activities sound good and im looking fwd already. :)

my bike looks like an adventure bike, but it doesnt feel like one, or rather it doesnt make me feel confident enough.

rode in the half standing posture over a distance of loose gravel once and the handlebars started having a mind of its own, almost lost it a couple of times.......

K. Cool. See if you got another riding buddy that wanna come too. We plan to get one of those service apartments at that hotel next to the Petronas. Can house maybe 8 to 10.

Cos I got another guy wanna go... but he wants it on Deepavali. But bearing in mind that on that festive weekend, the roads into the towns up there will be jam-packed to hell. That's why we pushed it back a week.

What would be your choice? Jammed long-weekend where you won't need to apply leave? Or the week after, where you would? :D

maybe I should try again...but im no mokamoka....cant stablise the bike as well as him :angel:

Oooohh.... Touche....

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

i already got one good fren who wants to help the rest see if i got win or not...

Hor SK????

Ok Point Noted

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

K. Cool. See if you got another riding buddy that wanna come too. We plan to get one of those service apartments at that hotel next to the Petronas. Can house maybe 8 to 10.

Cos I got another guy wanna go... but he wants it on Deepavali. But bearing in mind that on that festive weekend, the roads into the towns up there will be jam-packed to hell. That's why we pushed it back a week.

What would be your choice? Jammed long-weekend where you won't need to apply leave? Or the week after, where you would? :D

Oooohh.... Touche....

joking only ah mokamoka :angel:

is it possible to have the best of both worlds, riding on jam free roads plus not having to take leave be possible?

we can minimise the risk of jams by getting in earlier? 6-7am?

my suggestion is to look at alternative timings? possible?

can i request to have my own room in the apt?

dont want to keep you all up all night...............with my snoring......:dot:

They go their own way.

Oh...

Just for everyone's benefit.

A few of us have planned and confirmed a EPIC trip in Early Dec (6-8 Dec)

We will be leaving very early on Sat Morning, so all WW need to make arrangements.

Riding to Ipoh>>>>Grik>>>>Cameron Highlands>>>>SGP

I just wanted everyone to know that this ride will be a decent long ride. And if you have nothing to do, we will love to have you with us.

Do go for the one DeusExMachina is arranging AND also for the EPIC ride of the Year!

Everyone who went for the Kuala Klwang one will understand that, that is nice but not as EPIC as this ............

We hope for more nice riding kakis to join us...

Confirmed Attendees so far:

1) James996

2) fir_chan

3) mulberrylee

4) 128Ken

5) madcow1975

6) acid13

1) James996

2) fir_chan

3) mulberrylee

4) 128Ken

5) madcow1975

6) acid13

7) yz426...:)

joking only ah mokamoka :angel:

is it possible to have the best of both worlds, riding on jam free roads plus not having to take leave be possible?

we can minimise the risk of jams by getting in earlier? 6-7am?

my suggestion is to look at alternative timings? possible?

can i request to have my own room in the apt?

dont want to keep you all up all night...............with my snoring......:dot:

Tell u what.

Let me call my guys together again and bang heads.

Would be nice to take it on the holiday weekend too.

Oh...

Just for everyone's benefit.

A few of us have planned and confirmed a EPIC trip in Early Dec (6-8 Dec)

We will be leaving very early on Sat Morning, so all WW need to make arrangements.

Riding to Ipoh>>>>Grik>>>>Cameron Highlands>>>>SGP

I just wanted everyone to know that this ride will be a decent long ride. And if you have nothing to do, we will love to have you with us.

Do go for the one DeusExMachina is arranging AND also for the EPIC ride of the Year!

Everyone who went for the Kuala Klwang one will understand that, that is nice but not as EPIC as this ............

1) James996

2) fir_chan

3) mulberrylee

4) 128Ken

5) madcow1975

6) acid13

Mmmm.... Am tempted to try this too. I already did Grik/Cameron back in 2005. But it was marred by some incidents, but nevertheless completed.

BTW... my trip is not epic. It's to LAZE in the mountains like a tortoise!! Muahahahahahhah!!! :lol:

Will let you know if I can make the EPIC one. Any holiday for that weekend?

whats going on now?!?!

battle of e EPICS?

ones a overnighter the other a daytripper..........

btw, whats the distance like for the 1 day epic?

They go their own way.

Mmmm.... Am tempted to try this too. I already did Grik/Cameron back in 2005. But it was marred by some incidents, but nevertheless completed.

BTW... my trip is not epic. It's to LAZE in the mountains like a tortoise!! Muahahahahahhah!!! :lol:

Will let you know if I can make the EPIC one. Any holiday for that weekend?

Bo holiday..... but only need to take Monday off.:angel:

Yours i know is to relax.... i's love to go eat steamboat but cant join u coz i just got back from 3NCR + Koh Samui....23rd Oct to 30th Oct. :( :(

Need to know how i feel.....maybe after this 3NCR... i give up riding.. wahahhahaha:cheeky:

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

whats going on now?!?!

battle of e EPICS?

ones a overnighter the other a daytripper..........

btw, whats the distance like for the 1 day epic?

Eh eh.... read again! :p

Both are 3D 2Nighters! :p

Only that his one super fierce, 'cos you'll be on the bike most of the time. You'll need that iron butt for the Grik Challenge. :D

Eh eh.... read again! :p

Both are 3D 2Nighters! :p

Only that his one super fierce, 'cos you'll be on the bike most of the time. You'll need that iron butt for the Grik Challenge. :D

Opps!!

I thought he planned a Le Mans De Cameron dats he called it e EPIC!

:angel: :angel:

They go their own way.

i already got one good fren who wants to help the rest see if i got win or not...

Hor SK????

Wanted to day trip genting on sun to check on yr wins,but just gt a call from lollypop to go malacca...Anyone keen?All straight roads nia hor,this trip.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Wanted to day trip genting on sun to check on yr wins,but just gt a call from lollypop to go malacca...Anyone keen?All straight roads nia hor,this trip.

Also good lah.... no need sleep at the casino.

I know u got new tyres and want to faster finish using it so can change another set right???

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

Also good lah.... no need sleep at the casino.

I know u got new tyres and want to faster finish using it so can change another set right???

Wah he use tyres faster than he eat chais.... o_O

now everyone wants to be the champ of coolies, after the pioneer of weekend coolie gave up and took a secondment to a company that dont have to work on saturday.

Nowadays champ of coolies is ot earning as much as b4......esp in my field of work...:sian:

Good job hard to find,you think every one like you can stick to a job more than 10 over years and paying you better and better each year meh.

actually hor, i am underpaid by international standard in my trade by at least 30%..o_O dont add salt to wounds hor..o_O

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Hi Bros.. Juz posting my sale here coz its where most of the Fazer riders gather :)

Im letting go my Puig Bellypan currently im using. Reason being im getting Powerbronze bellypan to go along with my hugger n fender. Bellypan bought from Regina on June 08.

Description : Carbon Look

Selling Price : $180 /= (Neg)

** Pls take note that there's a slight scratches on the left side of the bellypan but cant be notice coz its below the bellypan. No other defects.

** Btw no unnecessary brackets needed as original brackets provided.

Bros thanks for the advise to upload pics.. I'll try to do it soon.. However if u guys have LKS perhaps i cud drop by so can show it to u guys :)

"Shut Up n Ride"

Bros thanks for the advise to upload pics.. I'll try to do it soon.. However if u guys have LKS perhaps i cud drop by so can show it to u guys :)

we should be having LKS tonight...our regular LKS is now either tues or wed.

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Good morning everyone!!!

Tuesday and a couple more days to go....

I hear there's a LKS tonite?? Have a good one ....will drop by if my wedding dinner ends a little earlier... or if its so boring i'll probably sneak away since i cant drink as i am riding.

Bleah....:faint:

actually hor, i am underpaid by international standard in my trade by at least 30%..o_O dont add salt to wounds hor..o_O

Eh... Singapore simi International Standard? :D Here, cheng hu always talk about world class this, world class that. But salary and payscale = 3rd world standard nia. :faint:

I'm also underpaid somewhat. :(

Good morning everyone!!!

I hear there's a LKS tonite?? Have a good one ....will drop by if my wedding dinner ends a little earlier...

Bleah....:faint:

Wah yr wedding dinner never invite us huh!!! Good also lah! Save summon $$!! :cheeky:

Check with the 06-08 FZ1 users using Denso iridium plugs...

Which ones do you guys install?

IU27 or IU27A?

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg