• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 23 2005, 02:16 AM

my ogk dark visor i bought it at $75, think clear ones will be cheaper, not much brands helmets to buy for the price of $300+

Wah! So expensive ah!

If SHOEI visors cost just as much, I will rather get SHOEI Helmet :D

Anybody knows the cost for SHOEI visors (X11)? :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jun 23 2005, 02:26 PM

Wah! So expensive ah!

If SHOEI visors cost just as much, I will rather get SHOEI Helmet :D

Anybody knows the cost for SHOEI visors (X11)? :smile:

thats y i ask u to get a shoei

So there is no meet up tomorrow since till now no one mention on the location :sian:

Where are the north and west guys :confused:

this time try the north and west le but please not the dam

Originally posted by CKC@Jun 23 2005, 03:32 PM

So there is no meet up tomorrow since till now no one mention on the location :sian:

Where are the north and west guys :confused:

this time try the north and west le but please not the damn

3cheers for the damnnnnnnn!!!!

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 23 2005, 03:49 PM

3cheers for the damnnnnnnn!!!!

halo type too fast cannot izzit :angry:

ok lor :sorry: la next time I sms u , u type ok hahaha

Meetup at Gillman food center or KTM,How abt that,guys?

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 23 2005, 01:42 AM

hopefully his sp will go next yr songkra 2006

I forgot to tell you I saw another twin bro... we are triplets liao... FW8553? .. blue fzs600 ridden by angmoh... still got bike shop sticker on the side... forgot which shop... something - motor.

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jun 23 2005, 06:48 PM

Lets gatecrash the Hornets tomolo night at Carmens... haha.. how how.. they meeting there from 9pm onwards...

I dun mind if we all go there together,can gt to know more hornets riders.By the way,where is carmens?

Moka,start a outing tread lah.....:cheeky:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 23 2005, 09:06 PM

got ladies outing tmr.. me not joining u all le :cheeky:

Wah,got ladies outing.....Think we gatecrash this outing better than gatecrash the hornets....:cheeky:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 23 2005, 09:06 PM

got ladies outing tmr.. me not joining u all le :cheeky:

so where will be the outing would like to know more frens leh.... :shy:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by mktoh@Jun 23 2005, 06:02 PM

I forgot to tell you I saw another twin bro... we are triplets liao... FW8553? .. blue fzs600 ridden by angmoh... still got bike shop sticker on the side... forgot which shop... something - motor.

his name is andrew....been working in spore for more than 10 yrs liao....he dun consider himself an angmoh cos now he speaks singlish instead of english liao...i know him frm my bike shop...new tech motor.

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by James996@Jun 23 2005, 05:41 PM

Meetup at Gillman food center or KTM,How abt that,guys?

think KTM is good cos got enuf seats and big space...:hungry:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Jun 23 2005, 11:30 PM

his name is andrew....been working in spore for more than 10 yrs liao....he dun consider himself an angmoh cos now he speaks singlish instead of english liao...i know him frm my bike shop...new tech motor.

not the same as av9999?