I rather trust on-the-spot fitting :D

And no, I'm looking for 1 pc. I already have touring jackets :)

You're a Euro size 44 or 46. Trust me on that. No need to go for customized stuff.

There're 2 piece suits available on Garage Sales sometimes. Or just get a one piece suit and keep your tour attire for... well... touring!

I'm looking out for a 2 pc suit too. Can use the top with my touring pants. Or if I lay my hands on another sportbike, well :) ... I can put it to good use in future. :p

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Hmmm... good thing u reminded me of that custom suit. I wonder if it's still lying around.... with whatever foam padding still intact (and not disintegrated into powder... LOL)

good day to all,

got an enquiry to ask.

i am riding a 04 model fazer 1000.

everytime i start my bike, the meter reset 1 more time.

wat i mean is when u trun ur key to start, the meter will reset right, as in all the reading will be 8888.

then when i start the bike, the meter reset again.

wat does this mean?? the battery is low??

just like a s4, when battery low, the meter will swip 2 time???

many thanks.

noob fazer rider

:bow: PrAcTiCe MaKe PeRfEcF, BuT iF nObOdY iS pErFeCt wHy BoRtHeR tO pRaCtIcE!!!:bow:

good day to all,

got an enquiry to ask.

i am riding a 04 model fazer 1000.

everytime i start my bike, the meter reset 1 more time.

wat i mean is when u trun ur key to start, the meter will reset right, as in all the reading will be 8888.

then when i start the bike, the meter reset again.

wat does this mean?? the battery is low??

just like a s4, when battery low, the meter will swip 2 time???

many thanks.

noob fazer rider

check yr batt.

may I know what is the type of headlight bulb FZ1N 08/09 models are using??

It is using a Single H4.

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

hye guyz. . . .wanna ask a few question abt fz6s coz i not veri sure. Here it's goes, wat r the legal exhaust fot fz6s and the price of them(cheapest),and wer to get them. One More ting wanna ask abt FC, i'm riding a 2008 fz6s, how much mileage can u guyz clock full tank but dun included reserve. thx a lotz. . . .

No lah,

Our stock setup should be in the range of 118HP :D

so we;re running on 100hp now? :cheeky:

xgrind.blogspot.com

anyone face handle bar problems? anyway to release the top clamp and adjust?

Come LKS..... got resident handlebar specialist....

What problems u got?

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

Come LKS..... got resident handlebar specialist....

What problems u got?

will go down this friday after my christmas dinner.

alittle slanted to the right, fork and double clamp not in line lo.... haizzzzz :angry:

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png
No lah,

Our stock setup should be in the range of 118HP :D

awww... so the hp stated at the yamaha website is incorrect.:dozed:

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

That's what the dyno reading on my bike states.....

awww... so the hp stated at the yamaha website is incorrect.:dozed:

xgrind.blogspot.com

find one day chio FZ rider go PG play track!! ONZ Boh?

im ready :) waiting for ur further command. :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

It's OGK FF5 :)

Yo Xgrind, what ff helmet are u wearing in that pic of yours?

xgrind.blogspot.com