• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Yo ...juz got a FZ1...wah...My insurance is $1288 for 2nd party. -.-" damn ex.

wah .... that is bali bali X lor ....

how old are you anyway ,,

Anyone interested in getting Pazzo Racing Brake and Cluch Levers?

Thinking of having a M.O and currently they quote me

$1074.90 USD for 5 sets.

include shipping.

For 1 set they selling $259.98 USD include shipping.

currently searching for other dealer who can offer lower price.

P.M me if u interested.

More Info http://www.pazzoracing.com

:cheer:Hey Guys,:cheer:

Guess What!!, Manage to Get a Deal from a dealer,

He quote me 1 Set of Pazzo Racing Brake and Cluch Levers for USD $179.99.

If we Order 5 sets from him, he will give us shipping FREE to S'pore:clap: .

SO 1 Set will be around S$250.00.

Interested Parties be prepared.

M.O coming Up..

To Be Con't.....:cheers:

how much does a fz1 2nd hand cost? mayb 2006 onwards...

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

alright thx.. ya i'm riding a s4. newlyfazed is right im a girl i guess it's obviously by looking at my siggy n avatar... thx again guys! cheers!

hey i saw you riding at toa payoh at around 5 plus.. with a GSR i think.

staying ard tpy? :p

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

alright thx.. ya i'm riding a s4. newlyfazed is right im a girl i guess it's obviously by looking at my siggy n avatar... thx again guys! cheers!

From looking at yr siggy, Class 2 still pending huh? So u r the kind to plan ahead.....:thumb:

i'm not looking for speed.. i'm looking for crusing speed and i guess fz1 is my choice

I think if you looking for cruising speed, can consider FZ6. Better FC & cheaper insurance & road tax.

how much does a fz1 2nd hand cost? mayb 2006 onwards...

I would suggest that you get the 2008 model. Seems like they may have improved on the weld.

han nor han nor.......

or wait for 2009 MODEL???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

hey i saw you riding at toa payoh at around 5 plus.. with a GSR i think.

staying ard tpy? :p

dun stalk others lah...

hey guys, need to clarify some questions... when changing spark plugs some mechanic will tell me to take out my coolant pipe and this therfore have to drain out all my coolant. is it necessary?.. currently riding fazer 1000 06 model

2004 Nov 7 to 2005 Dec 31--->NSR 150 SP FU3731Y

2006 1 Jan to 15 November---> RVF 400 FQ6297K

2006 16 November to December 23 ----> WR 200 FR3445P

2007 17 Jan to current -----> FZ-1'06 FBBXXXXG

hey guys, need to clarify some questions... when changing spark plugs some mechanic will tell me to take out my coolant pipe and this therfore have to drain out all my coolant. is it necessary?.. currently riding fazer 1000 06 model

NO NEED.

The mech is trying to pull a fast one on you.Just loosen the radiator and push it out and down,without taking out the hoses or coolant.

Time to find yrself a new mech,my friend.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

NO NEED.

The mech is trying to pull a fast one on you.Just loosen the radiator and push it out and down,without taking out the hoses or coolant.

Time to find yrself a new mech,my friend.

good morning to u WW.... Spartans???

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
I would suggest that you get the 2008 model. Seems like they may have improved on the weld.

08 models are OTR liao...You are waiting FZ 09 or 10 model ar?:angel:

good morning to u WW.... Spartans???

AH HOO! AH HOO!

Hi guys. Wud like to know any of you got alarm system fixed to your men machines??? Any complications after gettin alarm fixed? Me riding FZ1 08.

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Hi guys. Wud like to know any of you got alarm system fixed to your men machines??? Any complications after gettin alarm fixed? Me riding FZ1 08.

Veli safe, dun need to be afraid that someone will try to do anythin funny to ur bike..

Wat i meant was, will there be any electrical malfunctions on the bike itself.

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

AHhaa..

Reply blindly..

Nope, so far no problem.. It jus conect the wire to ur battery thats all. Bt u have to remove the tools bag if u wan to install, cause not enough space under the seat.

No problem wan. To play safe don't connect the remote start function.

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif

some extras to drool to courtesy of Yamaha Japan. It's sure ex as hell...

all prices in yen inclusive of taxes..

tons of accessories... carbon fibre ones too..

engine sliders

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK056E01.jpg

26,460yen

p/n: Q5KYSK056E01

cool mesh seat

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK056G01.jpg

6930yen

p/n: Q5KYSK056G01

single seat cowl

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK056G02.jpg

18,900yen

p/n: Q5KYSK056G02, Q5KYSK056G03, Q5KYSK056G04

handle bar mirrors

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK056K01.jpg

16,800yen

p/n: Q5KYSK056K01

tapered bars with clamps

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK056K02.jpg

29,400yen

p/n: Q5KYSK056K02

yamaha rear tailpack for FZ-1

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK056P01.jpg

12,600yen

p/n: Q5KYSK056P01

touring smoke screen +15mm

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK056R01.jpg

16,800yen

p/n: Q5KYSK056R01

half side fairings

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK056R02.jpg

59,850yen

p/n: Q5KYSK056R02, Q5KYSK056R03, Q5KYSK056R05

headlights ascents ( eye garnish according to babelfish jap to eng translation )

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK056S03.jpg

18,900yen

p/n: Q5KYSK056S03, Q5KYSK056S04, Q5KYSK056S20

press carbon knuckle visor

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK056S05.jpg

24,150yen

p/n: Q5KYSK056S05

press carbon front fork cover

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK056S06.jpg

24,150yen

p/n:Q5KYSK056S06

press carbon front canard

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK056S07.jpg

18,900yen

p/n: Q5KYSK056S07

press carbon rear canard

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK056S08.jpg

18,900yen

p/n: Q5KYSK056S08

press carbon tank side cover

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK056S09.jpg

12,600yen

p/n: Q5KYSK056S09

press carbon heel guard cover

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK056S10.jpg

12,600yen

p/n: Q5KYSK056S10

press carbon small license holder

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK056S11.jpg

24,150yen

p/n: Q5KYSK056S11

under cowl ( chin cowl )

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK056S12.jpg

61,215yen

p/n: Q5KYSK056S12 (dark grey metallic), Q5KYSK056S13 (deep lead metallic), Q5KYSK056S14 (black metallic), Q5KYSK056S15

full fairings

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK056S16.jpg

118,650yen

p/n: Q5KYSK056S16 (dark grey metallic), Q5KYSK056S17 (deep lead metallic)

4 LED signal lights with set flasher relay

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK001X05.jpg

12,600yen

p/n: Q5KYSK001X05

FZ-1 HID Lamp Kit 4600k

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102Q5KYSK056X01.jpg

126,000yen

p/n: Q5KYSK056X01

yamaha bike alarm kit

http://a1771.g.akamai.net/f/1771/8255/10m/yamaha.download.akamai.com/8255/006/product_g/g0102907936720500.jpg

14,490yen

p/n: 907936720500

that's all folks.. time to control yah saliva from drooling..

for more information pls check Yamaha Japan webby

use babelfish if u have troubles understanding the website.