btw any kopi session tonite at lavender? mayb can drop by after/before installation. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

See if u can rope in Munkyfoot to come along cos he's staying at PR too.

eh brader.. you also leh.. long time never see u in bike action.. need me to give ur bike a good spin? I know your bike needs a good wash!

ok. He also working same place as me..wahahah

cant commit now but I will definitely try. Got a bad itch for a ride now.. You can always sign up with the new asst chairman first and at most meet at Petronas GP or something.. Not that hard to clear customs and find your way there.. pm me your contact if you want..

eh brader.. you also leh.. long time never see u in bike action.. need me to give ur bike a good spin? I know your bike needs a good wash!

No need lah... but if u wanna wash my bike i dun mind lah. :thumb:

I can help u wash your bike at GP.. onz bo?

Sigh......troubleshoot on removing due to no proper tools n manual bk the rear fairing...anyone dismantle before?think i've to give up n let the mech to fix for me. btw heres the photo of the racks...will post up the actual after i fixed. http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0093.jpg?t=1213364505

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

cant commit now but I will definitely try. Got a bad itch for a ride now.. You can always sign up with the new asst chairman first and at most meet at Petronas GP or something.. Not that hard to clear customs and find your way there.. pm me your contact if you want..

contact sent, sir!!

Loving my Tmax 530

was told 1 & a half bottle after flashing. Just changed to engine ice.

bro let us know if there is noticeable drop in temperature . sunday ai mai?

Loving my Tmax 530

guys..any ideal where to download manual for fz1?

Like father like son

Ok... where u coming from? I am in Clementi!

Prepare:

1) cashCard for toll at 2nd Link

2) small change in RM for first toll.

Deh, maybe join u ppl next time. My wheels never touch MY before....

My bike still in ICU, cos still boh spare part. :|

Are you refering to service manual?

If so, we can arrange to pass the manual to you via MSN or something.. I have it in softcopy though.

guys..any ideal where to download manual for fz1?

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

Bikers also can use the card?

If so, how to apply for it? Haha didn't know about it. If it's possible that'll save me the trouble of keep finding changes for the toll :)

Halo ! Simi year liao still using small change.....Touch & Go card liao lor! :angel:

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

So the ppl thinking of attending should be "easy going" and not demanding (meaning ppl who can "go with the flow"....)

We only know we want to achieve 3 things:

1) have some food...crappy or otherwise

2) Top up petrol

3) Wash bike at Gelang Patah at end of day

We will be meeting at GP Petronas at 12nn...

Should we start a list for confirmed bikers;

1) James996 (auto insert)

2) fir_chan

3) Farish

Those keen...can leave me a PM...as i know some of them are going on a cruise on Sat and may get stuck on board!!!

Stuck on board means things are going well for them.... so if they show up on Sun noon.... means 2 things;

1) Greet them with XXLB!!!!

2) Dun mention anything if they say they "dun want to wash bike" or "just top up 1/2 tank will do...."

Loving my Tmax 530

Bikers also can use the card?

If so, how to apply for it? Haha didn't know about it. If it's possible that'll save me the trouble of keep finding changes for the toll :)

Yeah... bikers/drivers all can use the card. You could get it from the Toll booths them selves... hell... you could even top up at the booths as well.

If there is a huge line behind you, you might want to stop the bike by the side to let the others go through.

I hope that is how you can get it... i got mine through the car toll booths. I supposed they would have it at the bikes' toll booths too!:shy:

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

If so, we can arrange to pass the manual to you via MSN or something.. I have it in softcopy though.

thanx alot...i've pm u my msn acc. :thumb:

Like father like son

think there's a difference between the owner's manual and the service manual right? I'm curious to see how the service manual looks like..

Vice chairman tio si vice chairman! :thumb:

BTW think the T&G card is available at the car booths only & not the bike booth. And it expires after 6 months of non-use, so make sure u use it at least once in 6 months.

Yeah... bikers/drivers all can use the card. You could get it from the Toll booths them selves... hell... you could even top up at the booths as well.

If there is a huge line behind you, you might want to stop the bike by the side to let the others go through.

I hope that is how you can get it... i got mine through the car toll booths. I supposed they would have it at the bikes' toll booths too!:shy:

think there's a difference between the owner's manual and the service manual right? I'm curious to see how the service manual looks like..

Of course there is difference lah..The service manual is abt 500 over pages and teaches you step by step to service the bike.

Think you can easily get it in the internet or ang moh forums,I gt mine from there.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

BTW think the T&G card is available at the car booths only & not the bike booth. And it expires after 6 months of non-use, so make sure u use it at least once in 6 months.

That will not be a problem for our VC.:cool:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Ah... thanks for clarifying on this!!

Wah.. seriously did not know that there is a 6mths expiry on the TnG!!!:cheers:

Good to know Good to know...!!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

Bro.... from HY till now... haven't 6 mths hor???:sweat: :sweat:

When got chance to go reactivate TnG with you??:puke: :puke: