Been there,done that.Its speedpass fav place nowadays.You missed too many LKSs liao.Not update.kekeke.

Yup , my fave place , but wun be able to go back there soon . :cry:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Soon. :D

U booking chalet right?

chalet i no book, but i plan a ride for you in SFC. waiting for u to go there and ink ur name.

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
chalet i no book, but i plan a ride for you in SFC. waiting for u to go there and ink ur name.

so how many new owners here huh? Time to plan for more LKS to welcome the new owners before the tripper...:D we are such a friendly community

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

hor... OK. I think I saw it. BTW, got stay in the clouds right? :D

I like the weather there.

Haha, just checked Need4Speedz's bike in the dark carpark...it's blue instead of black I mentioned earlier...my bad :D

Whaha....

Need4Speed now has a stalker.

=P

Erm....

We're colleagues leh :dot::faint:

Whaha....

Need4Speed now has a stalker.

=P

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

How new is considered new? Am I new? :D

so how many new owners here huh? Time to plan for more LKS to welcome the new owners before the tripper...:D we are such a friendly community

xgrind.blogspot.com

How new is considered new? Am I new? :D

of course..as long as you are happy you can be a newbie at every LKS, the guys will luv it...:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

What they do? Buy me free beer? :D

of course..as long as you are happy you can be a newbie at every LKS, the guys will luv it...:D

xgrind.blogspot.com

Hi IceZ...it was nice meeting you too. Thanks for complementing on my bike. The carbon fibre is actually quite lousy, its cheap and maybe that explains why it does not fit as expected. I actually spent quite an amount of time reworking the carbon parts to get it to fit properly.

oh ..actually i hav lobang on this carbon fiber thingy..they can make any design u wan. was thinkin to make one on the rear..look really nice... :thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guys y not we organise an outing...regardless of mod n colour. :) for new ppl like us to know each other n share the probs

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Ahaha!

I think i saw your bike before..

Your Soon to be brother in law brought it in for a pump at second link.

Gosh dun tell me there are only the 2 of us with Black 08 FZ-S's?

=P

Guys y not we organise an outing...regardless of mod n colour. :) for new ppl like us to know each other n share the probs

Thats what we have been doing for the past 5 years....

Countless local and oversea outings...

It all depend on whether want to take the first step forward and get to know each other.

Friday nite LKS (30/05/08)

Lavender Food Centre

2100 onwards.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

The no.1 friendly guy has spoken.........

So LKS at LFC. thereafter CV huh Lumber 1? :cheeky:

If so, i'll see u all at CV after ................

It all depend on whether want to take the first step forward and get to know each other.

Lavender Food Centre

2100 onwards.

who is the FZ1 rider who rode into PIE via Kallang entrance from Macpherson road at 7.30pm this evening.

Opened his throttle when he's right behind me.....nice exhaust sound :)

xgrind.blogspot.com

Lavender Food Centre

2100 onwards.

Okie..i be there.

Ok..

Petrol pumping session can continue as per normal..

Juz came back from GP Esso 2nd Link. This is what the pump attendant and the cashier told me.

" After the big meeting among the petrol shop owners and authorities earlier on. All motorbikes can pump petrol as per normal. Ban affects the cars and lorries. "

Just to make sure, I went next door to Shell to confirm. The cashier told me the same thing.. Bike not affected by the ban.

To triple confirm, I went to Petronas to ask the attendent, same answer.. Bike not affected and can pump petrol as per normal..

BUT!!!!

for cars i get different stories from the 3 petrol stations.

ESSO - cannot pump until another meeting on the 9th june.

Shell - Cannot pump until another meeting on the 18th June.

Petronas - Can pump until another meeting on the 18th June.

so... anyone wants to confirm my news... this is what i got from the pump attendents and cashiers.. mebbe someone can double confirm the news i get.

Ok..

Petrol pumping session can continue as per normal..

Juz came back from GP Esso 2nd Link. This is what the pump attendant and the cashier told me.

" After the big meeting among the petrol shop owners and authorities earlier on. All motorbikes can pump petrol as per normal. Ban affects the cars and lorries. "

Just to make sure, I went next door to Shell to confirm. The cashier told me the same thing.. Bike not affected by the ban.

To triple confirm, I went to Petronas to ask the attendent, same answer.. Bike not affected and can pump petrol as per normal..

BUT!!!!

for cars i get different stories from the 3 petrol stations.

ESSO - cannot pump until another meeting on the 9th june.

Shell - Cannot pump until another meeting on the 18th June.

Petronas - Can pump until another meeting on the 18th June.

so... anyone wants to confirm my news... this is what i got from the pump attendents and cashiers.. mebbe someone can double confirm the news i get.

YAY!

WHAHAHAHAHA!