUL! Currently using Motul factory line 5W40 erm... or is it 10W40. Heehee forgot liao. Anyway, shiok to use it as I think it respond faster compare to 15W50. :smile:

Erm... you need to see it urgently? Otherwise next meet up lor as I know you cant make it this Fri. Anyway, can call me up if you want as you stay very near only mah. :smile:

i using castrol R4 quite gd leh....:thumb:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Jun 8 2005, 11:57 PM

i using castrol R4 quite gd leh....:thumb:

Yet to try. Might consider during my next Oil Change. :smile:

Biking.

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Jun 8 2005, 01:34 PM

oh thy princess has spoken....oh princess princess wherefore art thou...ahahhh...this friday? go check out singaporefazerclub.com.....under the local meetings thread...you'll see

got mehhh... i go see dun have leh.. hmm...

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 9 2005, 01:37 AM

got mehhh... i go see dun have leh.. hmm...

Its at the local meetup section of SFC.

Singapore Fazer Club One Year Anniversary Meeting

Date and time: Friday, 10th June 2005, 8pm

Venue: Kallang KFC

Attire: Official Singapore Fazer Club T-shirt (if available)

So you coming,princess?:cheeky:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Jun 9 2005, 01:48 AM

Its at the local meetup section of SFC.

Singapore Fazer Club One Year Anniversary Meeting

Date and time: Friday, 10th June 2005, 8pm

Venue: Kallang KFC

Attire: Official Singapore Fazer Club T-shirt (if available)

So you coming,princess?:cheeky:

wahh so official event ahh...

me paiseh la.. not fazer rider, somemore no fazer t-shirt :shy:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 9 2005, 01:52 AM

wahh so official event ahh...

me paiseh la.. not fazer rider, somemore no fazer t-shirt :shy:

Can lah,u r nw the unoffical fazer princess mah.

I also dun have the fazer T-shirt too.:cry:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 8 2005, 03:18 PM

sounds familiar...

u always hear this one lah........ :sian:

she sold her bike sometime ago liao..... FM32.... used to stay near my house only