u ok or not?

the most important thing is the 3m transformer sticker still there on ure box or not?:angel:

i'm ok... thanks bro... :) my dear transformer logo is still there, unhurt too... :lol:

nearly hurt but luckily unhurt... but i scolded the taxi driver the hell out of him... bang on his window, he wind down, i started scolding and scolding... he say wad i also scold... nvr give chance... :lol:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hey tml nite LKS location change back to lavendar??? where u all park there huh? i don see any big opening for so many of us to slot in leh... :cheeky:

u know the area at the pavement of eminent plaza where there's a foot massage parlour? it's directly opposite auntie shop... we alws park there, with a risk... :lol:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i had also encountered such driver while turning right with signal on into a car park. bloody hell that wretched car speed up and went against the flow of traffic, cut me by the right side.What i saw was a woman on the steering wheel.:angry:lucky i never turn right sooner or else i would be pinned down under the wheels.if given a chance i rather choose to pin her down:D

A few type of drivers to be careful. Sorry if i have pin anyone down, it is just my general observations.

1. Female drivers ~ Seems like the road belongs to their Papa... Drive at their own will, inconsiderate. Worst, Blur! Turn when they wish, road hogging at center lanes.. worst right lane. An anuty going to Sengkang just kena by me when she went doo doo train on her goods vehicle on right lane then suddenly wanted to turn in next fast apporoach filter on the left.. Drivers and me blocked her out... let her missed her turn. Aunty 'buay sia like tat la.....'

2. Foreign workers ~ They drive like rushing for death.... Nvrmind, die yourself, dun drag me along... They speeds, they jam brake, they only smile and gesture to you showing you 'I am sorry' look. Almost got bang by one lorry last week in Tuas.. when long amber into red. He jammed and wheel locked behind me infront of the cross junction... Either kena bang by him and fly to the front and got hit by the car from the other side or i got surge and fly, both also jiak liak! My side got some foreign colleagues even sped at ovr 100kmph on a 70kmph road. Got cammed then he appealed, others beat the traffic light & kena hefty points. Well, when they back to their homeland, they still can drive their expensive car. Oh my.... No worry if cannot drive in the fine land.

3. Taxi, i pay extra attentions on red taxis. Fast, unpredictable and dangerous. My new FZ almost got into sh!t years back when one swerved from extreme right lane outside Le Meridien Hotel into CTE Istana entrance extreme left, me jammed brake and horned, thank God that day morning Orchard not much traffice. Sorry though, but me dun take red cab unless really emergency, missing the boat or going to hospital. I call Ntuc & Citycab if in need to be fast but non urgent cases, if not i will wait, my children know i dun take red cab too.. Dun follow their back nor let em around you.. Stay far.

4. Commercial & industrial vehicles ~ Want to see those inconsiderate cargo drivers? Go to KJE every morning. I may fix back my video cam and shoot some footage for LTA to pin some of em down. Seems like LTA is rarely seen nowadays. Today saw 2 5 STARs travel tour buses out of lane and drive...

5. Weekend car & P Plater ~ Base on the frequency they drive, they are still not so experience. So they may drive like something. So avoid them at all cost, no point high beam em, cos they may not even know well what to do...

General guideline. Stay on left lane if you are slow, driving a goods vehicle (you big top arse) block out the view projection and safety awareness for fellow road users.

Riders, just stay alert and cool, dun be a hero and got bang then become nothing. Stay clam in situations like your wheel is lock, rush for time (no no). Drive if you cannot tahan those heart attack moments.

Just my personal opinions. Maybe too angry, but they are my real life seeings. Sad though.

Ride safe and stay alive to ride another day.

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

u know the area at the pavement of eminent plaza where there's a foot massage parlour? it's directly opposite auntie shop... we alws park there, with a risk... :lol:

ok. i agak know where. jus along the main road rite? ^_^

i wrote an freaking long email to primere taxi & cc the traffic police to complain lo... i've yet to check my personnal email yet cus my office blocks it... anyway, i did received a auto-reply from primere saying that they will response back in 5 working days... today is the 1 working day...

Did you cc LTA too?

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

Did you cc LTA too?

no bro... i thinked of the situation when i typed, i think no point cc LTA... cc TP should be good enough... comments? :)

btw, ur write up is fabulous lo... who will get angry at your opinions? :thumb:

who knows? someone can nearly pay 300 baht for a plain looking 300ml mineral water liao when he's drunk... so y not seeing some tiny little ants? :lol:

NA!!! NA!! This is u say one huh..i neber say...that someone drunk until pay the vendor 300 B for a normal mineral water that usually sell for for 5 - 10 b.and ended up 3 Big Man go ask the vendor tao rai krup, then hor "he" kuai kuai return the balance to us..:angel::angel::angel:

no bro... i thinked of the situation when i typed, i think no point cc LTA... cc TP should be good enough... comments? :)

btw, ur write up is fabulous lo... who will get angry at your opinions? :thumb:

I think LTA is one of the authorities that also can govern taxi operation. TP is to catch those fellow that beats the laws.

I am trying not to make the fellow road users piss off as some here maybe be red cab driver, weekend car owners, haha, what if my mother see and if drive a van and i am the one block her way, then huat liao.

But seriously, i feel that maybe it's our social system that sometime stifled road user's mindset. Only way to keep us safe is to stay alert and react smartly but not foolishly out of anger.

BTW, a video posting. Caught a female driver drove recklessly and dangerously... simply bo chap near Bt Batok.

This is a classic... when a lot of us like to squeeze through traffic.

Singapore traffic accidents

Edited by Intruder

they saw ur bike.. they know u rich guy liao.. wanna carrot u.

AHahha, pls loh, me just a Normal Fz1..

Btw, me order the OEM belly pan from US.

i think cost around S$500++.

still cheaper then HL.

hey tml nite LKS location change back to lavendar??? where u all park there huh? i don see any big opening for so many of us to slot in leh... :cheeky:

Usualli wad time u guys reach der? Dun mind if I'm Malay guy join u all and chit chat?

we park on the pavement that can easily park around 30 bikes..been doing it for the past 3 - 4 years

Usualli wad time u guys reach der? Dun mind if I'm Malay guy join u all and chit chat?

our meet-up have all kinda of races just that most are chinese, you wont be the only malay guy there

anytime after 9pm thereafter OTOT

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

we park on the pavement that can easily park around 30 bikes..been doing it for the past 3 - 4 years

our meet-up have all kinda of races just that most are chinese, you wont be the only malay guy there

anytime after 9pm thereafter OTOT

do we need to bring name tag to identify ourselves? Whahahaha. :thumb:

NA!!! NA!! This is u say one huh..i neber say...that someone drunk until pay the vendor 300 B for a normal mineral water that usually sell for for 5 - 10 b.and ended up 3 Big Man go ask the vendor tao rai krup, then hor "he" kuai kuai return the balance to us..:angel::angel::angel:

ya lo... that someone lo... hahaha...

I think LTA is one of the authorities that also can govern taxi operation. TP is to catch those fellow that beats the laws.

I am trying not to make the fellow road users piss off as some here maybe be red cab driver, weekend car owners, haha, what if my mother see and if drive a van and i am the one block her way, then huat liao.

But seriously, i feel that maybe it's our social system that sometime stifled road user's mindset. Only way to keep us safe is to stay alert and react smartly but not foolishly out of anger.

BTW, a video posting. Caught a female driver drove recklessly and dangerously... simply bo chap near Bt Batok.

This is a classic... when a lot of us like to squeeze through traffic.

Singapore traffic accidents

hmmm... ok, upon email reply, i'll cc LTA in... thanks bro! :thumb:

do we need to bring name tag to identify ourselves? Whahahaha. :thumb:

i think they have a rule there... the newbie 1st time there will have to treat... :angel:

so from there u jus intro urself, ppl will know u liao... :D

i think they have a rule there... the newbie 1st time there will have to treat... :angel:

so from there u jus intro urself, ppl will know u liao... :D

Where is our frenly james that always treat ppl one? whhahahaa. :cheeky:

Where is our frenly james that always treat ppl one? whhahahaa. :cheeky:[/QUOte]

he is also the lumbar 1 freebie king, i like to see you get a treat from him...:D

you may end up worst than you started off..:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

he is also the lumbar 1 freebie king, i like to see you get a treat from him...:D

you may end up worst than you started off..:D

WAH :sweat:

hope he don appear tonite. Whahahaha!!! :cheeky:

Any bro can guide to remove the handle grip of the FZ6 throttle grip? seems like some ANTS are hiding in there!!! but i cant find an appropriate tool to unscrew it... :sian:

Jus hav to use a multigrip plier or e silver plier wif screw below to adjust e grip length.

wrap a rubber tube (bicycle tire type) ard the bar end and use plier turn it.

So it will not scratch e barend and grip it at e same time.

Dun bother to use e allenkey as most likily e screw will jus come out.

cheers..

Jus hav to use a multigrip plier or e silver plier wif screw below to adjust e grip length.

wrap a rubber tube (bicycle tire type) ard the bar end and use plier turn it.

So it will not scratch e barend and grip it at e same time.

Dun bother to use e allenkey as most likily e screw will jus come out.

cheers..

oh.. ok. but now the ants don appear liaoz.. so i assume they have decided to shift house. :cheeky:

Thanks for the technique ^_^

oh.. ok. but now the ants don appear liaoz.. so i assume they have decided to shift house. :cheeky:

Thanks for the technique ^_^

they have shift from your throttle side to your crutch side? right to left? :D

i seldom open my seat.. could they have migrated there?? wonder did they apply for visa to travel around my bike sia... :sian:

no need to apply for visa if you are moving from one place to another within the island... :D

damn.. think its time to setup some toll station liaoz... :sian:

hey pichudot u bery "busy" at work ah?? :angel:

damn.. think its time to setup some toll station liaoz... :sian:

hey pichudot u bery "busy" at work ah?? :angel:

yup... please do... and issue them with the touch and go card ok?

then when they wan to top up, take some admin fee from them! :D

aiya my work hor, sometimes is damm hectic, sometimes damm eng...

anyway, work is like that one... jus manage it well can liao... right? :thumb: