i see 35 eyes abit gian gian last nite leow....

see if this one moves you two.....

just nice something got into my eyes last nite so that why my eyes look abit gian gian...the biggest problem on this bike is the odd size tyres i am worried about

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hm, good infomation next time don get headlight protector get raceshield...as for the guy who stole ure protector, i think he will buang his bike in a few days time...in this world there's a thing called karma

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Sorry to interupt, but is this the Roland that has been riding the FZ for many many years?

it that Roland alright

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

lumbar 1 say buy... i think surely good to buy.....

BUY BUY BUY... dun think.....surely good... Lumbar 1 say one!!! I trust him!!

btw Lumbar 1.....operation Ueno success!!! Got your rapide shield for below SGD50.... but need to confirm. Coz over phone a little gan cheong.... but rule of thumb was surely below ur Maximum!!!

Can ask her check if arai Quantum or rapide same ar?cause i dun kw which is my model...ask her check the ram 2 shield also...sms me the price.thanks,V.C.

You can spend a whole day there just to view things..and the price is so much cheaper than in spore.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Can ask her check if arai Quantum or rapide same ar?cause i dun kw which is my model...ask her check the ram 2 shield also...sms me the price.thanks,V.C.

You can spend a whole day there just to view things..and the price is so much cheaper than in spore.

Buy liao leh..... quick in quick out..

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

Who is that???... are you all talking about round thing???... :cheeky:

Wah...today reunion ah??

Wahahahah......

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

hai.. my bike's right pillon footrest screws got stolen by a lowlifer. lucky the footrest is still attach to the exhaust. time to install bike alarm.

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

Raceshield no one want steal from you mah....

Investment....lol.... otherwise if keep losing the protectors.... also bo idea!!!

yeah the black ones.... always nice...but....come back to the light...... try not to fade to the dark side....lol

But really... buy buy buy....... dun think.... worry later....

Since TOTO never hit.... surely also like toto..... wahahahahha

I feel so EVIL today!!!!

fir_chan (in regards of the factual truth on $$ not spent on unneccessary thefts), I second to your opinion definitely. For the past 6 mths, we have many "converts" changing to RACEshield for their lamps:-

a) The number 1 reason is theft. (difficult to see, hard to peel, cannot re-use)

b) Followed by ease of cleaning

c) Next is the improved visibility in time to come (urethane does not blur with age like acrylics)

d) Finally, it is aesthetically more pleasing w/o velcros (less eye candy to thefts too)

Multiple replacement from thefts / costly replacement from damaged headlamp unit, VS equivalent priced solution with value-added benefits. It solved the issues faced by bike lovers/enthusiast past & present clients'. They were all looking for protection with an ease of mind.

I personally myself spent 3x '00 R1 replacements = approx $40~$55x3 = $100++?!@##. That was one of the reason why I made this product available locally, apart from keeping my bike look spanking new from up-north trips.

The following bikes (of various year makes) are of the "top 5 billboards" from our "converted" users:-

1) R1s

2) R6s

3) CBRs

4) FZs

6) GSX-Rs

I learnt my lesson the hard way like etky85 ... :giddy:

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

someone stole my headlight protector!! holy ****.. gonna fork out money buy a new one.. wah lau.. :cry: i think cck hot spot for thieves now.. think put alarm first betta..

hai.. my bike's right pillon footrest screws got stolen by a lowlifer. lucky the footrest is still attach to the exhaust. time to install bike alarm.

Time for a Alarm Group buy????? wahahahhaha

Who is up for a Scorpio????

Oh and how much would it cost if its done at a shop? Say NGK iridium vs stock prices?

Keen members have gathered a list of "market research" on parts and relatively accurate prices on these essential and non essential items, on our club's website.

Do head that way for a look and it could help a lot with your "shopping"

there are some alarms on sale at the mass ordering section. should i get 2 way or 1 way alarm.

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

it that Roland alright

this roland is a very tanned stocky guy who wears glasses?

the last fz i saw he had was in 2006 was a blue gen 1 with 2 huge black panniers.

if its him, we were in the same company during our ns days....nong nong ago..

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

there are some alarms on sale at the mass ordering section. should i get 2 way or 1 way alarm.

2 way is better. instant feedback of the bike status if ure within range.

my worry is the electrical aspect of it. eg. short circuiting when wet or interference with current immobiliser. some bike's electrical system is so fragile.

anyone with alarm systems on bikes?

They go their own way.

the last fz i saw he had was in 2006 was a blue gen 1 with 2 huge black panniers.

4SIR Support Coy? :lol:

yea lor! dont tell me ure 4 sir also?

They go their own way.

Nope. 5SIR SP Coy during NS but joined up with 4SIR (yr batch) PNR during reservist till downgraded. :D

wah, downgraded? so no more with us for reservist?

our holiday camp is just round the corner, in 3 wks infact for 9 days.

so where are u posted to now?

They go their own way.

home???

im from 120.

i just neeeeed to be vehicle bound.

if not whos going to carry my rations & ice cooler??? ;P

They go their own way.

That means you haven see him since 2006....he has headed towards the round side from stocky.:D

james, actually, I didnt see him since 2001/02.

i only saw his bike in 2006 in the camp!!

round side from stocky??

doesnt sound very good man, will I be able to recognise him when I see him?:lol:

They go their own way.

james, actually, I didnt see him since 2001/02.

i only saw his bike in 2006 in the camp!!

round side from stocky??

doesnt sound very good man, will I be able to recognise him when I see him?:lol:

his bike still the same blue fazer...he is still the same old roland,just more cute.:lol: