Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jun 18 2005, 08:02 PM

Going to dam around 11plus. Any care to join? Just give me a call :smile:

bro when u free? wan to see the location of ur horn leh... jus got mine today... :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by HONG@Jun 18 2005, 10:54 PM

:cheeky: no la... not so soon yet... still nid to calculate my budget... still considering get a 2nd hand or a new one better... but i'm quite surprised.... fazer1000 OTR price for 18.3k only for 22 yr old??

Thats just an estimate... 2nd party insurance, should be able to get close to that price... if they offer you 4k insurance, remember to say thank you and ask them to go fly kite...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jun 19 2005, 01:39 AM

Thats just an estimate... 2nd party insurance, should be able to get close to that price... if they offer you 4k insurance, remember to say thank you and ask them to go fly kite...

so hows the tirnout at bistro? me work til sat morning 7a.m. .....:giddy:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by nsr182@Jun 18 2005, 04:35 PM

hi guys.. i'm new to the post although been riding for a while..

i just sold off my CBR929RRY cos my permanent pillion(wife) is nagging

about the riding posture.. i was thinking of FZS1 and TDM900.. so i thought

that it would be a better choice to get FZS1.. any advise about the bike??

Maintainance wise.. any pointers about the bike.. the downs and ups..

thanx..

so far fz1 ups many many .....but down dun really hear any leh....except for the stock windshield....its too low not much wind protection if u go touring....

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Jun 19 2005, 02:38 AM

so far fz1 ups many many .....but down dun really hear any leh....except for the stock windshield....its too low not much wind protection if u go touring....

u so late havent sleep ar?

the baby still in hospital or go hme liao?

Originally posted by yuki@Jun 18 2005, 05:30 PM

Aiyo bro~~ U still so cheeky~!

Yah u had better arrange 4 a trip ther soon.. e girls r waiting 4 u... :lovestruck:

where got so much gers to wait for mi?

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 19 2005, 02:39 AM

u so late havent sleep ar?

the baby still in hospital or go hme liao?

discharged sat afternoon nw juz finish feeding her....later 430am must feed again...

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 19 2005, 02:40 AM

going to zzz soon, hope to work wif u together next time

ya i oso hoping need money liao....:weep:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by MC21@Jun 18 2005, 11:00 PM

bro when u free? wan to see the location of ur horn leh... jus got mine today... :cheeky:

Friday night to meet up will be a good idea. Unless you wanna come down to either my school (TP) during day time or my house area during night time. :smile:

Where you got yours from? How much?

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by kopvampp@Jun 19 2005, 02:36 AM

so hows the tirnout at bistro? me work til sat morning 7a.m. .....:giddy:

was gd!!!... think about 10 guys came a long.. haha... then move on to the dam(again!)

anyway when next one???... west side lor.. haha... let Danny plan lah.. haha...

I wonder when they will kick me out form the forum... hahah... I wanna be in the dean's list...

Anyway whats the benefits of running on K&N for the 1000... how much diff is it from DNA???...

I just found out that to look at the health of bike, you look at the porcelean portion of the plugs and not the tips of the plugs... cos the tip will wear off one...

heh heh guys sorry ah.. friday neber join u all

coz i was watching tv at home until i dozed off on the sofa

by the time i woke up oredi 1.20am and i figured u guys would have sua tiuz liaoz

sorry ah.. coming friday then join u all again..

:sorry:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 19 2005, 02:38 AM

saw ur red horns at ur MSCP

one of those horn u see is spoilt already that's y i got the stbel horn from the mass order.. wanted to see from gt fazer bike see where to hide... :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jun 19 2005, 06:00 AM

Friday night to meet up will be a good idea. Unless you wanna come down to either my school (TP) during day time or my house area during night time. :smile:

Where you got yours from? How much?

friday cannot lah.. having my big day on sunday... maybe i can drop ur place at nite the next few days to see.. :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jun 19 2005, 10:15 AM

I wonder when they will kick me out form the forum... hahah... I wanna be in the dean's list...

Anyway whats the benefits of running on K&N for the 1000... how much diff is it from DNA???...

I just found out that to look at the health of bike, you look at the porcelean portion of the plugs and not the tips of the plugs... cos the tip will wear off one...

kick from which forum?? :confused:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by kopvampp@Jun 19 2005, 02:38 AM

got lah. heat, suspension, and exup. economy also poorer compared to other tourers.

Originally posted by MC21@Jun 19 2005, 12:24 PM

friday cannot lah.. having my big day on sunday... maybe i can drop ur place at nite the next few days to see.. :cheeky:

Alright. You have my hp no. right? Wednesday night will be better :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jun 19 2005, 10:15 AM

bro! phark him lah! i dun give a damm also.... so is sunnyday!

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jun 19 2005, 02:55 PM

Alright. You have my hp no. right? Wednesday night will be better :smile:

dun have leh... y dun u PM mi urs :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 19 2005, 03:09 PM

bro! phark him lah! i dun give a damm also.... so is sunnyday!

graduate liao who still care about wtf dean list? only those still studying one then care... :help: