is this one of those Datuk talks? i make no sense of what you saying...:D

how can i be a datuk huh? or tan sri?

Try not to work on weekend and join us for rides more often...

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

fresh oyster salad? :cheeky:

No leh.Its fa chai bao hee mee...

Wah...very good hor?

Only need to stay indoors...now feed people also no need to feed liao....

Previous night got porridge, got mooncake..... then Sunday... eat fa chai bao hee mee and eat it with a vengence.....machiam will lugi if eat less.......

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

hi all...

here to ask another question...

i am riding a FZ1 03 model...

when i turn my ignition on, normally the light at the meter will light up and all the reading will show.

something like a system check which normally all bike does that...

But when i start my bike, the meter does that again...

is it normal???

or is it a symptom that shows that my bike is low batt liao...

something like wat s4 does, the meter will swipe 2 time when the batt is low when start up???

thanks...

:bow: PrAcTiCe MaKe PeRfEcF, BuT iF nObOdY iS pErFeCt wHy BoRtHeR tO pRaCtIcE!!!:bow:

Hi guys.. anyone selling e stock windshield for FZ1 06 can pm me.. thks!

I have one .

Good Morning Everyone!!

Markets not friendly...... banks failing.... AIG failing....

Worst since the Great Depression???

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

Good Morning.2/5 liao.

Weather looks good for LKS tonite. Same place, same time.Time to do ride and charge the batt...

Good Morning.2/5 liao.

Weather looks good for LKS tonite. Same place, same time.Time to do ride and charge the batt...

http://i35.tinypic.com/35lt477.jpg

Good morning!

Today is co. fruits day and I received a mango! :p

Last mth was durians and mangosteens......

Dont ask who came up with this bright idea to utilise excess budget :giddy:

Attached pdf might be useful to you all.

48 gantries and counting!! :angry: :angry:

ERP Rates for Cars.pdf 8 Sept 08.pdf

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Well.... not sure but a lot of public service board does this fruits day thingy.

Not to use excess budget but more to ask you guys to lead a healthier lifestyle!! whahahaha....

Maybe less beers..... lol...

Btw.. what do you do?

Good Morning Everyone!!

Markets not friendly...... banks failing.... AIG failing....

Worst since the Great Depression???

No sh1t... Lehman just bit the dust. Sub-prime has claimed its first kill. Now waiting for cascade effect on the other banks.

I think everyone who bought unit trusts and funds are about to lose another 10% minimum of their value.... :faint:

No sh1t... Lehman just bit the dust. Sub-prime has claimed its first kill. Now waiting for cascade effect on the other banks.

I think everyone who bought unit trusts and funds are about to lose another 10% minimum of their value.... :faint:

first kill since sub-prime?????

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif

first kill since sub-prime?????

innards is right...lehmans not the first one...

there is Bear Sterns, Merrill getting cash injection from our very own Temasek, UBS write downs... Northern Rock....

All these were hits a while ago... the Fed has also stepped in to inject funds... but not too much luck thus far...

Hope this is the bottom.... but its pretty ugly out there..... look at our STI.... its 2425 level now... was 3300 last December!!

Well.... not sure but a lot of public service board does this fruits day thingy.

Not to use excess budget but more to ask you guys to lead a healthier lifestyle!! whahahaha....

Maybe less beers..... lol...

Btw.. what do you do?

oh really? didnt know the public sector practice this monthly fruit distribution thingee too.

well, for healthier lifestyles, maybe provide more time off and longer deadlines? Im sure this will help with the turnover rate and reduce no. of MCs and unhappy employees. how much more can 1 fruit actually help?? whahaha

actually, i prefer more Happy Hours :p

love my beer.......explains y the gut has been banging the tank lately :)

im currently a slave for my shipping company's financial & accounting department. :(

yourself?

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

there is Bear Sterns, Merrill getting cash injection from our very own Temasek, UBS write downs... Northern Rock....

All these were hits a while ago... the Fed has also stepped in to inject funds... but not too much luck thus far...

Hope this is the bottom.... but its pretty ugly out there..... look at our STI.... its 2425 level now... was 3300 last December!!

Oh man, You're right... But this is a big big kill man.

I saw the news... was like, KNN... Don't think anyone can, or even wanna pull them out. Just wondering who is next on the firing line.

oh really? didnt know the public sector practice this monthly fruit distribution thingee too.

well, for healthier lifestyles, maybe provide more time off and longer deadlines? Im sure this will help with the turnover rate and reduce no. of MCs and unhappy employees. how much more can 1 fruit actually help?? whahaha

actually, i prefer more Happy Hours :p

love my beer.......explains y the gut has been banging the tank lately :)

im currently a slave for my shipping companie's financial & accounting department. :(

yourself?

So you are in Finance / Accouting in the Shipping industry....

Well... i am in a small recruitment business. Doing search and contingent recruitment for private banking and wealth management.

I saw the news... was like, KNN... 800+ bil debt. Don't think anyone can, or even wanna pull them out. Just wondering who is next on the firing line.

Watch AIG.....

Next big thing in trouble....

Wahahhaa... maybe take ManUtd together with them... wahahahha.....

Go Liverpool!!!

Where's James996 and 128Ken....... ????

I saw the news... was like, KNN... 800+ bil debt. Don't think anyone can, or even wanna pull them out. Just wondering who is next on the firing line.