checked with works performance liao... they dun carry such for fz6... :cry: guess i'll be dropping by motoWorld to check... if no too, i'll probably get it from him liao... :)

later early afternoon i might be going down motoworld.wat time u going?see if we could meet there..

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

before we talk further, FZ1N does not have CARP. It doesnot have CARB either. Its FI. If you dunno what the CRAP you are talking about, then please refrain from replying cos you are talking CRAP.

Hmmm... Sorry.. think i got mistaken... And Banana, Dont need to be so hostel as to refrain me from posting.. Even i gave the wrong infor, can just be like naked1, CORRECT ME???

Many thanks...

Cheers... No hard feeling... And sorry again for the wrong infor...

Ride safe on the road everyone...

guys..chill.....i do not wish to see any fazerians having " heated conversations " ride safe guys...

Kind regards,

racingter

Edited by racingter
MadGiantBanana... you have been a bad boy. Always suanning ppl. :angry:

Now go check into a Hostel as punishment! :angry:

It's ok bro. We learn from mistakes.

Would you mind telling me which shop told you that Gen 2 Fizzers have carbs?

Could it have been a HoneyBee? :angel:

In that case he's probably right. 'Cos every other shop sucks. :lol:

haha...the classic bumblebee???i know who i know who!!!:p

guys..chill.....i do not wish to see any fazerians having " heated conversations " ride safe guys...

Kind regards,

racingter

Oops... Mod had spoken... hehe...

Chilling, Chilling, chilling.... Chilled!!!!

LoLx...

haha...the classic bumblebee???i know who i know who!!!:p

Bumblebee?? The Classic Suzuki SARD??

Nice... But look fat... haha..

:bow: PrAcTiCe MaKe PeRfEcF, BuT iF nObOdY iS pErFeCt wHy BoRtHeR tO pRaCtIcE!!!:bow:

later early afternoon i might be going down motoworld.wat time u going?see if we could meet there..

i got work lei bro, until 5:30pm... most probably reaching at 6pm or 6:15pm... hmmm u no need to work? :p

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Hi there... There is a thread that is started by "Team *** ******" saying, If u kanna sabo by other bikeshop, we CAN help...

Any idea which shop are they talking about??

Hmmmm....

Edited by racingter

:bow: PrAcTiCe MaKe PeRfEcF, BuT iF nObOdY iS pErFeCt wHy BoRtHeR tO pRaCtIcE!!!:bow:

Huh? I never named any shop. What are you talking about? :angel:

But I think according to a certain genius theory, everybody else suck. So everyone else sabo you. :lol:

thank you bro... i'll check it out asap... :smile:

update us the price hor:cheeky:

Loving my Tmax 530

Hi there... There is a thread that is started by "Team *** ******" saying, If u kanna sabo by other bikeshop, we CAN help...

Any idea which shop are they talking about??

Hmmmm....

hello,my friend...dont post any shop name out..u might get into " legal problems " with them...

update us the price hor:cheeky:

eh farish? i tot u says u not interested... :p

anyway, works performance do not bring in... i doubt motoWorld will too... v low chance... if not, i'll gather a small MO for this and buy it from US... u interested?

Off day today lor......

that's nice... me 2moro PM off... :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

is the motordiams business in singapore so bad that one needs to slime another in order to get a bigger pie of the business? goodness.... to think that one needs to resort to such techniques in order to draw business to oneself, it really reflects on the the accuser's business model. In any case, i'll be more than happy to take my business(if any) elsewhere.

new word of the day: reeedickcuckoorous.

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
eh farish? i tot u says u not interested... :p

anyway, works performance do not bring in... i doubt motoWorld will too... v low chance... if not, i'll gather a small MO for this and buy it from US... u interested?

that's nice... me 2moro PM off... :D

i wana kapo only :cheeky:

spent alot recently and might be chnaging exhaust next month, so no budget for the lights now :faint:

Loving my Tmax 530

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v161/DeusXMachina/bee.jpg

Saboed?? ???

wahahhahhaha. sibeh chio leh.

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif

Is he crazy or what? Does he have any netiquette in the first place? Pls stop posting links to his thread, simply can't stand the way the messages were delivered, they're just too rude to anyone else.

http://i44.tinypic.com/2dlqjv7.jpg

• This is Singapore, that's the kinda culture some people here are adopting. Simply losers! :slapforehead:
  • No point making our bikes so beautiful but ride like a sissy.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v161/DeusXMachina/bee.jpg

Saboed?? ???

u did it yourself?

i wana kapo only :cheeky:

spent alot recently and might be chnaging exhaust next month, so no budget for the lights now :faint:

o chey... i tot i would find another kaki for this...

nvm, i'll check it out and let everyone know... if none, i'll conduct a mini MO...

It all abt $$$$$ mate....

who gt $$$ who can tok loud....

who is advertiser etc etc....

gt pay $$$ mah...

tok loud loh...

the threads there always very happening...lol

"pls call...."

qns nt ans ....

pick qns to ans ....

haha so funny....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Got a 2006 Fazer engine bought from USA. The engine did abt 4000miles before it was taken out from his bike. I only took the top cyclinder head,exhaust cams & water pump for my current 2003 fazer.

Still have the bottom portion of the engine up for grab for those who needs other parts for their fazers. This engine is compatible for 2003 model until 2007 if not mistaken.

Bought the whole engine for USD500 excluding shipping on ebay motor. I'm looking to sell it off at SGD400 slightly neg. Many other parts can be taken from this.

Low ballers pls stay away thank you.

SMS me @ 96797887

Got a 2006 Fazer engine bought from USA. The engine did abt 4000miles before it was taken out from his bike. I only took the top cyclinder head,exhaust cams & water pump for my current 2003 fazer.

Still have the bottom portion of the engine up for grab for those who needs other parts for their fazers. This engine is compatible for 2003 model until 2007 if not mistaken.

Bought the whole engine for USD500 excluding shipping on ebay motor. I'm looking to sell it off at SGD400 slightly neg. Many other parts can be taken from this.

Low ballers pls stay away thank you.

SMS me @ 96797887

Hi.

To clarify.

Fazers up to 2005 are Gen 1. Carburetted engines based on the 99/00 model R1.

Fazers 2006 and beyond are Gen 2. EFI engines based on the 04 model R1.

Completely different. You gotta be sure which one you have.

u did it yourself?

Lai lai... in the spirit of sharing and caring, I give you and everyone here the link to make your own posters. :angel:

All you need is your favorite picture in JPEG format, and some inspiration. :p

Have fun!

http://wigflip.com/automotivator/

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v161/DeusXMachina/bee2.jpg