Bro , 04r1 oso had the same problem . But not so bad .

I can understand that. Dun be too sad abt the Water issue & battery issue. Forget abt the $$$ that you have already spend for the above. Just take note, remember to do the routine check on "biggest problem"(you know wat i'm talking abt).

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

I can understand that. Dun be too sad abt the Water issue & battery issue. Forget abt the $$$ that you have already spend for the above. Just take note, remember to do the routine check on "biggest problem"(you know wat i'm talking abt).

haiz....................the feeling........... .. .. . . .

You are the first that kenna the "biggest problem". Do you know many of those we know are living in fear everyday

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Ya , been doing tat , but have not been able to monitor it after i injured my leg . :cry:

If can try to check every 1 to 2 days.

Ya , will check when i going to work . Cant imagine taking 1hr30min to reach a place i usually take 20min to reach . :giddy:

Your "leave" finished already?

1st half finish liao , but the "light" one is until end Apr which i nvr submit , cos i dun wun to be "grounded" n lose $ . :cheeky:

Damn sad case... it's raining again... OMG...

Anyway it's time for me to change my pair of rubber... Any good one to recommend?

Currently I'm looking at Pilot Road (1 or 2) and BT021... Price wise any major diff btw the 3 type? Or any other good recommendation pls list it down thanks...

Crap ytd i got my AIS thing cut off and i jam the hose and other related stuff... now i missed the popping sound...

Very easy mah! U missed the sound then just undo the process lor.. :faint:

Anyway it's time for me to change my pair of rubber... Any good one to recommend?

Currently I'm looking at Pilot Road (1 or 2) and BT021... Price wise any major diff btw the 3 type? Or any other good recommendation pls list it down thanks...

i read abt the reviews on pirelli tyres. got good comments on them but not sure which model will b suitable for FZ1. you could try n check wit motoworld coz they r the main distributor.

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

i read abt the reviews on pirelli tyres. got good comments on them but not sure which model will b suitable for FZ1. you could try n check wit motoworld coz they r the main distributor.

Diablo? I tot only that's good?

Pilot rd2 costs $100 more than BT 021 . I going to change to tat when i n able to ride .

Hi guys, Ive been reading the last couple of pages looking for general reviews of the FZ1S.

Apparently there are a few minor issues but then again which bike doesnt have any at all?

I would like know what ownership would be like for the Fz1s 1000 for daily use, with side boxes on, is expressway lane squeezing still possible?

Anyone selling their '07 models?

Whats the OTR price now for a '08?

Any particular shop i should go to?

Thanks in advance guys.

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Hi guys, Ive been reading the last couple of pages looking for general reviews of the FZ1S.

Apparently there are a few minor issues but then again which bike doesnt have any at all?

I would like know what ownership would be like for the Fz1s 1000 for daily use, with side boxes on, is expressway lane squeezing still possible?

Anyone selling their '07 models?

Whats the OTR price now for a '08?

Any particular shop i should go to?

Thanks in advance guys.

Hi , my fren is selling his 06 red fz1 . U interested ?

Ready to welcome Fazer Jr ?

http://www.rockingroadies.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/yamahaYZF-R15_site_02.jpg

how much? what is the cc like? 4 stroker or 2 stroker?

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Looks like the Class 2B version of Fazer, isn't it? :D

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg