Ya Ya...feel like a Thurs man..esp tomor work till 3pm nia...pre holiday 2 hours off..

Wednesday day trip to burn rubbers and charge batt.:thumb:

4th or 5th Oct I likely will be at Nusajaya,going for the facial/hair packages.

Hmmm... dun mind a hair cut.... i have a wedding to attend on Sat nite. If i am not smashed..... i will head to you.....same hotel????

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

I only broke even for my petrol and tolls.

Not fantastic but ok lah...... for a moment thought my favorite Roulette was gone.

They were renovating the hall it used to be in.... but i found it in the opposite hall - Monte Carlo......!!!:angel:

breaking even is good!

ive seen too many break the bank......going back n forth from the atm to the tables.......not too happy from all the table slamming when things dont go their way.

roulette, blackjack are their core revenue generators, unlikely that they will reduce or remove your favourite table :cheeky:

like the curving sloping route up genting?

dont u wish u were on your naked then huh?:thumb:

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

breaking even is good!

ive seen too many break the bank......going back n forth from the atm to the tables.......not too happy from all the table slamming when things dont go their way.

roulette, blackjack are their core revenue generators, unlikely that they will reduce or remove your favourite table :cheeky:

like the curving sloping route up genting?

dont u wish u were on your naked then huh?:thumb:

I was in the Swift Sports... had a decent drive up. I saw a naked FZ1 riding alone when i was on the way back.... noticed the headlamps....cant miss it!!

Roulette....only that particular machine works for me. I cant be bothered with the manual ones. Takes too long. The semi digital one is what i am looking for. So far.. these two machines have been bringing me luck. I hope they NEVER change it to anything else........!!

I dun play anything that allows the casino to be in favor!!! I make my own odds with the placement of my "chips".... cannot be rushed... cannot be time constrained.

Only two rules.....

1) never take out more than my betting money and if i lose it all....... so be it!!!

2) set a reasonable winning margin/target.... once u touch it.....GET THE **** OUT!!!!

That's why i only won my petrol money and toll... tht was my target!!!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

i suddenly dont feel so good today cause it my day shift and it's a monday!!!

but consolation is alot of others also have to work today...:D

hmmmmmmmmm.........wat a boring off day.:angel: for me...:sian:

Hmmm... dun mind a hair cut.... i have a wedding to attend on Sat nite. If i am not smashed..... i will head to you.....same hotel????

Ok.Let me know again.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

guys,i'm getting my fazer 6'08 in roughly 2 weeks time,was wondering the best way to run-in the bike.how u guys did it? this is the first time i'm getting a first hand bike and i dont wanna do it wrongly.ur opinions will help.thanks.

u can either do a smooth run in..

or a dyno run in...

if u r not in a hurry to go somewhere far within ur run in period,

i would reccomanded u to smooth run in ur bike..that means within ur first 500 km do exceed ur 5000 rpm...:) pm me if u need any help...

racingter

guys,i'm getting my fazer 6'08 in roughly 2 weeks time,was wondering the best way to run-in the bike.how u guys did it? this is the first time i'm getting a first hand bike and i dont wanna do it wrongly.ur opinions will help.thanks.

I did my running in by going for a day trip with the guys here when they went to the Belamut Waterfalls!!

I am sure there will be one in the weekend when u collect your bike......that is... if you are keen.

No excessive ramming of the engine. Keep within 5k rpm..... and try not to maintain too long if you ever go over 5k rpm.

Do your engine oil change when u hit your first change.

Ok.Let me know again.

Ok... btw... got sign up as a member bo??

Like this everytime go..better join member....!!! And got jio "sze chuan" fan or not?? Cannot forget our KimBoonTai buddies leh...

you day shift then cannot meet for lunch oledi lor... :cheeky:

tomorrow lor, i banana you for lunch, same time, same place...sms to confirm tomorrow

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Ok... btw... got sign up as a member bo??

Like this everytime go..better join member....!!! And got jio "sze chuan" fan or not?? Cannot forget our KimBoonTai buddies leh...

Like tat I join member loh,u guys can use if you are there next time.

tomorrow lor, i banana you for lunch, same time, same place...sms to confirm tomorrow

high tea can bo?tomor i can meet after 3pm.

How come u also leave early ah for tml???

Other people got Hari Raya... i understand. But you.......????

How come u bluff your current employer that you also celebrate?? hmmmm......

How come u also leave early ah for tml???

Other people got Hari Raya... i understand. But you.......????

How come u bluff your current employer that you also celebrate?? hmmmm......

MNC leh...then VP said one for all,all for one...so 2 and 1/2 hrs off loh...

Wow... your treat si bo... :angel:

One cup of Kopi Gao still can treat you lah..

MNC leh...then VP said one for all,all for one...so 2 and 1/2 hrs off loh...

VP good hor?? want to jiak tzua then say one for all.... all for one....

U never ask him bonus got also same or not??? Wat he get.. all get also!!!

VP good hor?? want to jiak tzua then say one for all.... all for one....

U never ask him bonus got also same or not??? Wat he get.. all get also!!!

Ya lor..i wish too,his one mth pay is abt my 1 and 1/2 years pay liao loh...

ZHUN BO????

His one month pay is around 150-180k!!!!

OMG... and we bo laksa to eat???? :cheeky: :cheeky:

wow..sk 1 mth earns ard 10k?? mabbe he got resort at nusajaya.. :cheeky:

Sorry... did i get it wrong?? Was it too little?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

He everyweek go in see his home in Horizon Hills what..... some i know his hand signals when he wants to to his "home"..

Try to shift more often to let the gears mate each other and do not hold the throttle for constant RPM..Stay away from highway..Keep the rpm below 6k for the first 1000km,1000km to 1600km below 7200rpm..You could drag each gear to 8-9k once in a while for the piston rings to mate with the engine block..Remember to flush out the stock mineral oil and change the oil filter soon coz it will be contaminated with metal bits.

I thnk the highway is OK, but then let the RPM run up and down the range and not maintaining is the more correct way of putting it.