I will try.Let me firm up those Fazer tourer regulars first.

cb change date. if not dont borrow u my cub......... hahaha... Make it after 13 May.

Yamaha WR 200 - feb 2003 - FQ3550

Honda RVF 400 - mar 2004 - FP6276B

Suzuki Burgman 400 - Apr 2005 FV3986Z

Kawa 636 04 - Mar 2006 FZ2107E

Yamaha FZ 1 S 07 Blue - Mar 2007 FG9888M

Yamaha X1 2006 - Feb 2008 FBAxxx

Yamaha FZ 1 S 08 - Mar 2008 FGxxxx (Now)

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

finally sumone goin ridin... if not everytime i read this thread is like sum1 buying sumthin or worrying abt sumthin..:faint: :faint: or worrying abt buying sumthin...

#1 friendly guy to the rescue!!!! :thumb:

Wei i miss u guys leh.. combined LKS this friday? KTM? brightside + darkside + darkestside + worryside + buyingside

Ai mai? :angel:

10Q! 10Q!....

Let us know the place and time...if possible,why not?:thumb:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

cb la, not spoil. I out field having L/F how to call u. My fazer will be ready this Sat 26 April. Confirm. Have see my bike at bike shop. Help to Fix up some assoy now waiting for the fairing to up then can ride liao.

Y 1st may to 4 May?? i cant go. Can change date to after 13 May?? I sure onz............

cb change date. if not dont borrow u my cub......... hahaha... Make it after 13 May.

1st May to 4th May still can go ahead.For you only,I will okt one on the 17th May to 19th May ai mai?:angel:

I go collect yr cub this sat hor...I cant stand without box...Yesterday go town,taking 2 helmets in hand...buey tahan liao..today work still need to bring laptop,docs and helmet.:faint:

need mi to be tour guide for hatyai trip or not? maybe some FRs

We already been there done that.FRs were shared during LKS loh...kekeke.Nxt trip there,maybe you can join us...and be the really Katana of SBF(not SingaporeBikes Forum,but the other forum)

1st May to 4th May still can go ahead.For you only,I will okt one on the 17th May to 19th May ai mai?:angel:

I go collect yr cub this sat hor...I cant stand without box...Yesterday go town,taking 2 helmets in hand...buey tahan liao..today work still need to bring laptop,docs and helmet.:faint:

I can live w/o a box . :angel:

We already been there done that.FRs were shared during LKS loh...kekeke.Nxt trip there,maybe you can join us...and be the really Katana of SBF(not SingaporeBikes Forum,but the other forum)

mi only know how to have fun in hatyai.....

u msg me loh.

Yamaha WR 200 - feb 2003 - FQ3550

Honda RVF 400 - mar 2004 - FP6276B

Suzuki Burgman 400 - Apr 2005 FV3986Z

Kawa 636 04 - Mar 2006 FZ2107E

Yamaha FZ 1 S 07 Blue - Mar 2007 FG9888M

Yamaha X1 2006 - Feb 2008 FBAxxx

Yamaha FZ 1 S 08 - Mar 2008 FGxxxx (Now)

FazerLovers Friday Knights

Combined LKS >> brightside + darkside + darkestside + worryside + buyingside

Date: 25th April 2008

Time: 9.30pm

Place: KTM

Is there a darker side?

But b4 u fix on the LV, PLEASE go buy additional insurance. Buy life ins, accident ins, hospitalisation ins for yrself and at the same time upgrade to 1st party ins for your bike. Good luck! :thumb: :angel:

TPFT is can already but remember to buy insurance for the add-ons.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Exactly... i second that... Would benefit the other fazerians. If there are problems with the pipe i reckon we should share the info around to learn from other's mistakes.

Thanks once again!

I used it for 6mths. Or maybe you can remove the logo on the pipe.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Change liao loh...:angel:

Sat OTR liao...

You haven't update your new bike on your signature.

Done liao.

Done liao.

Well Done.