did i read someone gonna use LV pipes?

great!! someone brave enough to try to break the spell of the LV curse..:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

did i read someone gonna use LV pipes?

great!! someone brave enough to try to break the spell of the LV curse..:D

Yup! Can u believe it........

Well at least i tried to warn.....:cheeky: :angel:

Yup! Can u believe it........

Well at least i tried to warn.....:cheeky: :angel:

painful lessons for most ex LV owners but for the brave hearts, it an adventure....:D

let the adventure begins..:D...and best of luck to whoever, you need them, lotsa them...:thumb:

IS THERE NO ONE ELSE??

wanna ride with madness?

painful lessons for most ex LV owners but for the brave hearts, it an adventure....:D

let the adventure begins..:D...and best of luck to whoever, you need them, lotsa them...:thumb:

IS THERE NO ONE ELSE??

Wonder whats the stats now? I mean how many "downed" FZ riders with LV pipes. o_O

Blame it on dnt. :)

dnt...i dun want to blame you... but....

u did wash ur bike....:sian:

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

He said he did.

Hey... i had a good nice ride back home... no rain!!! :thumb:

guess dun have to blame dnt now.

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

IS THERE NO ONE ELSE??

Oh wait.... so there must be someone selling second hand LV's....

If anyone's selling them away please do pm me.

=P

Oh wait.... so there must be someone selling second hand LV's....

If anyone's selling them away please do pm me.

=P

sure have, either burnt or scratched badly.o_O

wanna ride with madness?

sure have, either burnt or scratched badly.o_O

Or 1 input and 2 outputs.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

oh.... THAT bad *gulp*

I have to say "New will not come if the old dun go."

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Lets hope it doesnt rain tomorrow or all my effort would go down the drain.....

literally.

=\

bro, KTM this fri?

Loving my Tmax 530

Hi to all Fazer 1000 owner,

Anyone interested in the FCE set?

Had checked, no one in local selling this set, need to purchase oversea.

Did a chk on the price also, set + shipment cost around S$361.06.

But if can get around 5 set, they can give a 15% discount.

thats will be around $306.90.

For more info refer to link below

http://www.ivansperformanceproducts.com/2006fz1.htm

for completer instructions can refer link below

http://fazerowners.yuku.com/topic/2481/t/FCE-install-lots-of-pics.html

interested parties can PM me.

I will me getting a set, so need another 4 buyer to get the 15% discount.

Hi to all Fazer 1000 owner,

Anyone interested in the FCE set?

Had checked, no one in local selling this set, need to purchase oversea.

Did a chk on the price also, set + shipment cost around S$361.06.

But if can get around 5 set, they can give a 15% discount.

thats will be around $306.90.

For more info refer to link below

http://www.ivansperformanceproducts.com/2006fz1.htm

for completer instructions can refer link below

http://fazerowners.yuku.com/topic/2481/t/FCE-install-lots-of-pics.html

interested parties can PM me.

I will me getting a set, so need another 4 buyer to get the 15% discount.

Bro, you might want to post onto the Singapore Fazer Club as well. Cut and paste and hope to get more hits.

From my limited understanding, 06 and earlier FZ1 could do with Ivan's FCE upgrade.

Uuupzz for a this deal. Might as well get a 15% if you are also looking for the FCE upgrade.:thumb: :thumb:

Looks like yr efforts gone down the drain! :cheeky: :angel:

Ebil.....the weather is truly...horrible....

dnt, i guessed you really gave it a good wash!!!

Ebil.....the weather is truly...horrible....

dnt, i guessed you really gave it a good wash!!!

Wa Lau...How I go Malaysia to work...Thanks hor,dnt...:angry:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg