• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Note to the OKT for the Fender Extender - If i remember correctly, all u need are the numbers, i.e u just need to make up 5 ppl, every one of the 5 can order the extender that suits his/her bike model.

Like I said again "if i remember correctly" so best u check out with the infamous one! :cheers:

Yeah... you are probably right!

Blardy hell.... but yeah.... i better check with the infamous one!!

I have half a mind to get it overseas!!!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

any pictures?:D

Got!!!

Wait a minute!! There isn't one... not even on the Pyramid Plastics website!! Wahahahah...so dun have for the FZ6

I oso not sure , but these things r generic rite ? :confused:

Yeah.. i thought they are pretty generic but there could be slight differences!! Little corner..little kinks.... who knows!!

eh.... fender extender mend for Fz6 or fz1????

I guess the Fender Extender is available for the FZ6 and FZ1!!

I would probably give my "good fren" a call to confirm if i can get 5 orders of "mixed" FZ1 Gen2 / FZ1 Gen1 / FZ6 04

Whether if we can get the order to go through.

If all else fails.... i will order my own online. The Sterling's not too high neither is the Dollar..... save me the trouble.....

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

I wonder how the Sunday Dinner Club is doing?

Hope they are well and back at this time 9pm. The sky's not fantastic...

Or maybe they did not even go....

I am pretty certain it will fit. I will double check on this for you!!

It will help with protecting lil bits from getting flung from the road onto the headers!! Once there is a kink... it will not look as nice!!

I'll get back to you!

Unless someone here can confirm for sure!

Help me check too pls!:D

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

I wonder how the Sunday Dinner Club is doing?

Hope they are well and back at this time 9pm. The sky's not fantastic...

Or maybe they did not even go....

Of course we went ahead as plan.We dun back out on trips unless....

Lumber 1,2 and 3...Full attendance loh.

Stomach full,bike also full and spare bike also full. :cheers:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Wahahah.... tanker and spare bike full!!

Must be the work of "who who who's" Petrol can... so nice its really fully utilised.

Lucky have you otherwise the thing under utilised....

Swee lah....:cheeky: :thumb: :thumb:

Help me check too pls!:D

Acherly hor....

I also dunno which is your model....

http://www.pyramid-plastics.co.uk/catalog/index.php?cPath=128

simi simi.....Truimph... simi simi moler....

Sprint

Sprint ST

T509

T595

T955

T955i

TT600

So... Germany vs Spain....

how many of you winning /won?? (depending on when u see this!!!) :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

I am up... and waiting for the game to start!! Will be a good one!!:cheer: :cheer:

at least i hope it will be.. otherwise my Monday blues... will be blue-r......

:cheers: :sian: :sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

Acherly hor....

I also dunno which is your model....

http://www.pyramid-plastics.co.uk/catalog/index.php?cPath=128

simi simi.....Truimph... simi simi moler....

Sprint

Sprint ST

T509

T595

T955

T955i

TT600

aLamak.

its tiger 1050........and not on the list..... :(

think I have to wait another yr or so......

alot of other sites dont have the goodies too for the model.

They go their own way.

aLamak.

its tiger 1050........and not on the list..... :(

think I have to wait another yr or so......

alot of other sites dont have the goodies too for the model.

Maybe you could see if the other models fit the Tiger!

Check it out in a Tiger forum elsewhere... you'll probably have tons to read and find something useful!!

Maybe you could see if the other models fit the Tiger!

Check it out in a Tiger forum elsewhere... you'll probably have tons to read and find something useful!!

Tons to read=Yes

Something useful=Yes

At the end of the day, i cant do much.

I need a workshop equipped with ppl with open minds.

hey, are u are packed and ready to go for the genting trip this wkend?

They go their own way.

Deh, I riding the FZ1 carb model also. Got it 1/2 a year ago.

E.O. I used the Maxima Maxum4 Synthetic extra. Not bad, but quite exp at ard $20 a bottle.

hei bro, thnx for the info. juz got my bike service, i use motul 5100, its semi-syn with ester.. ester is great for cold starts as it prevents engine damage during start up where all the EO is at the bottom of the engine..Ester is a substance where it will stick to metal parts, and it will still to metal parts even after u park overnight. it also offers exceptional protection to the gear box. :cheers:

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

what happen to lumber 4 huh? stuck at St James?

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

hey, are u are packed and ready to go for the genting trip this wkend?

Not...will start packing on Thursday/Fri. Nothing much to bring lah... one night only...

Have all the riding neccessities just need to cross off the packing list!

Not...will start packing on Thursday/Fri. Nothing much to bring lah... one night only...

Have all the riding neccessities just need to cross off the packing list!

whats on yr list of essential must brings?

unfortunately my boxes are so tiny, i can only bring the bare minimal.

saw the GS adventure's stock boxes again and I think I better start putting some money aside for an early xmas this year......:sian:

They go their own way.

about 18.5-19k depending on your insurance.

They go their own way.

hei bro, thnx for the info. juz got my bike service, i use motul 5100, its semi-syn with ester.. ester is great for cold starts as it prevents engine damage during start up where all the EO is at the bottom of the engine..Ester is a substance where it will stick to metal parts, and it will still to metal parts even after u park overnight. it also offers exceptional protection to the gear box. :cheers:

I use fully syn as I prefer to change the E.O. at a longer interval. :)

Semi syn...how often will you be changing it? How much a bottle?

Every morning, I let the bike warm up for a short, short 3 min before I ride off, but dun rev/ stress the engine much, so i suppose it's ok. :)

what happen to lumber 4 huh? stuck at St James?

As usual...But he will be joining the Genting trip...So its really full attendance for the friendly gang.:cheers:

Hi james ....... need to get some info from you

how you feel abt your TDM .... saw one at BP ... new one

maybe my next bike to be .... any advice for me

thank Q

Hi james ....... need to get some info from you

how you feel abt your TDM .... saw one at BP ... new one

maybe my next bike to be .... any advice for me

thank Q

Brand new should not have any problem...but TDM have a bullet-proof engine...no known problem.

Good fuel range,20 L full tank 400km plus then res...